Sale: $26.99

Was: $30.99

Save $4.00 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Midtown Shaped Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I bought all these to go in one room and it all match perfectly

    Read More
    Rhonda B. July 13, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is great. It is made well and hangs great.

    Read More
    Thomas J. June 18, 2017
  • Pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with these. My kitchen has a rod left from the previous owners and it is 76" wide and 4" from the wall on each end. I figure I need 2 valances but a little concerned how scrunching it will look. I am also using them on my patio door (in that room) and they will fit like the photo. I will also need 2 on that opening, as well.

    Read More
    GrandmaKate June 1, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It needs 10 stars. i love this valance.

    Read More
    Kimberly E. May 30, 2017
  • Great valance!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described! Looks great!

    Read More
    Rebecca N. April 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Paired these with black/white striped panel drapes and they look fantastic. Was leery about black/white for bedroom but daughter urged me on and I am so very happy. OS has a super black/white wing back chair I am going to purchase for bedroom also. The quality and weight of valance is good for hanging and just looks gorgeous.You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Marti B. April 8, 2017
  • looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly how the picture does

    Read More
    123lisa February 26, 2017
  • Ms. Flo
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing with it. Except it did not match the drapes in texture and white color. Those are my reasons for returning. Decided not to return.

    Read More
    Florette S. February 9, 2017
  • Like So Much...I'm Buying More
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very classic looking valance that can be used to top off your window treatment in almost any room and make it look fabulous! I'm using mine in the kitchen, but I'm sure they will find a home in other rooms before my love for decorating is over. The material is good quality, washes easily and withstands the sun w/o fading. These can be paired with curtains, tie-ups, plain shades or used as is, and they go with all patterns too. I'll never be w/o these valances in my home. They are a staple for so many classic decorating schemes.

    Read More
    luvmythreads February 5, 2017
  • valance looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    looks great! got it deliverd quick.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. February 4, 2017
  • french classy look
    Verified Purchase

    valance just what I was looking for - quality fabric

    Read More
    Michele C. January 24, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful!! Very nice and quality made!

    Read More
    Tabitha P. January 18, 2017
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture . Would buy again if needed.

    Read More
    Lisa N. January 15, 2017
  • Nice heavy weight valance
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of this valance, but it does seem better suited for outdoors. Still a nice product.

    Read More
    orionskc December 11, 2016
  • pefect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Thao N. November 17, 2016
  • Really nice touch to the bedroom!

    I was surprised at the quality of these valances for the price I paid for them! They hang nicely and the black and white stripes really add something special to the look of the window. a quick iron and they were ready to go! Super easy to hang! I highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    CMR2122 November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this look! The quality is first rate.

    Read More
    LaVerne B. September 19, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    See my review for the black and white swirl print valance as this is the same. Excellent material, heavy duty and vibrant. Hangs well and looks fabulous paired with black and white swirl valances.

    Read More
    Linda Z. September 17, 2016
  • Striped valance
    Verified Purchase

    Clean and crisp, just the look I wanted. Good quality.

    Read More
    grangr5 August 10, 2016
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic!!! Such a great buy/price and quality! Looks really great against my kitchen accent wall (black & white damask)....

    Read More
    OstkUser221725 July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links