Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $130.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milan Faux Leather Boysenberry Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mother-in-law 4 years ago and the colors are still vibrant and the chairs are still holding up very well.

    Read More
    mags7777 August 8, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very comfortable, easy to put together. I haven't had them long, so I'm hoping they hold up. I've received lots of compliments on the color and I actually have 8 of them. They are a beautiful pop of color in my gray/white/black kitchen/dining area.

    Read More
    Patricia A. June 21, 2017
  • Tall Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs (8) are beautiful in color and elegant in beauty, one leg has broken, wood used not high quality, but overall very very nice.

    Read More
    Norma M. April 13, 2017
  • beautiful color, not made very well
    Verified Purchase

    legs damaged, a few small splits in the faux leather

    Read More
    wizeupinc April 11, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Although this chair is made with Faux Leather, it is soft and supple. Purple is a difficult color to match, but these chairs matched wonderfully and I absolutely love the color! I didn't give it 5 stars because I had a little difficult getting the legs attached.

    Read More
    Cheryl T. March 9, 2017
  • A Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these chairs for our grandkids because they were a cute color and vinyl. I love the idea of wiping food and other "stuff" off of the chair. What I was not prepared for was their beauty and how solid they are. It's also quite a substantial chair in the seating area. These chairs were a great value.

    Read More
    billsage February 10, 2017
  • Bot 4 of these-within 5 weeks 2 are broken
    Verified Purchase

    I always have a lot of guests for Thanksgiving and Christmas and this year I was tired of not having enough dining chairs and having to bring out folding chairs etc. So, I loved the look and fun color of these chairs, but after two weeks one broke and another three weeks another has also broken. The problem is the way the legs are attached to the back/seat of the chair. The bolts become loose with use and then someone sits on the chair and you'll hear a crack - turn the chair over to tighten the bolt and you'll find a crack in the wood where the legs attach, and the bolts therefore cannot be tightened. Super disappointed. Similar chairs that I bought from World Market 5 years ago @ $**** each are solid and in great shape. These chairs were on sale here for around $90 each.. I should have known you get what you pay for but I did expect them to last more than a month or two!

    Read More
    Janna B. January 1, 2017
  • MY LOVELY CHAIRS.
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! I AM WRITING BIG, BECAUSE I AM IN LOVEEE WITH THESE CHAIRS, GOOD MATERIAL, GOOD LOOKING, THEY ARE GORGEOUS AND IT GOES WITH ALL IN MY APARTMENT, I DECIDED TO PUT EVERYTHING PURPLE THIS YEAR, 2016 CHRISTMAS BECAUSE PURPLE IS MY FAVOURITE COLOR. I LOVE THEM. I WILL RECOMEND THESE TO EVERYONE. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK FOR ALWAYS HAVING THE RIGHT PRODUCTS FOR ME.

    Read More
    mayra p. December 5, 2016
  • Classy eclectic addition
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these for the ends of our oak DR table. Wonderful contrast with the oak straw-seat chairs! We love them. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    lancina52 November 7, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my other chairs perfectly...good price for nice chairs

    Read More
    Heidi H. August 10, 2016
  • Gorgeously elegant unique dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are drop dead gorgeous and totally eye catching! The style, color and shape are unique and elegant without being to edgey. These are made of a very high quality supple faux leather. They do not have any chemical odor as some fake leather sometimes have. The purple color is just amazing. These very very easy to assembly and all tools are provided. It takes about less than 10 minutes per chair.

    Read More
    Celena M. July 28, 2016
  • Purple Dining/Side Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, inexpensive, easy assembly, and sturdy. Color is a darker purple, not too bright or neon like. Provides a nice color accent in my dining room corners, especially when you mix and match similar style of different color, as I did for my table. I certainly recommend, and would not hesitate, to buy from Overstock when you consider their prices, shipping speed, and easy return policy.

    Read More
    Curt R. July 15, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, easy to assemble, sturdy and stylish.

    Read More
    Christine G. May 23, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    HAPPY love the color.... require some patience ..... when you try putting together ...... needs U 2 video to help do it right .....

    Read More
    frank m. April 24, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The legs on one stair were very uneven. They sent replacement front legs but still not level. Now one of the seats is ripping. Overall they look good but quality is not great. I am a little disappointed based on the price.

    Read More
    Kelli J. March 16, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a good chair very very weak and can not stand the test of time

    Read More
    Carolyn S. January 24, 2016
  • Easy to put together and they are very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I made a great choice on buying these chairs they are very comfortable

    Read More
    April M. December 21, 2015
  • renee
    Verified Purchase

    Color as appears. Comfortable desk chair. Unfortunately, only need one chair though sold in pairs.

    Read More
    renee November 19, 2015
  • Love these chairs.....
    Verified Purchase

    I got them in green, orange and purple!

    Read More
    TraciL October 18, 2015
  • Pam L
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chairs but one leg was shorter than the others on one chair.

    Read More
    plawson October 5, 2015
Sponsored Links