Sale: $97.19

At other retailer: $274.48

Save $177.29 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mid Century White Plastic 2-piece Dining Chair Set by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty but could definitely be more sturdy. We own six of these, and we literally have to tighten all of the nuts and screws almost every four months!

    Read More
    Christie C. April 21, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble...nice chairs for any space

    Read More
    Ted S. April 19, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Have these as side chairs in dining area, great design, comfortable.

    Read More
    Diana H. April 12, 2017
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great, but quality is somewhat lacking. Just doesn't seem as sturdy. We'll see how long they last!

    Read More
    Kathleen R. April 7, 2017
  • Comfort, but not durability
    Verified Purchase

    The seat on these chairs is quite comfortable; however, the screws that hold the legs in place are constantly coming loose. They need to be tightened at least once every week.

    Read More
    Lynette V M. March 17, 2017
  • Break Easily!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had 4 of these chairs for about a year now and 2 have already broken. Something is very wrong with the hardware and the screws which attach the legs to the seat get loose just with regular use. I would say you need to tighten them 2-3 times per week. If you don't remember and they get too loose, you will come crashing to the floor which happened to use twice. Both times, the leg base ended up bending and was not repairable. These are cute knock-off of Eames, but I'd really look for something else. NOT sturdy enough for the price

    Read More
    Anne B. February 22, 2017
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute! Great value for theprice

    Read More
    Jennifer H. February 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    There is only one small noticeable difference that says this is a knockoff. They are sturdy and quite lovely.

    Read More
    Missy R. February 3, 2017
  • Pieces missing
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are good looking and perfect when assembled. But some pieces were missing including a black small plastic rubber piece for one of the legs on one chair so that one is still in the box. It was no information or a phone number, return address or any other info in the box so I'll see how I can get hold of the little piece. If this was settled the chairs would have gotten 5 stars...

    Read More
    Helena J. January 23, 2017
  • Feel wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look great but feel wobbly when you sit in them. The screws will start to loosen which doesn't help. I just replaced these with the version of this chair with arms which I like much better.

    Read More
    Allison T. January 15, 2017
  • fragile
    Verified Purchase

    relatively easy to assemble but screws come out with use. i need to tighten the screws every few months

    Read More
    cmk123 December 21, 2016
  • Good dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to use as dinning chairs and they work great and very comfortable. Fairly simple to assemble. Wood tone on legs is on the lighter side (similar to birch) we will probably stain them to a darker shade.

    Read More
    OstkUser219295 December 20, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little hard to put together, but once I got it, it was a breeze. Great wedding present to my wife!

    Read More
    Joshua S. November 21, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    pretty comfortable chair & easy assembly!

    Read More
    Michael A. November 19, 2016
  • look great, feel a little unsturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in our apartment, but we are constantly tightening the bolts underneath. Sometimes they even fall off. I'm nervous every time I have a guest sit in them.

    Read More
    Renee H. November 4, 2016
  • Great Chair, Took awhile to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    No instructions on how to assemble led to some guess and check, but once set up these chairs are beautiful. And they wipe clean easily

    Read More
    Nicole W. November 2, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Look great. Good quality. Very reasonable price.

    Read More
    OstkUser511762 November 1, 2016
  • Clean modern dining look.
    Verified Purchase

    These chaiirs are very true to the picture..made well.

    Read More
    Constance T S. October 31, 2016
  • Great modern accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together. I thought it was ironic that I went to World Market the day after purchasing these online (I bought six) and those chairs were $30 MORE each! We love the look of these-simple & modern

    Read More
    OstkUser624654 October 12, 2016
  • Comfortable dinner chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable enough to spend long dinner conversations relaxing in and are kind on the back all the while.

    Read More
    OstkUser621597 October 10, 2016
Sponsored Links