Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $137.24

At other retailer: $292.50

Save $155.26 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milano 28-inch Quilted Ivory Bonded Leather 28-inch Barstool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL Barstool!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are top quality barstools! The design is GORGEOUS!!! They are excellent for any decor I think. The legs are a rick espresso color. I highly recommend this item!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1307958 August 15, 2017
  • Good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking addition to my kitchen island. Key words "Nice looking". The chairs are not comfortable for sitting more then a few minutes,. There is not enough padding on the seat, the front frame of the chairs becomes pronounced and very uncomfortable. Makes working at my laptop a bad experience, legs go numb...

    Read More
    Harriet S. August 10, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little worried about ordering these chairs, but I made the right choice. They are so bloody beautiful. I love them. The picture does not do it justice. Love them. Do not be afraid to order them. Overstock products are beautiful . I am hooked on the quality of their products. I have ordered several products from them and I have never been disappointed with any of their items. These chairs were the perfect match for my kitchen counter. Everyone loves them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1275767 August 3, 2017
  • Poor studding
    Verified Purchase

    The studding is completely off. Looks terrible.

    Read More
    Courtney L. August 2, 2017
  • Compliments Never Stop!
    Verified Purchase

    In terms of looks they're absolutely one of my favorite pieces of furniture in my home. I get so many compliments. It's one of the first things guests notice. The only downside is you can't sit in them for long periods of time comfortably. If they had more padding especially toward the front I would give them 5 stars plus plus. I'm still glad I purchased them. I looked long and hard for just the right thing and this was it.

    Read More
    Carla B. August 1, 2017
  • very classy!!
    Verified Purchase

    these counter stools are very classy and they look much more expensive than they really are. the leather is a good quality, flexible and it cleans easily (I have four (4) grandchildren, under the age of eleven (11).durable for them and beautiful for us and adult guests! great purchase! highly recommend!

    Read More
    Gigi1207 July 31, 2017
  • ALmost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The front foot rest was not silver, as pictured, rather it was wood like the others. Bought 2 to match 4 I already owned that had the silver footrest. Disappointed that they were not perfect match. Good quality, nonetheless.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. July 30, 2017
  • Great stools for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice barstools, although the leather doesn't feel real, it does look nice! They are great stools, but you get what you pay for. They will last a few years I am sure,

    Read More
    Kimberella1976 July 29, 2017
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools are comfortable and attractive. I get a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Myra S. July 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Very elegant at my bar.

    Read More
    ROTYRA A. July 10, 2017
  • The best stools
    Verified Purchase

    We all love these stools they are comfortable

    Read More
    ANN N. July 7, 2017
  • These chairs are absolutely fabulous.
    Verified Purchase

    They are super comfy and excellent quality

    Read More
    Kathy K. June 4, 2017
  • Super Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning stools! Purchased them a while back....very chic, classic, and timeless. I paired the stolls with a Grey leather sofa and they go exceptionally well. Best purchase yet. Perfect height and I love that the front of my stools have a silver protective foot bar!

    Read More
    Free J. You May 26, 2017
  • Looked cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these back ! What a pain that was ! Thought they liked cheesy and kind of 80s

    Read More
    Erin M. May 24, 2017
  • LOVE my off white stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very elegant looking definitely won't see these chairs in everyone's home! Very unique! Love everything about them I recieved them in perfect condition 👌🏾

    Read More
    Lucia T. May 19, 2017
  • Comfy & Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect counter size and very comfy. Wonderful that they came fully assembled. Only other recommendation would be to add chrome footrest protectors...I will try to find/add aftermarket

    Read More
    Tara K. May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this chair is looking in my kitchen. Very beautiful and I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Camee T. May 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality, fast delivery, great price

    Read More
    OstkUser38029 April 30, 2017
  • Love, love, love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my island in my sewing room.

    Read More
    Maria T. April 27, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are very comfy and easy to get in and out of. They seem to be made well and we love the look. They have a very low back but I don't think that is a problem at because you tend to lean forward on the island. They are counter height NOT bar height. They are more of an ivory or off white in color. The legs are very dark. Our island is black and I included a pic showing the legs next to our black island. Its very close in color. My husband is a big guy and very fussy with his chairs. They have to be large enough to fit him. He loves these chairs. Also a great price.

    Read More
    nancyalletto April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links