Starting at $91.22
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microwave 2-door Cart Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Microwave 2 door cart..
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this item, I have a small kitchen with very limited cabinet space & this has been perfect! It's used as the snack cabinet for my own children as well as my Grandchildren! Everyone knows just where to go for their fav selections! It also is very sturdy, housing a large microwave. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Monica B. July 14, 2017
  • Microwave cart
    Verified Purchase

    Overnight delivery! Exactly as described. Nice sturdy construction. Very pleased just wish it was easier to put together.

    Read More
    Jean B. July 6, 2017
  • I like this cart.
    Verified Purchase

    Good Value and Quality. I thought the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    Renee Lefeme July 2, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and looks great! Easy to put together and ALL Parts FIT! I suggest abit of extra glue on the top. They give you plenty.

    Read More
    Christine B. June 25, 2017
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together. The one we ordered didn't come with a piece and the company sent one to us very fast and no additional charge. Nice cart.

    Read More
    Ronald D. June 5, 2017
  • Though assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This a nice furniture one you get through the assembly. The only reason I give 3 stars is because of the assembly. The instructions are unclear. There were missing holes. Almost returned it. Had to pay for a professional to do it for me and this cost more than the item itself

    Read More
    Anne Marie M. May 29, 2017
  • Decent product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was purchased to use in our office to hold a Keurig and a microwave. It looks good and is decent quality for a put-it-together yourself product. There was a small issue with mounting the doors. They didn't mount correctly due to error in the way it was manufactured. Luckily we have handy guys around who were able to improvise and get around the problem.

    Read More
    Deborah W. May 24, 2017
  • Great Product & Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This item was the perfect gift! The delivery was amazingly fast, the packaging was incredible, and the item itself was an impressive gift. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 April 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big, perfect size, stores a lot and very sturdy.

    Read More
    yhazmyn April 21, 2017
  • Great Microwave Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this because it caught my eye! It was the right size at the right price with free shipping! It was a little difficult to assemble. Needed two people plus the instructions were not easy to follow, but got together. It was great looking and made a good addition to my pool house. Very pleased.

    Read More
    KENNY K. April 18, 2017
  • This came with damaged parts and no instructions!
    Verified Purchase

    This came with damaged parts and no instructions! When I contacted customer service to get some sort of credit for the damaged parts they wanted to give me 7 dollars. N also had no way of sending me the instructions on how to put it together so I had to google them. Very unhappy!

    Read More
    Erik S. March 31, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stand. It was very easy to assemble and fits perfect where I needed it.

    Read More
    Skyy C. March 15, 2017
  • Well Made...Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd product I bought from this manufacturer and I am well pleased with the quality of the product. My only complaint would be the drawer and cabinet door pulls. They are plastic, functional, but you must be careful when installing as you can strip them when installing the screws. All-in-all I would definitely buy from them again.

    Read More
    uncl March 8, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my parents apartment. It makes their place look neater. However the product is cheap. The cabinet is already broken and its only been 2 weeks.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. February 18, 2017
  • Cart Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is not what I was looking for. It looks very cheap and the draws never lined up right. It was truly a waste of money.

    Read More
    Valerie W. February 1, 2017
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Cart is sturdy and aesthetically beautiful. Good buy and Good price. Satisfied

    Read More
    Maritza R. January 28, 2017
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble, one person was able to put together everything except the very back of the cart, had to have someone hold in position to put on. I love the cart size and how well it is constructed

    Read More
    MARYROSE L. January 26, 2017
  • Perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i was looking for. Have more space in kirchen and still enough storage.

    Read More
    OstkUser828399 January 25, 2017
  • Microwave cart
    Verified Purchase

    pricing reflects quality. corners chip easily; top arrived marked and stains easily. Instructions were on a very poor photo copy - not easy to follow.

    Read More
    Maureen B. January 10, 2017
  • Bought this as gift for mother-in-law - loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is very sturdy, & went together easily. My mother-in-law says she loves it, and that it's the best birthday gift she's gotten for a while! Looks great!

    Read More
    Tricia W. January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links