Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miele Canister Replacement Vacuum Bags and Filters

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Useable vacuum cleaner bag
    Verified Purchase

    It i a functioning vacuum cleaner bag. Economical!

    Read More
    owennathan January 9, 2014
  • filter bags
    Verified Purchase

    Not OEM bags but work OK. cardboard flange that is a bit small. At a 1/5 the cost of OEM bags I can live with the diff.

    Read More
    doclees February 11, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful price for the Miele bags. Received them very quickly. Great service.

    Read More
    sweviolets January 12, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Miele vacuum bags are normally extremely expensive. I am very happy with my purchase, these are a GREAT value and work perfect with my vacuum.

    Read More
    swissy0781 September 16, 2010
  • Save some $$$
    Verified Purchase

    These bags work fine and are quite the deal compared to buying the boxed set. The attachment piece is a little flimsy, but if you attach carefully, it works great.

    Read More
    earthgrl26 August 21, 2010
  • Miele vaccuum bags
    Verified Purchase

    Well first, , fabulous price. but when they arrived, they were loose in the shipping bag. I took the old vaccuum bag out and these are not exact. They fit, but are VERY loose, so each time I use the vaccuum I am opening the cannister to make sure the bag is still attached. I did jump on these for the price, but am afraid this is one time where I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    princessstabile July 20, 2010
  • *****
    Verified Purchase

    I was running out of my Filter Queen(Optima) cone filters and Miile vacuum cleaner bags. I decided to try Overstock.com because of the convenience and the price. Frankly, I did not even expect that these items would be on your site., but I tried anyway. I am so glad that I did! Normally, I would have to drive quite far to a speciatly store for these items. Instead, Fed Ex brought them to me! Purchasing these vacuum cleaner items on Overstock.com saved me a TON of Money! Also, I did not have to drive 45 minutes to an hour to the appliance or sewing machine store, saving gas and major time. I am thrilled to say that I got about 3 x the number of Filter Queen cone filters and 5x the number of Miile vacuum cleaner bags than I would at the specialty stores for a lower price than I would normally pay. What could be better!! This whole experience was so fast, easy and totally satisfying. I will definitely be shopping at Overstock.com again and again and again. I have been telling people about it , too. Thank you very much for the bargains!

    Read More
    kingreader June 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul J E. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links