Today $957.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mid-century Modern Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good looking affordable and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    looks exactly as the pictures, I thought the grey would be a little darker but it's very nice. it's very sleek and modern, the fabric is soft but durable and it looks well made. No complaints

    Read More
    Ahottum October 30, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these and they are perfect. They are exactly as described and the color is dead on. I was a bit concerned because they were from but my family has already enjoyed many naps on them already!

    Read More
    lady justice September 23, 2017
  • Very Nice Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sofa looks just how it looks in the picture. Just to clarify, the sofa is not a "true" blue. It is more of a green tinted teal blue color. I love it. It is kind of firm-- definitely not a lounging sofa. I gave it a four star rating only because I can only watch one movie before the firmness becomes hard and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1324141 September 1, 2017
  • AZURE
    Verified Purchase

    Love the couch, however the Azure color was not as expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser1293106 August 25, 2017
  • Nice sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this sofa for several months now. It's exactly as pictured (I have the light grey, and it's true to color, no undertones of blue or other colors that can sometimes come with grey fabric). It is a little stiff at first but it does loosen up over time. I would say it's more style than comfort though. If you want a sofa you can sink down into, this isn't it, but it does look very nice in a room. We have 2 cats who climb up the sides and back constantly and the fabric still looks new.

    Read More
    CB August 8, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful sofa!! the color is more a dark cerulean blue and I'm loving it! great presentation, modern lines. kind of on the hard side, but that doesn't bother me. Highly recommended

    Read More
    OstkUser1243816 July 24, 2017
  • Azure Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Color. Fabric feels great and well constructed. The back is not as high as we expected.

    Read More
    Georgina W. July 14, 2017
  • OK Construction
    Verified Purchase

    Had some minor scratches on feet upon delivery but overall couch is nice looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser514358 June 21, 2017
  • More than I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    To begin with I was a little skeptical about this sofa, but when it got here... I fell in in love, its beautiful, the color is amazing, super comfty... sooooo glad i choose this one.

    Read More
    OstkUser1139863 June 9, 2017
  • Good style, firm..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Style is great. The back is a lot lower than I expected which is tough for my 6' husband. Needs throw pillows for sure. Firm but I think will soften with time.

    Read More
    rexinthecity May 30, 2017
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    It turned out to be much more green than blue. it's just not the right color.

    Read More
    jan t. November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful color and fabric. Sturdy build
    Verified Purchase

    The couch was perfect. Exactly as described. Sophisticated looking

    Read More
    rockol October 24, 2016
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the sofas with 2~3 cushions which are not sturdy. This has one long and firm cushion that I like. took off one start since two legs did not fit at 1st time. after dealing with the customer center they sent me the one that fits well.

    Read More
    JYL September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ovstockfan July 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cori R. October 23, 2016