Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $250.19

At other retailer: $373.66

Save $123.47 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milania White Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs went together easily and look superb, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Jeff C. August 7, 2017
  • Leather dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look very expensive and feel great. Excellent buy

    Read More
    Christina August 4, 2017
  • Nice Styling But....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ...the surface of the leather has a strange texture which makes them appear a bit cheap and plastic-like. They do sit well and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    RITA K. July 13, 2017
  • Milania white leather
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. So comfortable and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Julie R. July 7, 2017
  • Great dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent dinning room chairs. Light weight. Easy to put together and easy to clean. They look great with our other modern furniture

    Read More
    Nika P. July 4, 2017
  • These were a great buy for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were even prettier than I expected. They were a little difficult for me to align perfectly, but they weren't bad to put together. Very modern/chic and great addition to my living room!

    Read More
    misst2283 July 1, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price; I am not sure of the actual materials but do not wear blue jeans on them as it will stain them.

    Read More
    Dov M. June 24, 2017
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and good looking chairs. Super easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Viviana B. June 17, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs two and a half years ago for the waiting room in my office and they have held up beautifully. The leather is showing no wear at all, and they look great. I can definitely recommend these chairs. FYI, they get light to moderate use in my waiting room. No children climbing on them. So the white has stayed very clean and bright.

    Read More
    dericksonj June 15, 2017
  • Stylish, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They were easy to assemble, and look good from a distance, but aren't the most comfortable chairs I've owned. And, the pvc leather picks up fabric dye from jeans and dark clothing easily. The only thing that seems to clean it is a agriculture eraser sponge. So, if your budget is tight and you don't mind cleaning, they're reasonable.

    Read More
    Delaine L. May 21, 2017
  • Real leather, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are stunning, sturdy, and absolutely beautifully crafted!

    Read More
    OstkUser1101436 May 16, 2017
  • comfortable leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these fit in both my dining and living room so i have the added versatility of extra seating wherever i need it.. good for a small modern apartment

    Read More
    keith h. May 10, 2017
  • Very pretty but NOT sure they are DINING Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were easy to assemble. Look very modern and clean. They are not leather and feel like fake leather. They do recline quite a bit and i'm not sure how they are marketed as dining chairs. I'm going to keep them since i live in a small place and they are serving a purpose. Also - a few days after a bought them, Overstock put them on sale. Called Customer Service and they wanted to give me a "store credit" when i pushed more they finally gave me a refund on my credit card. Just want to alert the community. In all fairness, i did see these same chars online at *** for more. So good to shop around.

    Read More
    Poonam S. May 8, 2017
  • Nice leather chrome modern chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the look of these chairs very modern but comfortable. The only thing I don't like about it the part where you sit on is also tufted instead of it being just flat plain I think that if the food or dirt falls on it, it might get trapped on those little cracks and the chairs are more reclined than most dining chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser1104800 May 6, 2017
  • Not bad for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are okay for the living room but not great for a dining room. the angle is really to reclined for dining. BTW they are not leather, they are vinyl.

    Read More
    david a. May 1, 2017
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with these chairs. I expected these to be cheap uncomfortable but to my surprise, these were comfortable and modern-looking, high quality. Such a good deal. Packaging was perfect. Chairs were protected and in good condition. Delivery was fast.

    Read More
    Charina T. April 25, 2017
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are beautiful and strong enough to hold anyone. We use them mostly for aesthetic value which is a good thing because if you are going to sit in them for extended amount of time, they aren't that comfortable, but I don't think most people are buying them for some great comfort chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser1071185 April 16, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Too much of a back slack for dining chairs, so I used them for side chairs near a console. Easy assembly. Nice and clean look.

    Read More
    joehino12 April 11, 2017
  • Make a statement beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 kids 7-13 so not ideal with being white but good price and lasted about year kids were hard on them and they held up

    Read More
    Kelly M. April 4, 2017
  • Milania White Leather Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality especially for the price. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    Grad Institute A. April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links