Sale: $265.74

Was: $315.49

Save $49.75 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milania Black Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very modern and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is not too heavy, very nice looking, modern style fits into my dining room very well. Chair is comfortable.

    Read More
    Carol J. May 15, 2017
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs in black.The legs broke off both chairs before a year was over. I do not abuse furniture and I am not overweight!

    Read More
    Nancy L. May 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look very nice and elegant

    Read More
    Diana J. April 23, 2017
  • Looks great- not for heavy people.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 8 of these- 4 came slightly lopsided. That should have been our hint as to the quality. We were sent replacements until we finally got 8 straight ones. After about 6 months of use, we have discovered that my husband sits with one leg tucked in and the uneven weight distribution has caused most of the chairs to bend- all in the same direction. For reference, my husband is about 190 pounds- so not grotesquely obese or anything.

    Read More
    rocco f. March 11, 2017
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my son's birthday and he was very pleased with the gift!

    Read More
    Kathryn G. February 26, 2017
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 chairs. One came with uneven legs. Overstock PROMPTLY remedied the situation and sent another chair. Kudos to them!! The only other thing is that the chairs offgas a strong smell. Smells like the combination of leather and anti-flammability chemicals requirements, not sure. But they need to air out a bit. Good quality leather and nice looking.

    Read More
    NewOakes January 20, 2017
  • Style
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, not big and bulky, and very modern/stylish.

    Read More
    roverdi December 31, 2016
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Every inch of the chairs were very well packaged for delivery. Excellent quality, style and price. Will definitely buy from Christopher Knight collection again.

    Read More
    Teresa L. August 19, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chairs! Great quality and look!

    Read More
    OstkUser354860 July 7, 2016
  • They Look beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my office. They are both nice looking and comfortable. Also they came assembled which was really nice.

    Read More
    Nycshopper July 7, 2016
  • A quality product
    Verified Purchase

    A great value for a leather chair with a slight back pitch that makes this chair extremely comfortable for extended dinner conversations. The depth and width of the seat are generous which makes it even more comfortable. The chairs came packed so impressively that I got the impression the manufacturer took great pride in its products. We are thrilled with our purchase.

    Read More
    insandouts June 23, 2016
  • GREAT Seats!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for price, saw same chairs at local shore for 2x the price. Look great in my sitting area.

    Read More
    Jason S. June 22, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for a wonderful price! Nice and modern look.

    Read More
    contemporaryindeed June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price

    Read More
    bobbie47 April 18, 2016
  • Great for an office
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing for the price. I bought these for sitting in the office and they are great. Modern. Not sure they would for a dining room but for an office could not find more affordable.

    Read More
    habatchina March 8, 2016
  • Good for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were a nice knock of version, however, we had to return them because one of the metal legs was missing a plastic piece. It's not an easy one to replace on your own because of the angle of the legs. I would still recommend these chairs to someone on a limited budget.

    Read More
    Kristie W. October 22, 2015
  • Awesome in Every Way!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous, comfy, sturdy...so much more than I hoped for. I am using them as guest seating in front of my office desk & they look so stylish and offset my mid-century modern decor perfectly!

    Read More
    Rachel N. October 5, 2015
  • Look great but lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I use these as office desk guest chairs. Look great but lightweight and really not designed for heavy use!!!

    Read More
    Bradley C. September 21, 2015
  • Quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, good quality Mid-Century style chairs. A very good value for the price and we're really happy with them.

    Read More
    decoman August 20, 2015
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Timeless contemporary look. Not super comfy but we got them for the lobby of an apartment building and they look perfect.

    Read More
    Kirsten H. August 10, 2015
Sponsored Links