Sale $139.98

Was: $169.49

Save $29.51 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milano 28-inch Brown Quilted Bonded Leather Barstool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of abuse & still look great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We’ve had these chairs for several years in our finished basement bar area for several years. They take lots of abuse! The kids are standing on them when I’m not looking and people are always dropping food and drinks on them! They wipe up like new after each party. They’re also very comfortable. I’m 5’3” & my hubby is 6’3” and it’s not often that we both find the same piece of furniture comfortable. We both enjoy sitting on these chairs and having a place to rest our arm without bulky arm rests.

    Read More
    Deco queen September 24, 2017
  • Do the job, but looks too fake!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This "bonded leather" is a huge disappointment! It looks too much like plastic and while the design is really cool, the plastic look really ruins it. Have already given two away and may have to try and sell the other two.

    Read More
    YourAverageShopper September 22, 2017
  • Sink in over time
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like these barstool but they will eventually start sinking in! I still like them and love as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser137959 September 14, 2017
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The height listed isn't accurate. We ordered 4 and we're really excited that they were already assembled. Too bad they were a few inches too low for our bar height counters.

    Read More
    Lori H. September 11, 2017
  • Came with scratches on the legs n poor packaging..
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given it 5 starts had it not come with multiple scratches on the legs... Also the packing inside the box was all torn up and did not protect the chair as such... could be that someone returned the chair and they sold it without even checking or re-packing it... but returning such a big package is difficult for me so alas will have to make do with the scratches and fix it up soon...

    Read More
    Mrinal S. August 30, 2017
  • Watts0308
    Verified Purchase

    I love my 3 new counter stools. They are just the right height for my kitchen island...So glad I purchased them!

    Read More
    charpagn36 August 23, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Barstoolsthese barstools are really pretty and extremely comfortable I wish we had time to sit in the more we don't get much of a chance to sit at our bar but they look really pretty

    Read More
    Shelby L. July 8, 2017
  • Kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and looks great with my home decor. The great part is that it already assembled !

    Read More
    Nighat K. June 29, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. I have a high bar and they fit perfectly. Very modern.

    Read More
    OstkUser1205994 June 10, 2017
  • very nice looking`
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for a Year. Would recommend. They are still durable and beautiful. Use every day.

    Read More
    KAREN A. May 25, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen bar looks classy and very nice. Well worth the money and already assembled.

    Read More
    Linda C. May 23, 2017
  • Great buy, quality, style
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools several months ago. They still look great. We're large people and the stools have held up great. I would purchase again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    ajab2011 May 11, 2017
  • Something about Christopher Knight designs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love these chairs. I wasn't sure I was going to love them as much since I normally don't like bonded leather/faux leather look. But the quilted design/pattern on these add a luxury look to an otherwise not so interesting fabric. It has truly transformed the look of my kitchen island, adding a touch of glam. They are wide and comfortable, even my two year old can sit on them and we aren't worried of her falling off nor of her making a mess, they wipe clean so easily. They are wide though, so measure and measure again to make sure your space can accommodate these. I ordered three and i almost returned one, but loved them so much I just couldn't part with one, so had to change other furniture arrangements around it to accommodate them. I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    Doreca D. May 4, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so good in my home. I wish they made them in bar height, I'd order more.

    Read More
    Lisa C. May 4, 2017
  • Rita R***
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby and 7 yr old & I love eating at the bar together. These are so comfortable and makes the meal so leisurely. They are absolutely beautiful with their nailhead trim and the criss cross pattern on the back of the seat. Love the dark brown, goes well with my kitchen. Very expensive looking.

    Read More
    Rita K R May 4, 2017
  • Hard to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is acceptable. Food can get stuck in the chair sides and very hard to clean.

    Read More
    beebs20 April 12, 2017
  • The best bar stools ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for two years now and am very happy with them! I still get compliments on them every time someone new walks into my kitchen. The best thing about them is that they came assembled! No, seriously they're gorgeous! Don't hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    mimitoula April 5, 2017
  • Good looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking, quality is satisfactory for the price. Had one of the horizontal wood pieces snap off early on when someone put their leg on it, but the other ones are holding up nicely.

    Read More
    Doug K. March 31, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, comfort and great to look at.

    Read More
    Lynne T. March 7, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and they look stylish. Happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Xeliet V. March 4, 2017