Today: $243.42

At other retailer: $374.99

Save $131.57 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milania White Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    These chairs are beautiful and strong enough to hold anyone. We use them mostly for aesthetic value which is a good thing because if you are going to sit in them for extended amount of time, they aren't that comfortable, but I don't think most people are buying them for some great comfort chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser1071185 April 16, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Too much of a back slack for dining chairs, so I used them for side chairs near a console. Easy assembly. Nice and clean look.

    Read More
    joehino12 April 11, 2017
  • Make a statement beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 kids 7-13 so not ideal with being white but good price and lasted about year kids were hard on them and they held up

    Read More
    Kelly M. April 4, 2017
  • Milania White Leather Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality especially for the price. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    Grad Institute A. April 3, 2017
  • Milania leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, looks great, very comfortable. Comes out of the box ready to use

    Read More
    BRegensburg April 2, 2017
  • ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS AND CHIC
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was simple. They are in a reading area in the master bedroom and look beautiful. Comfortable to sit and read a book. Would recommend over and over again.

    Read More
    Marina M. March 27, 2017
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    really nice design and quality. unfortunately had to return it as it did not fit the space.

    Read More
    restonite March 20, 2017
  • very pretty and super easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great in my kitchen. They are obviously plastic - not leather looking at all, but it's okay since they are for the kitchen.

    Read More
    mary lou m. March 18, 2017
  • looks good but..............
    Verified Purchase

    loved the style but the chairs are not of great quality. One has already broke! The back snapped when my son-in law stretched while sitting.

    Read More
    Marney H. March 17, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Small but nice. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    anitamerritt March 10, 2017
  • Nice Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs for our reception area and they meet our needs perfectly.

    Read More
    Cheryl Z. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs will look great in the lobby of my yoga studio Overstock has great prices and high quality furnishings.

    Read More
    Charles A. February 23, 2017
  • Nice looking faux Barcelona chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chair great for dining height. The only criticism I have is the legs are very rough and you really need a glider slide on the leg so that it does not scratch the floors. That's the reason for the four stars.

    Read More
    Leslie B. February 20, 2017
  • Modern charm
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are as nice as they look in the picture

    Read More
    Barbara M. February 5, 2017
  • Fabulous buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Great styling. Worth every penny. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    stagingbypeggy January 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Good quality

    Read More
    Sheryl O. January 15, 2017
  • Fantastic quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are real leather and are fantastic quality for the price. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Kim C. January 3, 2017
  • A bit too short
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chairs but a bit lower than standard. They sit people too low to a standard height dining table.

    Read More
    chucklane December 27, 2016
  • gift for niece
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and sturdy pieces.

    Read More
    Laura A. December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful, high quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical ordering chairs online, but when these chairs arrived, I was more pleased than I could have imagined. They have a sleek modern (but retro) look. Exactly what I was looking for. I paired them with a little coffee table in my kitchen to create a mini sitting area and I've already used them more than I expected. I've also received a lot of compliments on them. They are truly stunning. They did require a little assembly. Took about 5 minutes to put the "feet" on with an allen wrench (provided). I'm very pleased with this purchase and will order more from this line if I can in the future.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links