| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $528.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mid-Century Modern Small Space Sectional Sofa with Reversible Chase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Uncomfortable and falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are disappointed with this couch. Our box was missing some of the screws and pieces required to put it together, and we had to go to *** to find the exact ones that were missing, which was not fun. We put it together just as instructed, and every time we sit on it we feel as though it's going to fall apart, and sometimes the washers or screws will actually fall off and we have to put them back on. After only having it for 3 months, the cushions are already uneven from being sat on, and I am a pretty slim/average size human. The material feels very cheap as well. I know for a couch this is on the cheap side price-wise, but it is still a lot of money and I'd expect better quality than this. The couch also does not come up very high so you have to put a pillow behind your head in order for your neck to be comfortable. The only positive feedback about this couch is that it I like the look and style of it and really goes well in our apartment.

    Read More
    OstkUser1105966 August 6, 2017
  • Good to look at, not to use.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The couch is very cute but completely unfunctional. It's too small, very hard, and came with the ottoman ripped. The couch creaked a lot when put together and it felt like a punishment to sit on it. We got rid of it after just 4 months.

    Read More
    Adepeju A. May 28, 2017
  • Lovely little couch
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is very pretty, but small. If you are a tall person, you wouldn't be comfortable. Very well made

    Read More
    Marieange D. March 31, 2017
  • Small sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Not a comfy couch.but looks nice and good for small spaces.

    Read More
    David S. March 17, 2017
  • Extra Small
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is reallyyyy narrow and very firm! Definitely not a super comfy couch. The back and arms are low as well so it's hard to sit on it and relax. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Tess L. March 2, 2017
  • Very pretty, not very cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this couch after reading the measurements and knowing it would fit into my tiny apartment. I wanted a sectional so it could be used to stretch out and watch Netflix, etc. After putting together (not hard, but was pretty time consuming by myself), it is MUCH smaller than I expected. The chaise isn't even long enough to extend my legs and the cushions are not very comfortable to lay on, and I can't even fit laying down unless I remove the back cushions. It's a very attractive couch and I still wanted a sectional so I kept it, but it's definitely a reflection of the low price I paid for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser925185 January 28, 2017
  • poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the couch, but the box was torn in several places and the couch was torn or shredded. Very disappointing

    Read More
    marianne b. January 26, 2017
  • Looks great, right size, but not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all. Just not a couch you can lounge on. The pillows are stiff. Also, some of the guide holes were offline which made putting it together more challenging than it needed to.

    Read More
    Lauren O. January 25, 2017
  • Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Amazed how this sectional was packed for delivery. Good sectional for small spaces.

    Read More
    trucster January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen B. August 30, 2017
  • OstkUser565849 August 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kamal H. May 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tierra O. May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda I. March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle B. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links