Sale $117.89

Was: $148.99

Save $31.10 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milan Faux Leather Red Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE that RED!
    Verified Purchase

    These Items are elegant and sleek a perfect harmonious match for our decor - they arrived on time - on a Wednesday after 11 - and we look forward to many years of enjoyment as they appear to have gtreat quality - another purchase from Overstock that has been a pleasant experience.

    Read More
    pamperedprincess1 June 25, 2012
  • Love these chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs. They add just the pop of color I needed in my kitchen. They are a wonderful shade of true red, are very comfortable, and look much more expensive. The chairs went together quickly and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    alwaysgreen June 30, 2012
  • nice and comfy and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    happy with theese pretty and comfy chairs. pretty easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ntooher May 22, 2012
  • These chairs are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a solid desk chair and thought that this product would fit the bill. The items arrived in a timely manner and required a few minutes of assembly, but appear to be very solid. They look just like the pictures and I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    entropyworks July 9, 2012
  • GREAT CHAIRS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE THESE CHAIRS. THEY ARE MADE BEAUTIFULLY AND ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. I PURCHASED THEM FOR MY CONDO IN FLORIDA TO GO WITH A GLASS DINING ROOM TABLE. EVERYONE WHO HAS SEEN THEM CAN'T BELIEVE HOW GREAT THEY ARE!

    Read More
    tteach13 June 29, 2012
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot believe how nice these chairs are. Was looking for a set of dining room chairs to have at the heads of the table that really popped. Had been looking everywhere when I found these, for about 1/2 the price I was going to pay somewhere else. Were a snap to set up and look great among all my ivory chairs!

    Read More
    satisfied56 December 28, 2011
  • Elated in Californis
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chairs. They look so eloquent with my dinette. Light-weight but sturdy. I aimed at balancing the chairs as end chairs with two other standard height chairs and it works quiet well. My friends agree that it's a good blend - can't stop looking at them. Thanks

    Read More
    dagenes October 30, 2012
  • I paired these chairs with a beautiful painting

    These chairs looked a little lonely when I first purchased them for a procedure room for my medical office....but I found the perfect painting to compliment them.

    Read More
    smakkerr40 July 16, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together..the manual was easy to understand.

    Read More
    tanningqueen July 12, 2012
  • love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted these chairs originally in leather but with 2 year old male triplets i knew this woudl be a waste of money. I found these and we love them.

    Read More
    angieb767 November 12, 2012
  • Milan faux leather chairs lool great
    Verified Purchase

    Although I've assembled more complicated pieces of furniture, I couldn't get the legs in the slots in the seat. I have to comment on the very courteous and friendly people in Customer Support and the warehouse (thanks a lot, Will and Faviola!!); neither of them made me feel stupid (which I was!) about my inability to find the correct position for the legs. The chairs give my dining room a very elegant and 'grown up' feel. Great chairs for the price.

    Read More
    heathertwo July 6, 2012
  • Very happy with my selection
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs I puchased were easy to put together the tools were included. The colors are great the dark chocolate is really dark it looks black at time depending on the light in your room. My charis are in direct sun light for most of the day due to the position I have they in my appartment. They look fantastic. I am very happy with my chairs. The price was great.

    Read More
    feedar April 29, 2012
  • Chairs are great!
    Verified Purchase

    The order process was so simple. I chose the chairs based on the description and photos. Paid easily online, paid VERY little shipping costs and they arrived in a very timely manner. They were easy to assemble. I am very satisified with the chairs, especially considering the cost. This purchase actually made me a believer in overstock.com

    Read More
    saltier April 24, 2012
  • Everyone loves these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs. The chairs arrived in a dinged up box that gave me pause, but the chairs were in perfect condition. Putting the chairs together was easy. The only issue was a bolt hole that had some type of dried material in it. I cleaned it out with a nail. These chairs provide a wonderful burst of color at the ends of my rustic dining table. They are very comfortable and I would purchase them again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    lkblueline April 8, 2012
  • Milan Faux Leather Red Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 of these chairs to use with a cherry table that I had. They fit perfectly and were much better quality than I had xpected for the price. They were very easy to put together and I did it myself with the tool that comes with the chair. OVERSTOCK came through again for me. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    cruzlady777 December 31, 2011
  • Great chair, nice leather look.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tall back, a lovely deep red, but not burgundy ! I chalk painted the legs white, it just fit my decor better..took minutes..( the legs are brown)....very happy !

    Read More
    gracefulcedars October 7, 2016
  • Milan Faux Leather Red Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased. Delivery was prompt and product was even nicer than I expected. As the chairs were faux leather, I was worried they would look cheap and was almost resigned to return. But I was so pleased when they arrived. It is a great quality fabric and I love the color.

    Read More
    letitlorraine November 16, 2012
  • Red Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I received my chairs, put them together and am very pleased with the quality and look as I have been searching for chairs with all of the look and qaulity. Very pleased.

    Read More
    mmainlpn September 23, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Look much more expensive then they are - easy to assemble - I don't have any issues with the chairs being unbalanced. Went together quickly - fit perfect with the table - they are well cushioned and firm in the seat

    Read More
    Tennille F. September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just gorgeous!! The color is a deep red and looks great! They were very easy to assemble... for those of you that said they were not balanced, please read the directions thoroughly! They will explain to you how to properly put the chairs together. SUPER fast shipping, I am in California and received them in 2 business days. Couldn't be happier!!

    Read More
    queenbarajas February 28, 2013