| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $262.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mid Century Industrial Style Home Office Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful

    I work at home and sometimes I have people coming up to me so I was looking for something small but to add a sense of style in my room glad I found this!!! I ordered the desk, cabinet and bookcase and they look great!! The quality is really great and very solid. I assembled it all by myself and was very easy and didn't take to long. I love the finish, it gives it a rich and antique look

    Read More
    Jared F. August 30, 2017
  • Much better looking in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture doesn't do any justice. The wood is very nice looking and the entire desk is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Megan Freeman July 13, 2017
  • Good Design
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the design of the furniture. Not as easy to put together as it looked. Takes two people.

    Read More
    Anne S. March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful home office set

    I ordered all three for my study, and it gave a whole new appearance to the room. I love the sleek design and yes, it is very sturdy and strong. I actually filled up the bookcase with lots of books and it holds up. The file cabinet works very good. You don't always need to renovate to get a fresh look, this set will definitely do the job

    Read More
    Robert W. January 26, 2017
  • beautiful office collection
    Verified Purchase

    we love this office collection. easy to put together and well designed.

    Read More
    OstkUser241555 October 6, 2016
  • Awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is an amazing value. It looks awesome! Very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser382591 September 4, 2016
  • Clean Modern Design with Low Quality Top
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this item is deceptive. Material says metal and wood, but top is actually laminated particle board with wood grain design. While the design overall look sleek and modern the top ruins it. Getting a glass top cut could make the desk look much better, but that would be an additional cost to what is already a pricey desk for what it is. One last positive is that it's very sturdy.

    Read More
    Ernesto A. August 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kimberly c. June 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lasalle H. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser605937 January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura P. December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roy S. September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links