| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $434.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mid Century Industrial Design Home Office Computer/ Writing Desk with Drawers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stylish desk

    This desk is amazing. Strong, sturdy and a pleasure to work on. The wood color blends in well in any room in my house. Delivery was great, no damages. Putting together every piece was fun and the pieces were not damaged. Very pleased with that part. I am really enjoying this desk.

    Read More
    Dawn L. August 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Styling, High Quality

    This piece definitely looks and feels like a high end furniture piece. I was looking for a nice desk for my home office, glad I found this. The desk is durable and sturdy and feels solid. I love the color, it gives a very rich look to the entire room. It arrived very quickly and well packed. I'm not such a handy person but I was able to assemble it all by myself just followed the instructions and everything aligned perfectly. Great Purchase!!!

    Read More
    Howard G. August 6, 2017
  • Great styling. High Quality.

    I love this desk it’s as gorgeous as it looks online. The desk is made with top quality and feels super fine. I placed it in my study and got plenty compliments. The table top is very smooth and cleans very nice. It arrived very well packed and I assembled it all by myself with no issues. Again, A great looking desk with caricature, style and quality! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Mattia M. July 27, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY THIS DESK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is ALL particle board!! I thought I was buying a desk that was made out of real wood. Despite double packing and tons of Styrofoam there was still damage.

    Read More
    Sarah W. July 12, 2017
  • NICE BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Desk arrived damaged. Overstock very quick to help. Too many pieces and too much to put together. Had to go with something different. Loved but not able to make it work.

    Read More
    Sandra July 6, 2017
  • Best desk

    This desk is just what I was looking for. It's a sturdy, good quality piece. I love the look and how it adds so much to the room. I'm impressed how it arrived so well packaged without any damages. It is definitely a worthwhile purchase and I'd strongly recommend it.

    Read More
    Tom H. June 26, 2017
  • Wanted this to work
    Verified Purchase

    This item is all particle board. The veneer is very nice if that is the look you are ok with, however it was not what I wanted, thought that at least the top desk part would be real wood. Also despite double packaging and tons of white styrofoam, the top is damaged on one side.

    Read More
    ashley1185 June 14, 2017
  • As Great As It Looks!!!

    I was a little worried to order a furniture piece online but took the risk since I loved the look. I was amazed to see it when it arrived, it came very nicely packed with detailed instructions, I'm not the "Do it Yourself" guy but I managed to put together no big deal. The desk looks beautiful feels very strong and sturdy and looks like it will serve its purpose for many years. Thanks Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    Michelle C. May 18, 2017
  • Looks Great

    Got this for my home office and it looks great its beautiful and elegant. its the perfect, size, color, quality, and assembly was easy, we are pleased with its size and functionality and overall look.

    Read More
    Dan Forst February 13, 2017
  • Sturdy Desk

    The instructions were easy to follow. Assembled desk seems very sturdy. Great industrial look, I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    J. Appolonia February 2, 2017
  • great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice desk, well constructed and easy to put together.

    Read More
    jimd1202 January 2, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Item desc said wood and it's really particle board

    Read More
    Monica T. December 30, 2016
  • Small Business Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great & exactly like the picture!. There were a lot of parts, so make sure you have the time to assemble. The instruction were easy to follow and all the pieces well marked!

    Read More
    Margaret S. November 30, 2016
  • Julie T. July 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kimberly c. June 15, 2017
Sponsored Links