| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $91.49

At other retailer: $220.99

Save $129.50 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mid Century White Plastic 2-piece Dining Chair Set by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great item if you want to give a great first impression. Quality isn't great over time with extended use but much better than paying *** .

    Read More
    olivehues September 17, 2017
  • Cool but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of these. But I find I have to readjust the screws because they come loose with standard use and then the chair makes a bunch of squeaky noises getting up and down. Plus I'm in a humid hot part of the country and wearing shorts my legs stick to the plastic and that hurts getting up. Besides that they are comfortable to sit in for folks of large and small sizes.

    Read More
    kfk1919 September 6, 2017
  • Delivered Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Came in damaged and had to return. The packaging seems to be the issue. Also, seems to be cheaply made. Definitely not worth ***

    Read More
    OstkUser1302432 August 31, 2017
  • It's the look
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, relatively comfortable. Not super firm quality (like original might be) but for the price, it's the look.

    Read More
    suzanne l. August 29, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Screws loosen very easily. One chair collapsed when someone sat down. He only weighed 170 lbs. Also the seats started to yellow. I don't know if it was from sun exposure through the window but I threw away to the chairs because of the yellowing. These chairs do not last for years.

    Read More
    Jessica M. August 24, 2017
  • Little wobbly, but loved the design.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One was perfect in every way, the other we bought had some hardware issue (or maybe it's just my husband!) :) One was wobbly from Day #1. We still loved them, and they looked beautiful in our home. We recently moved and ended up selling them before cross-country. Liked a lot, but didn't love enough to bring these comfortable, stylish chairs. For the price, definitely a good buy and we enjoyed them!

    Read More
    oohlalalizzie August 14, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 of these chairs to go with my glass, circular table also purchased on Overstock. They are comfortable, sleek, and stylish. They were also really easy to put together. I ordered a small sheepskin blanket to throw on the chairs too!

    Read More
    Alana E. August 13, 2017
  • loved these.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we used these chairs in our apt. and we love them! they are a little big wobbley but also they arent expensive so I expected that. they are awesome to wipe down and keep clean!

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Modern looking and very easy to put together. Really great value for the price.

    Read More
    Diane S. August 10, 2017
  • Adrienne G.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we used these chairs in our reception area in our office, keeps it a clean classic look, easy to keep clean and the right size for a small area

    Read More
    Adrienne G. July 20, 2017
  • Love my chairs times 2
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We looked and looked for what seemed like forever for this type of chair at a reasonable cost. We found them here at Overstock! We decided on 2 arm and 2 side chairs. Threy're comfortable and the quality is great (note: we purchased them approx, 2 years ago and have had no issues and I don't anticipate any - love them)

    Read More
    bestiary June 21, 2017
  • Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs look good, and are a great price but the screws loosen a bit and sometimes they don't feel sturdy. Mind you nothing has ever broken, just doesn't feel as stable as I would like.

    Read More
    Danielle D. June 18, 2017
  • This Chairs are great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Last summer I put together my dream dinning table, including this two chairs, a bench and a ghost one. The most durable of all of the item I got was these two and they so easy to clean. They would only need to get adjust every few months if you're not the regular 150 pounds or less.

    Read More
    Massiel M G. May 26, 2017
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty but could definitely be more sturdy. We own six of these, and we literally have to tighten all of the nuts and screws almost every four months!

    Read More
    Christie C. April 21, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble...nice chairs for any space

    Read More
    Ted S. April 19, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Have these as side chairs in dining area, great design, comfortable.

    Read More
    Diana H. April 12, 2017
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great, but quality is somewhat lacking. Just doesn't seem as sturdy. We'll see how long they last!

    Read More
    Kathleen R. April 7, 2017
  • Comfort, but not durability
    Verified Purchase

    The seat on these chairs is quite comfortable; however, the screws that hold the legs in place are constantly coming loose. They need to be tightened at least once every week.

    Read More
    Lynette V M. March 17, 2017
  • Break Easily!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had 4 of these chairs for about a year now and 2 have already broken. Something is very wrong with the hardware and the screws which attach the legs to the seat get loose just with regular use. I would say you need to tighten them 2-3 times per week. If you don't remember and they get too loose, you will come crashing to the floor which happened to use twice. Both times, the leg base ended up bending and was not repairable. These are cute knock-off of Eames, but I'd really look for something else. NOT sturdy enough for the price

    Read More
    Anne B. February 22, 2017
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute! Great value for theprice

    Read More
    Jennifer H. February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links