Read All Reviews for Microsuede Tab Top 95-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the Cinnabar color, great material, looks expensive, well worth the money

    Read More
    Monica D. November 9, 2015
  • Night time
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these to black out our room and they are amazing. The fabric is lightweight which is a bonus not heavy duty curtain rid or hardware required. Look elegant

    Read More
    supershoppergurl April 4, 2015
  • Beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great curtains--I have several pairs in different colors--all are beautiful. Only single "bad thing" I can say is my last pair smelled funny (kind of like stink bugs!) so you may need to wash before hanging. Def not a deal breaker! :)

    Read More
    pachick April 26, 2013
  • Ideal for my window "frame"
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for months to find the perfect window "frame" for my expanse of tall windows looking out of our family room. The view was at woods and a green belt, and I didn't want it obstructed, but it needed something a little more than bare windows. These draperies proved to be just the ticket! The color matched my leather furniture, and almost blended in to the woodsy feel, but yet added an interior decorator touch. I gently pressed them with my iron when they arrived to remove some of the packing wrinkles. They were a little short for my very tall windows (sorry, I forgot all the dimensions - we've since moved), but my daughter and I creatively hung them on a short rod at the window's edge for the framing effect. I felt greatly rewarded for my money spent and must say that these panels look much more expensive than they cost. Great value!!

    Read More
    leelee01 November 30, 2012
  • perfect blend of lightweight yet light restricting
    Verified Purchase

    I put these up immediately as I need something fairly substantial to screen out the rays of the afternoon/setting sun. The curtains were light enough to place on a fairly flimsy rod, but they helped immensely in screening out the sun.

    Read More
    zwena September 22, 2012
  • microsuede curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 95" chocolate curtains. The fact that these were "lined" was a bonus, especially for the price They could use a few more tabs per panel, but they are adequate.

    Read More
    marsspa August 15, 2012
  • Really suprised
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these curtains hoping we would get lucky, and if not then we would put them in the extra bedroom. Well they surpassed our expectations! They have made the room look so much nicer, and cooler. We received our electricity bill and it was lower and we have not changed our thermostat settings. We have ordered a few more sets!

    Read More
    lovesa August 1, 2012
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They make the whole room pop. An elegant and practical addition to the decor. The light-blocking capability was an unexpected benefit, and no more awakening at dawn.

    Read More
    daddygp May 19, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    These panels look great (bought 4). I had to steam before hanging and one panel is an inch shorter than the others but it's not too noticeable.

    Read More
    texasbb4 November 9, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I think any one would love to hang these in there home. There beautiful and feel good to! I feel anyone would love to hang these in there home. There beautiful and feel good too!

    Read More
    1tntp October 27, 2011
  • Already ordered 6--they are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These have body even without a lining. They hang well and look more expensive than they are. Wrinkles came out after a few minutes in the drier.

    Read More
    rainyday11 September 9, 2011
  • Perfect purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in the livingroom and diningroom and they are a perfect fit just brushing the floor with the rods right next to the crown molding. Look great inside and out due to the neutral lining. Love the maching washable feature and they were easy to iron.

    Read More
    pmma August 27, 2011
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    these add class to the room and black out light very soft and look great

    Read More
    klauss54 July 27, 2011
  • Best curtains ever
    Verified Purchase

    This was the 6th or 7th time I bought these exact panels (chocolate). I have some in every room now. Beautiful fabric, beautiful color, awesome quality, low price - and room-darkening !!! It will be a sad day when these are sold out....

    Read More
    lhrsd March 1, 2011
  • AWFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these after having purchasing a shorter pair for my daughters room. These ARE NOT THERMAL, THEY ARE NOT BLACKOUT. You can see the sun right through them and they are thin fabric. Thats it, thin fabric brown curtains. I am sending them back and I will never reccommend them to a friend or enemy.

    Read More
    teridene February 13, 2011
  • great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is just perfect, they are easily washable, and block out unwanted sunshine in the summer. I've had these up for several months, washed them several times, and they are so great I am ordering more for other rooms in the house.

    Read More
    shelljo8 January 22, 2011
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the previous reviewer, the Cinnabar color is more of a wine color, but I'm not picky so I like them. The curtains are a nice touch to our living room. They are a bit wrinkled and full of static when you get them, but I have faith they'll be fine after being able to hang for awhile. I do see that the curtains aren't perfectly even on the bottoms, but we never close the curtains in the living room, so it's not noticeable for us.

    Read More
    christie584 January 7, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my spare bedroom and will be buying another pair for my master bedroom. They are decent quality, the fabric is thick enough to block most light, and they are a great price.

    Read More
    condoguy June 25, 2010
  • VERY NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are great! They have an elegant look. They are not flimsy.

    Read More
    giohub June 2, 2010
  • taupe drapes
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is nice and a good weight, When you order "taupe", you get a darker " ginger" color, I liked the darker ginger color but it caused problems when I wanted to order an extra panel. I wasn't sure what color I would get. I received the ginger color and everything now matches.

    Read More
    junielyn May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links