Read All Reviews for Microsuede Tab Top 63-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these tab top curtain panels. The fabric is very nice, and the seams are straight and even, which is something not so easy to find these days. I washed them first, as per the instructions on the care tag, and tumbled them damp dry, but I still had to keep going over them with a steam iron to get the wrinkles out. However, I am sure that would be the case with most any curtains. It was worth the effort though, as they hang nicely and look more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    pat46 December 6, 2011
  • Perfect curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 panels for my daughter's bedroom window to keep out the sun and these work perfectly. They are soft and they hang beautifully. I purchased 2 more panels to give it a fuller look- but just the 2 panels sufficiently kept out the light. When they arrived, we tossed them into the dryer for 2 minutes with a fabric softener sheet and they were wrinkle free and look great. Excellent value for beautiful curtains.

    Read More
    momofjen June 15, 2008
  • Terrific drapes
    Verified Purchase

    When you sew like I do and can't get yourself to spend a lot of money because you know you can make something for a whole lot less, to come across something of great quality and little money is a true find. It was such a revelation to find these drapes and be able to skip the hours of work in front of a sewing machine for a change. Great value, good quality, good color. Don't hesitate to purchase these drapes, You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    blinkie1 November 4, 2009
  • Darker than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the light blue tab curtains, but the color is closer to the Blue color online. It isn't a problem because they are so close and both beautiful colors. I would have prefered if they were lighter, but they are very pretty,I am a Club O member an am glad I signed up.

    Read More
    anjil1214 October 10, 2009
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and great value for the price. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    doc0717 October 8, 2008
  • Great curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these curtain panels for a guest room, and they're great. After they arrived, I washed them and dried them in the dryer as instructed. They washed and dried great. They were a bit wrinkled. So, I will use a steamer on them rather than iron them. They look really nice. Some light does come through, but they seem to keep our guest room dark and cool. We ordered the chocolate colored panels. The photo makes them look like they have a bit of taupe in them, but they are truly chocolate brown in person. They're great for the price!

    Read More
    dlw831 May 25, 2008
  • Tab Top Microfiber Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the material and the style of the curtains. The value was excellent. They are easy to put up. But.... out of the 6 panels I purchased only 2 of them are the same length. The quality of them should have been looked over a little better. 1 of the 6 is shorteter than the 2 that are the same length. Other than having to fix them I love them.

    Read More
    piggypopcorn April 30, 2008
  • spots and faded
    Verified Purchase

    Not what it seems, The material had spots and faded in areas. Not worth the price, Looks old on the first day

    Read More
    leeroller April 25, 2008
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these panels. Great bargain. Perfect color match. Nice quality. Look great!!!

    Read More
    jamiesotherhalf January 3, 2008
  • Great buy, great look
    Verified Purchase

    The panels are great! They are beautiful and well made. The color is true to picture and look lovely ini my living room!

    Read More
    lhogue1978 December 11, 2007
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I Love these curtains. I have two microfiber chairs and was looking for a curtain to provide a nice contrast color and same or similar texture. These are perfect . I am further impressed with their ability to block out light in the living room!

    Read More
    sleepingbtrnow September 12, 2007
  • I Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the curtains and I loved them. They went well with our new decor... the texture was great and the color right on the money... very nice....

    Read More
    veryhappycustormer April 25, 2007
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    These are great curtains and perfect for what I needed them for. Wash up great.

    Read More
    cmarks April 6, 2017
  • Home Remodeling
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect, thank you

    Read More
    PEPPER April 5, 2017
  • nice black out curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and look very expensive but were not.JM

    Read More
    norma100 April 26, 2016
  • Excellent quality and price!
    Verified Purchase

    awesome curtains!! I love these!!

    Read More
    legalsecy February 19, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Total room black out. Well made and the brown is very nice.

    Read More
    ccj February 19, 2016
  • Lookiin in good
    Verified Purchase

    Still looking good 6 years later

    Read More
    nette0 February 28, 2015
  • Warm Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. This is the second winter season I have used them. When closed they help to keep the cold out of the room. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    gloriamv January 14, 2015
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    It's the standard size so it will not drape to the floor

    Read More
    jiahnni August 15, 2013
Sponsored Links