Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microsuede Tab Top 63-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    These are great curtains and perfect for what I needed them for. Wash up great.

    Read More
    cmarks April 6, 2017
  • Home Remodeling
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect, thank you

    Read More
    PEPPER April 5, 2017
  • nice black out curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and look very expensive but were not.JM

    Read More
    norma100 April 26, 2016
  • Excellent quality and price!
    Verified Purchase

    awesome curtains!! I love these!!

    Read More
    legalsecy February 19, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Total room black out. Well made and the brown is very nice.

    Read More
    ccj February 19, 2016
  • Lookiin in good
    Verified Purchase

    Still looking good 6 years later

    Read More
    nette0 February 28, 2015
  • Warm Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. This is the second winter season I have used them. When closed they help to keep the cold out of the room. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    gloriamv January 14, 2015
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    It's the standard size so it will not drape to the floor

    Read More
    jiahnni August 15, 2013
  • These curtain are great
    Verified Purchase

    I like these curtain because they serve the main reason I order them which for the darkness and not so much light

    Read More
    qqqwalton January 4, 2013
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to help insulate over window with A/C too large to remove. Not as effective as other microsude drape I had previously. Too thin curtain, light shines thru and not effective noise/draft barrier.

    Read More
    mbs58 December 19, 2012
  • Color was not the same at all.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pink color and wanted to put it in a nursery. The color was dull and thought it was pink, made the room look more dull.

    Read More
    runatalukdar September 26, 2012
  • nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We really like these curtains. They are thick enough for good privacy.

    Read More
    vblakey June 11, 2012
  • Microsuede tab top curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains.....I have a lavender room and it looks just beautiful in the room..... I mis understood that their was only 1 panel included in the description but they are nice quality curtains

    Read More
    ilcats June 4, 2012
  • whatever
    Verified Purchase

    I should've pay more attention to the color,I actualy wanted some darker blue,but the quality is there,so i will keep them

    Read More
    amedeodavid May 27, 2012
  • Very nice drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these drapes. They are heavy enough to provide privacy at night but are easy to pull back and forth. The fabric is nice to the touch and I really appreciate their machine washability. I took the advice of another reviewer and put my new drapes in the dryer on tumble low for about 10 min. and all the shipping wrinkles vanished.

    Read More
    kimdw May 10, 2012
  • microsuede curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my son's room and they are just right. I purchased these in black and the color and style are masculine and very nice quality. Completely blocks out the light which is what we wanted but look very nice opened as well. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    soundsleepers March 21, 2012
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for sons new apartment - the guys were pleased

    Read More
    su02420 March 9, 2012
  • Great curtains with some exceptions
    Verified Purchase

    The top of the curtains have a really large loop, so unless you put the rod up high, lights comes through the window. The curtains came wrinkled, but I followed someones elses suggestion and threw them in the dryer for a couple minutes

    Read More
    drosso February 24, 2012
  • Ok curtain, black blocks light well
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are nice enough for my guest room. I was hoping they'd be a little nicer fabric, but they aren't bad. It was probably my own fault, but I didn't realize this was only ONE curtain panel. If it had been two I'd be very happy with the price etc. but with just one at that price, eh.

    Read More
    pinkbungalow February 18, 2012
  • They look great in my guest bedroom. Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and colors coordinated with the rest of the greens and gold in the spread and pillows. Could not coordinated any better if I had picked them out at a department store.

    Read More
    beamcrae December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links