Sale $130.94

Was: $148.99

Save $18.05 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milan Faux Leather Red Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to check the dimensions they were a little smaller than my previous parsons chairs but I am satisfied with them. The price was great.

    Read More
    Deila L. December 1, 2017
  • my favorite chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are my favorite chairs because they have the look of beautiful leather , but not the price ! only down side is that it is time consuming to screw the legs on ! we bought 4 so it took a while .

    Read More
    christina m. November 20, 2017
  • Good dining room chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the color of these chairs. I had 4 orange ones and decided to add two maroon ones as accents. The colors together really look good in my dining room. They are comfortable and so far are wearing well. They were easy to put together and my husband and I had both of them together in no time.

    Read More
    DramaMomma November 4, 2017
  • Milan Faux Leather Red Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for dining area. very happy with shipping, put together with ease. Very Comfortable.

    Read More
    dorisblots November 3, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in my dining room

    Read More
    Arline B. November 1, 2017
  • D. Ouverson
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my red chairs. Easy to put together! Love the shade of red. Seems that they are good quality and legs are perfect match to the table! The chairs came so quickly and boxes were in perfect shape!

    Read More
    Diana O. October 26, 2017
  • I love RED!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is of a deep red that echoes throughout my ding room and home. You cannot beat the price. Delivery was quick and easy. Great price if your decorating on a budget.

    Read More
    Chelena H. October 21, 2017
  • Cute, but missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought 2 of these chairs and both had parts missing and made them impossible to assemble. Overstock was really great and sent new chairs but it was a hassle. Also, the fake leather is very thin so it's easy to puncture.

    Read More
    leo56 September 23, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love chairs, easy to assemble, nice red color

    Read More
    Rosalind W. August 17, 2017
  • like these comfy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    For fake leather these chairs look nice. A great , rasy care alternative for gramdkids. They are very comfortable and are a good height for our table.

    Read More
    William F. August 13, 2017
  • Affordable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs a very nice looking and add a splash of color to our kitchen. They are pretty but they are not the highest quality and not the most comfortable. However that being said, the price is right. Overstock got them out to us very quickly and for free.

    Read More
    Stephen L H. June 28, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are just as good if not better than some I saw at a local store, but these were about 1/2 the price. Highly recommended

    Read More
    gothboy June 9, 2017
  • Comfortable and stylish chair
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for breakfast area for a 4 chair dining table

    Read More
    OstkUser330620 June 8, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are a beautiful deep red, not quite cranberry , but no orange tints and not bright...exactly what I wanted. They are comfortable also. I put them with a Duncan Phyfe traditional table and server that have clean lines, and it really worked to help modernize my dining room. I am a 60 yr old woman and was able to put them together. A few sat a bit uneven so my husband made adjustments and now they all set perfectly.. There were a couple small marks on the leg of one chair, whuch I covered with a dot of magic marker. I am a bargain shopper, and feel that these chairs were a great value.

    Read More
    bjanemcg June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very pleased with these gorgeous chairs. They added just the pop I needed in my dining room. They are well-made and look way more expensive than they were. The taller back is great especially with the little added curve at the top. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    barbieroxx1 May 26, 2017
  • Excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are really nice looking chairs. They add a new glow to my dinning area. I bought 3 pairs, buying 2 more. I have not used it for a very long time yet, But hopefully they will last long. They look sturdy and are built well. assembly was not too difficult.

    Read More
    VBhatt B. April 17, 2017
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were very easy to assemble & they look great!!

    Read More
    Brandy S. April 4, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice and Comfortable

    Read More
    Ronald P. March 6, 2017
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    They look much much better than the online pic. Also can't believe how comfortable they are. I bought a set of 4 and they look great in the dining room.

    Read More
    JAMES S. March 2, 2017
  • Very, Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are simply beautiful; I have gotten many compliments on them. I bought 6 of them, and I didn't find them particularly hard to assemble.

    Read More
    Samantha W. February 15, 2017