Sale: $117.89

Was: $130.99

Save $13.10 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milan Faux Leather Dark Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've used these for 2 years and they are still very comfortable and sturdy. We have a large family and they get used a lot each day!

    Read More
    Shari C. June 5, 2017
  • Just beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and look beautiful

    Read More
    pg10003 May 30, 2017
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy . I guess you get what you pay for

    Read More
    Veronica A. F. May 3, 2017
  • ugh
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs but the legs got chewed up uopn packing or shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser987681 March 5, 2017
  • No regrets
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a set of 4 about 3 years ago for everyday use (breakfast table) - very sturdy chairs, leather covering still looks new after 2-3 years of heavy use (adults and kids). Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    springhome January 28, 2017
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    somewhat difficult to put together, but feel sturdy & looks expensive.

    Read More
    Helinka L. December 27, 2016
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. The chairs aren't sturdy and have to be tightened at least one a month

    Read More
    OstkUser648419 October 21, 2016
  • crankyolddude
    Verified Purchase

    Too dark. Less brown and more black.

    Read More
    OstkUser440851 September 2, 2016
  • Great!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs for the price, very comfortable.

    Read More
    cassno August 16, 2016
  • Elegant addition to my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, sturdy, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Ann C. July 28, 2016
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser82500 July 8, 2016
  • Hard to level blance chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 set. Had one chair out of 2 boxes that we could balance, 1 leg in each box had different size legs.

    Read More
    Carlos D. June 14, 2016
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, stylish works well

    Read More
    Bo May 21, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's been several months since this purchase. Even after proper assembly, multiple chairs felt unstable and unsafe a few months later. For example, the back feels loose like it's hanging by a thread. If someone were to lean back, they'd invetibably fall backwards while the chair splits in half. After taking a part the chair to see the issue, it's noticeably a poor quality problem. The toothpick like quality "wood" is not strong enough support the bolts or longterm weight of an average person or even a child. No amount of re-toghtening the bolts will suffice. This purchase seemed like a great deal cause of the reviews but we're now experiencing buyer's remorse - "you get what you pay for."

    Read More
    Irene C. April 27, 2016
  • Worked well
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs worked well for the look we wanted. Quality was so-so. Needed frequent tightening.

    Read More
    Catherine G. March 30, 2016
  • GREAT CHAIRS FOR THE MONEY BOUGHT 8 OF THEM
    Verified Purchase

    LOOK GREAT AND COMFORTABLE BOUGHT FOR CUSTOM TABLE ONLY USE SIX NOW BUT TABLE EXPANDS FOR LARGER GROUPS SO VERY GOOD CHAIRS FOR THE MONEY ......VERY GLAD I BOUGHT THESE

    Read More
    TINA S. March 15, 2016
  • ME
    Verified Purchase

    SO FAR SO GOOD. The chair is comfortable, and sturdy.

    Read More
    Olayinka A. March 14, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rated the item 5 stars if they came assembled.

    Read More
    Constance R. March 10, 2016
  • LJ
    Verified Purchase

    WANTED A HIGH BACK EASY CLEAN DINING ROOM CHAIR GOOD PADDING FOR BACK SUPPORT PLUS GREAT DEAL FOR THE MONEY

    Read More
    lj March 3, 2016
  • milan dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these dining chairs a little while ago and i love them. They are comfortable, the color is very rich, and the high backs are wonderful. I couldn't have made a better choice. The price was great.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. February 25, 2016
Sponsored Links