Sale: $118.79

Was: $131.99

Save $13.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milan Faux Leather Black Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs have lasted awhile with no tears and easy clean-up. I do have to tighten the legs occasionally but overall good solid chair and got at great price.

    Read More
    angela r. May 19, 2017
  • Pictures are nice, actual product? Not so much.
    Verified Purchase

    Crooked seams and spots that are too baggy. Sorry...but , if you're interested in this style chair there are better options.

    Read More
    Kevin P. April 20, 2017
  • too small too hard too bad
    Verified Purchase

    If you are on a diet eat quickly and trying to loose weight this is the dining chair for you. Your guests will be happy to bid you farewell after a few minutes in this small hard torturous chair. I'll never buy another chair online. Mom told me you truly only get what you pay for.

    Read More
    luvyamomsomuch April 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Over all beautiful but to small for my taste

    Read More
    Maria S. March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very nice and contemporary. They are quite comfortable and I love my purchase.

    Read More
    LisaMcD March 6, 2017
  • Comfortable,wood frame, nice looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These two chairs go together with our 6 leather chairs that we already have. I love them and I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Nada A. October 28, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, comfortable and look great

    Read More
    Mariana C. October 27, 2016
  • wasnt impressed
    Verified Purchase

    two of these chairs have broken legs due to cheap construction. WOuld not recommend.

    Read More
    Susan P. October 4, 2016
  • dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs looks fine. they not very stable and legs keep getting loose. leather on some of the chairs are loose as well. we got 6 of the chairs.

    Read More
    nika29483 August 21, 2016
  • Nice looking chairs but do not last
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in December and by late July the leg had broken off. I had several similar chairs for years and had not had an issue. Possibly defective I think.

    Read More
    kllrtt August 3, 2016
  • Beats out high priced chairs in quality & comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These 6 chairs are amazing!! I have waited since February to purchase them, and they were well worth it. In the meantime I had seen other parson style chairs in various name brand, expensive and inexpensive stores, and these are above and beyond the ones I have seen. I have lower back problems, and these are such a pleasure to sit in. The seating is made of wood, then has a thick comfortable patting over top of it. These are not the springy, bouncy type with no solid material underneath. They are sturdy, and you can already see the quality in them when you put the legs on. The underneath is all wood, even the arches on the side. These are tall chairs, and sit comfortably with our dining table. We are a tall family, and find these to be exceptionally comfortable. There were 2 legs that seemed to have surface nicks or cracks, but all I had to do was touch it with wood stain. Before I got these I found similar chairs, with out the scroll back, and lower arch style, but nonetheless they were still made from the faux leather, well, that store wanted $174 a piece!! Sleek styling for modern and old world!

    Read More
    AndieRenee August 3, 2016
  • Lucia
    Verified Purchase

    I really cannot believe how beautiful they are. They complement my kitchen table lovely and they didn't take long for my husband to put them together. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    meredith m. July 25, 2016
  • Don't hold up well but good for a year
    Verified Purchase

    They clean easily. Legs loosen to fracture the frame when heavier guests use.

    Read More
    fancyolivia July 7, 2016
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    it's same as picture I love it

    Read More
    OstkUser34429 June 13, 2016
  • CMV
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs came yesterday and I just love them! They were easy to install and all pieces fit, chairs are very sturdy and look expensive. These are a excellant value!

    Read More
    carla v. May 17, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and easy to clean. Legs not as sturdy as I would have liked but good value for the price!

    Read More
    Valerie H. March 4, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My parents needed lighter chairs & I wanted something that went well with my dinning room set. These chairs did both.

    Read More
    donnalucille February 10, 2016
  • kdugar
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but backs are very tall. We ordered them for our long kitchen counter and had to return them because we could not reach over them to use the counter. Definitely made for free standing use (table, etc).

    Read More
    Kimberly D. January 18, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 (3 sets) of these chairs in black to finish out the seating at my dining room table. I had 4 leather ones that had purchased locally. We entertain often and wanted comfortable seating. They arrived requiring simple assemblage and the proper tools were included! I was impressed by the construction and finish. Velcro on bottom covering was a nice touch; I wish my leather chairs had it. They matched my existing chairs very well, just slightly smaller. Occasionally, I turn them over and tighten the legs with the hex wrench that was provided. After 3 years, I am still very happy with my purchase !!!

    Read More
    southernel January 16, 2016
  • sturdy dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    we use as end chairs for dining table. Great buy and comfortable. We were happy and would say to all.... How can you go wrong!

    Read More
    mcdshops January 5, 2016
Sponsored Links