Sale $257.54

Save $45.45 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milania Black Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The wife and I ordered those chairs for hour in home office. Very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship, we may order another set. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    OstkUser1187516 April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love them. They are very comfortable and well built.

    Read More
    Tawana F. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cant beat the price for two. These are modern and cool, really pleased with the quality. Fast shipping and delivery. would purchase again and recommend

    Read More
    lorielleny March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excelente I am very happy with Chairs.

    Read More
    Emilio C. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shipped within the estimated time frame issued at checkout. Arrived from the delivery carrier without any problems. Great Buy. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    shop73 March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs. They look better in person.The material is great and it does not look cheap. I would definitely buy them again. They are easy to assemble, all you have to do is attach the legs. They are durable, because I have had grease on them and it was easy to clean.

    Read More
    • Milania Black Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    Modern Glam Designs February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought it seven years ago and it hold up pretty well. Good quality.

    Read More
    Lam L. February 11, 2018
  • Nice Chairs for Office
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very nice! Not too big, but solid chairs

    Read More
    V June 22, 2017
  • Very modern and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is not too heavy, very nice looking, modern style fits into my dining room very well. Chair is comfortable.

    Read More
    Carol J. May 15, 2017
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs in black.The legs broke off both chairs before a year was over. I do not abuse furniture and I am not overweight!

    Read More
    Nancy L. May 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look very nice and elegant

    Read More
    Diana J. April 23, 2017
  • Looks great- not for heavy people.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 8 of these- 4 came slightly lopsided. That should have been our hint as to the quality. We were sent replacements until we finally got 8 straight ones. After about 6 months of use, we have discovered that my husband sits with one leg tucked in and the uneven weight distribution has caused most of the chairs to bend- all in the same direction. For reference, my husband is about 190 pounds- so not grotesquely obese or anything.

    Read More
    rocco f. March 11, 2017
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my son's birthday and he was very pleased with the gift!

    Read More
    Kathryn G. February 26, 2017
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 chairs. One came with uneven legs. Overstock PROMPTLY remedied the situation and sent another chair. Kudos to them!! The only other thing is that the chairs offgas a strong smell. Smells like the combination of leather and anti-flammability chemicals requirements, not sure. But they need to air out a bit. Good quality leather and nice looking.

    Read More
    • Milania Black Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    NewOakes January 20, 2017
  • Style
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, not big and bulky, and very modern/stylish.

    Read More
    roverdi December 31, 2016
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Every inch of the chairs were very well packaged for delivery. Excellent quality, style and price. Will definitely buy from Christopher Knight collection again.

    Read More
    Teresa L. August 19, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chairs! Great quality and look!

    Read More
    OstkUser354860 July 7, 2016
  • They Look beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my office. They are both nice looking and comfortable. Also they came assembled which was really nice.

    Read More
    Nycshopper July 7, 2016
  • A quality product
    Verified Purchase

    A great value for a leather chair with a slight back pitch that makes this chair extremely comfortable for extended dinner conversations. The depth and width of the seat are generous which makes it even more comfortable. The chairs came packed so impressively that I got the impression the manufacturer took great pride in its products. We are thrilled with our purchase.

    Read More
    insandouts June 23, 2016
  • GREAT Seats!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for price, saw same chairs at local shore for 2x the price. Look great in my sitting area.

    Read More
    Jason S. June 22, 2016