Today $149.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milan Faux Leather Cloud Grey Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very Nice chairs. Sturdy and classy looking. Well made and holding up good. Used daily, and very easy to clean. You won't be disappointed .. Buy today

    Read More
    laclac January 5, 2018
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are beautiful looks expensive paired them with the round black base glass top table. Always receive compliments on the set. I really love overstock.com

    Read More
    Inez R. August 6, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL CHAIRS!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE GRAY CHAIRS. YOU WOULD THINK THEY WERE REALLY LEATHER.

    Read More
    terri July 13, 2017
  • Cloud grey dinning chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful , better than what I thought for the prize . Color so chic . I use a pair as csptskn chairs .

    Read More
    OstkUser1151588 June 27, 2017
  • table chairs
    Verified Purchase

    comfy....more durable than you may think.... have 6 around a 60" table...with room left to spare

    Read More
    carol s. January 4, 2017
  • Great chair for contemporary design
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy and solid. Nice soft gray color.

    Read More
    Ruthanner July 21, 2016
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    it's same as picture I love it

    Read More
    OstkUser34429 June 13, 2016
  • Nice Product, Poor Service
    Verified Purchase

    Had chairs sent to Port Huron to save ship costs. The chairs are very nice however 1 chair missing bolt pack and its been a nightmare trying to get Overstock to ship small bolt pack to my home in Canada. They shipped small bolt pack to Port Huron which is 1 1/2 hour drive 1 way. Spoke to Manager and i asked him to personally just ship the bolt pack to me in Canada which he said he would do. Im waiting......

    Read More
    OstkUser150862 May 26, 2016
  • Grey chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs ,easy assembly!

    Read More
    Blanca F. October 28, 2015
  • gray chair fancy
    Verified Purchase

    I paired 2 more chairs with the 2 I had, only these have a rolled top, looks like king chairs to a four set, and same color and quality

    Read More
    Burlap lamp October 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a gorgeous shade of grey. I had a hard time trying to find dining room chairs with black legs and these fit the bill. You have to attach the backs and two front legs, but I was able to put six together with not much difficulty. They appear to be sturdy and well made. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 17, 2015
  • Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase of this chair. We bought 10 of them for our kitchen as they go perfectly with our light grey cabinets and have an elegance to them. They are very comfortable and offer great back support due to the higher than usual back found in most dining chairs. Takes about 20 minutes to put a chair together which consists of 5 screws. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Roy P. February 21, 2015
  • stager
    Verified Purchase

    I own a staging company and these chairs are perfect for what I do. I love the color. A beautiful pale grey that goes with everything. The price on these are unbeatable.

    Read More
    jbrb February 7, 2015
  • Good chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chair for the price. It's in my 2nd dining room. I wouldn't used it in my everyday dining area because I don't 100% trust the quality (the base isn't sturdy), but understand you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    TB January 5, 2015
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    I'm familiar with Overstock so I wasn't worried about placing this order. The chairs are very in style, amazing price (especially if you look in stores) and exactly what I was looking for. When I got them I ,of course was impressed that the product exceeded my expectation. Easy to assemble and very sturdy and solid. I love the way they look, very fashionable.

    Read More
    krista2766 October 23, 2014
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted in color and style. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    jodylash September 10, 2014
  • Pretty chairs...
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived a day earlier than expected. They took about twenty minutes each to put together. The chairs look modern and have been durable so far. The quality is middle range I would say because some of the seems are of a bit (1/8"), though not really noticeable unless they are being inspected. Overall a great product for the money.

    Read More
    catchingzzzzzs February 19, 2014
  • Nice chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very good for the money. My dining room is gray with a hint of blue, so I wasn't sure if the chairs would be too gray. But, they work really well. One leg had a scratch in it, but I covered it with furniture marker and it was fine. One seam has a tiny pucker in it where the seat and back meet, but for the most part, the quality is very good. The seat is a bit hard, but they might soften up over time since they have some give when I press on them. They look much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    barbsk September 24, 2013
  • great value for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the $$$. Chairs are sturdy and assembled quickly and easily (I did 4 chairs myself in an hour). A few scratches on the legs keep this at 4 stars however I can cover it up with a furniture pen. Looks very elegant and perfect for my dining room. Very glad I purchased these - thanks Overstocks for another great purchase!

    Read More
    cnshop159 December 23, 2012
  • Dining chairs are sturdy and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Easy to assemble,sturdy, attractive.

    Read More
    echopvdiva54 December 1, 2012