Today: $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Midnight Breeze Shaped Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Pamela R. January 2, 2016
  • PNeugent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful valance...more than I expected. Ordered more in fact.

    Read More
    Paula N. November 20, 2015
  • Very nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    I over purchased as I thought they would bunch up more. I have 3 35inch windows. I bought 5 and am returning 2. They look great and needed no real ironing right out of the package.

    Read More
    bos820 March 5, 2015
  • MJ
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this valance in my newly remodeled kitchen....I purchased 2 because my window was so large. It is very well constructed and the fabric is thick, yet lays nicely. I glued copper grommets and chains on the top to give it more design appeal, and it turned out fabulous!!!

    Read More
    mjdesigns January 14, 2015
  • clean lines and up to date
    Verified Purchase

    These are quality made valances that take the place of heavy drapes for the office. We have them over mini blinds. They finish off the windows and give a softer look than blinds alone. Very nice match with carpeting and upholstery

    Read More
    dentistoffice September 18, 2014
  • Meet all my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice and was very well put together. Color was perfect for my room!

    Read More
    carolyn0201 November 26, 2013
  • Midnight Breeze Shaped Valance matched description
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the material was even better than was expected. It arrived wrinkle free and was ready to hang right out of the package.

    Read More
    flopresti July 12, 2013
  • valance
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very nice looking tropical valance.I used two because i have wide windows...they look great

    Read More
    dut727 March 28, 2013
  • Rod pocket measurement not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The rod pockets are NOT 3" or even close. i have spent the past hour trying to get my 2.5 inch rods throughone of the pockets and am afraid i will have to send them back. very disappointed because the valances are really very pretty.

    Read More
    tntennismom March 20, 2013
  • Loved the Midnight Breeze Valance's
    Verified Purchase

    The Valances were Beautiful. I love them. I received them within a couple of days. I will order from Overstock again. Everyone who comes to my home says they look so beautiful.

    Read More
    bootzz March 12, 2013
  • Fabulous1
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these. They were exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    enceeys February 13, 2013
  • Attractive Window Valance.
    Verified Purchase

    I have light kitchen cabinets with stainless steel appliance, black granite conter top and the valance compliments he decor. If you use the 2.5" wide flat valance rod, the valance hangs like a cornice.

    Read More
    1nuyawka October 30, 2012
  • Valance is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchen has silver walls and bronze backsplash with white cabinets. This valance really "pops" over the window between the white cabinets and picks up the colors on the backsplash. It looks like it was custom made for my window. Delivery was really fast.

    Read More
    acarly August 28, 2012
  • Sophisticated look
    Verified Purchase

    These valances are well-made, and with the lining they look more expensive than they were. They are both traditional and sophisticated. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    aurorawinters July 10, 2012
  • Good Quality, Lined Valance
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice valance. It is in the living room over a cellular shade. The leaf pattern is "etched" in a tan/gold color which is nice. It is on a wide continental rod and looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    outofnames1212 May 1, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Looked in all the local stores for valances in this style and color and could not find anything. Very pleased.

    Read More
    judit1 August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links