Today: $18.99

Was: $22.69

Save $3.70 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mighty Movers Reusable 5-inch Furniture Sliders (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    Work great, can move furniture easily now

    Read More
    OstkUser887346 May 31, 2017
  • effective
    Verified Purchase

    Effective in helping move large and smaller items. Would have preferred more of the larger pads and fewer of the small

    Read More
    greg1512 April 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    They work great for large items. They do show a bit on darker floors but I'm saving the floors from being marred.

    Read More
    Judith A. February 24, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Made moving furniture around possible

    Read More
    ohm101 October 4, 2016
  • Great for using under furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    These are VERY helpful for moving large pieces of furniture, but you DEFINITELY have to vacuum around the sliders BEFORE moving anything - any grit that gets under the sliders SCRAPES across the Pergo floors, leaving scratches. But as a petite woman living alone, these are great.

    Read More
    refreshingtranquility July 22, 2016
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't move furniture without these.

    Read More
    joc322 May 13, 2016
  • Furniture movers
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best for moving big furniture pieces, a child could do it.

    Read More
    Linda M. February 21, 2016
  • These Furniture Sliders are Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I practically used-up my "As Seen on TV" Sliders and searched all over for replacements. And once Again... I Only Found them on "Overstock.com". These Sliders are a real handy item to have on hand and work wonders at moving heavy items around the Home!

    Read More
    Brett J. March 4, 2015
  • These are a life and back saver.
    Verified Purchase

    I have an implant in my spine and I am able to move furniture with ease.

    Read More
    cac1946 December 5, 2012
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Great item to help in moving big items around. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    teine33 August 17, 2011
  • Have used these for years!
    Verified Purchase

    Every home should have them great for painting projects when things need moving around etc

    Read More
    clarity143 July 23, 2011
  • Mighty Movers
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two sets so we could move two very big and heavey beds around on carpet. They work GREAT!!

    Read More
    npatterson August 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia A. M. November 3, 2016
  • suter
    Verified Purchase

    They do not work on rugs of any type

    Read More
    Robert S. September 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ann T August 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser228031 June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links