Today $529.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mid-Century Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece of furniture !
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice however the back piece was missing.

    Read More
    Gerry C. November 9, 2017
  • Mid-Century Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this buffet ! It took my husband and grandson a while to put it together, but it is beautiful. It's very sturdy, and quite heavy. I'm so glad I spotted it on Overstock!

    Read More
    Catherine B. October 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new buffet. Beautiful and functional. Worth the extra effort to create a work of art.

    Read More
    Nettie L. October 9, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING quality and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Danielle L. September 13, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shipping was really quick! Product was easy to put together and it looks great! I swapped out the black nobs for champagne gold to warm it up and it looks great with the color change. Much warmer then I thought which I loved.

    Read More
    Diana I. September 10, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this cabinet while it was on sale, it wasn't too bad to put together, just took a decent amount of time. Once all together the piece is study. A door hinge was missing but once reported to customer service we received the replacement part quickly. The finish is not the best quality, but the cabinet provides lots of much needed storage space and I'm overall happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1332542 September 10, 2017
  • Looks much more expensive than it was
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We like the styling of this piece very much. It matches our dining table well even though the photo does show it a little more red toned than it really is. It's very sturdy and nice quality but was time consuming to put together. Definitely a two person job to build and took several hours but was worth the savings.

    Read More
    BinPA September 6, 2017
  • Beautiful! Long build process though!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful piece! We truly love it and it was a great price point - especially for such a sturdy, high quality item. However, it was a beast to put together. It took probably 4-5 hours in total and we're we versed in assembling furtniture we purchase! However, it's worth it!

    Read More
    Kristin M. September 6, 2017
  • Mid-Century Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great piece of furniture. Color and style just as pictured.we love it. Only bad part is that there are many pieces to put together and can be difficult. But it's worth it once down.

    Read More
    Alexandra A. July 23, 2017
  • Nice but hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    looks really nice but it is a lot of pieces and takes awhile to assemble (especially the drawers)

    Read More
    John P. June 7, 2017
  • Solid, great looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This buffet coordinates perfectly with our ancient dining room table. The pieces were well packed, and assembly was a big job but I did it by myself. It looks fantastic and much more expensive than what we paid.

    Read More
    Heidi M. May 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks beautiful in my combination kitchen/dining room. Like other reviewers one of the doors required adjustment but my husband was able to fix this quickly. I am very happy with the quick delivery and the excellent quality of the piece. I purchased the buffet for a phenomenal price. It looks much more expensive than what I paid. Thank You Overstock.com

    Read More
    Carol G. March 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted for our outdoor loggia. Stores towels and patio dishes

    Read More
    Debbie H. March 19, 2017
  • Mid Century Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it comes in several boxes and takes approximately 5 hours to put together, it's really worth buying. It's a beautiful piece of furniture and very solid. There will be some tweaking of the cupboard doors too, in order to make them even. All in all a really lovely buffet that is the perfect piece for my living room. Love it!!

    Read More
    ozziee57 March 12, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and hard wood. instruction are well documented

    Read More
    Radheshyam J. March 2, 2017
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Although it took my son and I 5 1/2 hours to put together, it was worth it... sturdy, beautiful piece!

    Read More
    barfly2u2 February 13, 2017
  • Excellent Product..
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this purchase.. The product after installing looks very beautiful and feels super sturdy.. The only pain was the time required to assemble it.. it will take atleast 5 hours if you do it alone..

    Read More
    Ganesh S. January 15, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice furniture. The piece has cut outs in the back for cables, which was. It in the product description. The assembly is intense but manageable, just takes some time to figure things out. The furniture is well packaged and comes in multiple boxes.

    Read More
    NADJA G. January 2, 2017
  • This Exceeded Our Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful! My husband put t his together in about an hour but he is really good at things like that. He said there were no issues with any of the pieces and they all fit exactly like they were supposed to. This item matches beautifully with my dining room table and we couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Debra G. December 21, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Did not realize I had to put the entire thing together, but I did! The piece is beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser759873 December 8, 2016