Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $151.99

At other retailer: $244.99

Save $93.00 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mid-century Modern Red Twill Executive Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mid century modern masterpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, stylish and well made. Easy assembly, great price.

    Read More
    onstage March 14, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    For a repro - looks good and people enjoy sitting in it.

    Read More
    bcroth November 30, 2015
  • chelsea
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful! That said, there are two problems: First, they are very difficult to assemble because the holes in the chrome legs do not line up with the holes in the bottom of the chair. Second, the chairs are very uncomfortable - stiff and hard. I am still looking for a seat cushion that fits. They look great, but are very impractical if you want to sit on them!

    Read More
    chelsea August 20, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a retro style chair in red and got exactly what I wanted. These chairs look more expensive than they were. Really nice red shade and chrome legs. I use them in my bedroom and office. Nice touch. The fabric feels good. Not flimsy at all. Nice weight to the chairs. I'd buy them again.

    Read More
    Tatia G. July 9, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this chair stylish, it's very comfortable!

    Read More
    Mari M. June 23, 2015
  • Mrs Thomas
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and fun in my office space ! And came on time in perfect condition, thanks !

    Read More
    beatrice t. June 9, 2015
  • Cute and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and nice design. However, the front legs extend past the end of the chair seat and take a little getting used to, I have to admit. But overall, very nice for the price and look. It is a great color and nice fabric. Guests compliment it!

    Read More
    Phil K. April 21, 2015
  • love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    We were considering these chairs for a waiting room area for a doctor's office. We loved them. Great quality, very sturdy fabric. Would have loved to keep them but ended up sending them back anyway, only because of concerns of size constraints.

    Read More
    surflady February 26, 2015
  • Affordable comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Decent no-frills chair for the price. Easy to assemble and sturdy. Much more comfortable than the folding chair it replaced.

    Read More
    jackinvox August 20, 2014
  • LOVE the chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of mid century furniture, and understand that it is not always cheap to get. When I saw this chair, I thought it would look great in my den. I have a small den and needed a pick me up color. Well, this chair worked beautifully, It sits in the corner of my room, and it is a great addition when people come and visit. I totally recommend this chair.

    Read More
    jcomulada September 30, 2013
  • Really retro

    Bright, bold, and really retro! Feels like my house is part of the Brady Bunch set!

    Read More
    fiorellilaura May 17, 2012
  • Favorite chair.

    Bold. Red. My favorite color, my favorite chair! I bought two of these to use as dining chairs and they're proving to be comfortable and super stylish.

    Read More
    kickballlll May 15, 2012
  • Mid century FAB

    This is a fabulous mid century reproduction! Reminds me of something that I'd see on Mad Men!

    Read More
    fancypants00 May 14, 2012
  • Two end chairs

    I bought a total of two of these chairs and am using them as end chairs around my dining table. I also have four side chairs of a different style that complement them well! I love the idea of having a more stately chair as end chairs because it make things more interesting and formal, though this modern style keeps it from being too much so.

    Read More
    twisterbluered May 3, 2012
  • A bit weirdly shaped but wonderfully retro

    This chair is fabulously retro, like something straight out of Mad Men. The delivery was so fast - 2 days! - and assembly was a breeze. Might order another after I get paid!

    Read More
    cardshark77 April 26, 2012
  • Saarinen replica

    This is quite clearly a knock off of a famous Eero Saarinen chair. I've seen the real thing at an office I used to work for and always loved the retro design. This, however, is a very obvious knock off - it's not even close. The legs flare out too much at the seat shape is too square here. BUT for the price and the savings, you definitely get the overall aesthetic and I'd say it's worth it.

    Read More
    hungryhippo88 April 23, 2012
  • Seat is quite high
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived quickly and well packaged. Easy to assemble (tip--to get all the screws set right, we had to loosely fasten 3 of the screws and then have someone sit in the chair to get the proper compression on the "tabs" , then added the fourth screw and tightened them all.) Color is just as shown and fabric is a loose twill weave, quality seems fine. The only problem is that the legs are higher than I imagined and for me, a medium height woman, my legs dangle and can't reach the floor when I am seated back in the chair. My bad, I should have measured the height of my favorite chairs. I will use these anyway but if anybody in my area wanted to buy these 2 brand new, assemble chairs, I would sell them.

    Read More
    calizzie April 8, 2012
  • chrome legs too thin
    Verified Purchase

    The body of the chair is quite nice. We felt that the chrome legs were much too thin. Should have been more substantial. We returned the chair and was quickly refunded.

    Read More
    chicbix January 3, 2012
  • These chairs just make me happy.
    Verified Purchase

    After reading so many other good reviews I decided on these chairs for the reception area of my salon. I am so pleased with them. They are sturdy, comfortable and they bring that POP of color I was looking for. My clients all love them and many have mentioned that these chairs with their bright red color just make them feel happy. Just what I want in my business...happy customers the minute they walk in the door!

    Read More
    pdsmom1 October 16, 2011
  • funny, colorful and comfortable

    This new arm chair is great. I changed the furniture in my office and needed something funny, modern and colorful. Although I do not like red colored furniture this one looks amazing. With the unique design and material combination I fell in love with it at first sight. The chair is not only stylish and affordable, but I get my daily comfort in my office. Everyone should have such a comfortable chair instead of sitting on cheap and poor quality office chairs.

    Read More
    helgatonalt September 28, 2011
Sponsored Links