Read All Reviews for Microsuede Tab Top 95-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something fast and cheap to block out light - and got something that is pretty, well made, has excellent drape and also blocks light quite well. The cinnabar color isn't orange like pictured, but a bit more like wine - not a grapey, jammy wine but something older, with some brownish red to it. The color isn't really rust but it isn't completely 'burgundy' either but close to that than rust or orange.

    Read More
    luanner July 21, 2008
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the brown curtain panels and I am really happy with them! They hang beautifully, look very rich and block out a lot of light (purchased them for my husbands "TV Room"). Outstanding value!!!

    Read More
    esw1125 June 8, 2009
  • Quality for less!
    Verified Purchase

    I just had to write in and add to all the positive reviews for these curtains. I ordered four in the cinnabar color. They are just as described. The color and texture is very rich without being heavy. All four were the correct length. They hang beautifully and best of all are machine washable (but they don't look like they would be because of the richness of the fabric). Excellent value!

    Read More
    cartdog May 3, 2009
  • Came back for More
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a large slider in my Livingroom. I was hoping the brown would be a rich dark color. It was. The fabric is a quality microsuede. You will not be disapointed. I was so happy I have done all my windows in my Livingroom and Diningroom. We have Home Theater with a Projector in our Livingroom. I do have Blackout Fabric on some of my windows, but these drapes do a great job to darken the room I am very pleased with my puchase of 14 Panels. Thank You Overstock.com.

    Read More
    mainlamas February 18, 2009
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for awhile to find curtains to fit the length of our windows. These turned out great. They look good, keep out light when closed and hang nicely. I would buy them again. Added warmth to the room. Only problem is that one of the panels has a ripped hem. The stitching missed the hem when being sewed. Easy to fix if I don't send them back.

    Read More
    lunytoon January 8, 2009
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with these curtains! They are much thicker than I expected, have a nice lining to them and are SO soft. I am considering purchasing more for another location in my house......just have to decide on which color. That's the only draw back is that there are only 4 colors to choose from. I just love them and they look wonderful in my room.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 22, 2008
  • What a great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for 95 inch panels for a large window in my dining room. I didn't want to spend a lot of money because I needed four panels to cover this large area. For the money, these panels are very nice. They hang nicely, look wonderful and the chocolate ones I bought have a black backing to block the sun. They are thin so if you are looking for a heavier panel, these probably aren't for you.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 20, 2008
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the Cinnabar color, great material, looks expensive, well worth the money

    Read More
    Monica D. November 9, 2015
  • Night time
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these to black out our room and they are amazing. The fabric is lightweight which is a bonus not heavy duty curtain rid or hardware required. Look elegant

    Read More
    supershoppergurl April 4, 2015
  • Beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great curtains--I have several pairs in different colors--all are beautiful. Only single "bad thing" I can say is my last pair smelled funny (kind of like stink bugs!) so you may need to wash before hanging. Def not a deal breaker! :)

    Read More
    pachick April 26, 2013
  • Ideal for my window "frame"
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for months to find the perfect window "frame" for my expanse of tall windows looking out of our family room. The view was at woods and a green belt, and I didn't want it obstructed, but it needed something a little more than bare windows. These draperies proved to be just the ticket! The color matched my leather furniture, and almost blended in to the woodsy feel, but yet added an interior decorator touch. I gently pressed them with my iron when they arrived to remove some of the packing wrinkles. They were a little short for my very tall windows (sorry, I forgot all the dimensions - we've since moved), but my daughter and I creatively hung them on a short rod at the window's edge for the framing effect. I felt greatly rewarded for my money spent and must say that these panels look much more expensive than they cost. Great value!!

    Read More
    leelee01 November 30, 2012
  • perfect blend of lightweight yet light restricting
    Verified Purchase

    I put these up immediately as I need something fairly substantial to screen out the rays of the afternoon/setting sun. The curtains were light enough to place on a fairly flimsy rod, but they helped immensely in screening out the sun.

    Read More
    zwena September 22, 2012
  • microsuede curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 95" chocolate curtains. The fact that these were "lined" was a bonus, especially for the price They could use a few more tabs per panel, but they are adequate.

    Read More
    marsspa August 15, 2012
  • Really suprised
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these curtains hoping we would get lucky, and if not then we would put them in the extra bedroom. Well they surpassed our expectations! They have made the room look so much nicer, and cooler. We received our electricity bill and it was lower and we have not changed our thermostat settings. We have ordered a few more sets!

    Read More
    lovesa August 1, 2012
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They make the whole room pop. An elegant and practical addition to the decor. The light-blocking capability was an unexpected benefit, and no more awakening at dawn.

    Read More
    daddygp May 19, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    These panels look great (bought 4). I had to steam before hanging and one panel is an inch shorter than the others but it's not too noticeable.

    Read More
    texasbb4 November 9, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I think any one would love to hang these in there home. There beautiful and feel good to! I feel anyone would love to hang these in there home. There beautiful and feel good too!

    Read More
    1tntp October 27, 2011
  • Already ordered 6--they are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These have body even without a lining. They hang well and look more expensive than they are. Wrinkles came out after a few minutes in the drier.

    Read More
    rainyday11 September 9, 2011
  • Perfect purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in the livingroom and diningroom and they are a perfect fit just brushing the floor with the rods right next to the crown molding. Look great inside and out due to the neutral lining. Love the maching washable feature and they were easy to iron.

    Read More
    pmma August 27, 2011
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    these add class to the room and black out light very soft and look great

    Read More
    klauss54 July 27, 2011
Sponsored Links