Today $28.38

Was: $37.99

Save $9.61 (25%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microsuede SquareThrow Pillow Covers (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great For A Quick Room Makeover
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my first shipment of these, one of the covers had a broken zipper. Overstock has a very quick and easy return policy, so I was able to get a replacement within 10 days. These are perfect to protect my nice throw pillows--I have cats, so there's a lot of fur around here. They wash nicely, cold wash, hang dry. The color is perfect!

    Read More
    Jan P. July 7, 2017
  • Changing it up.
    Verified Purchase

    Great color selections on these pillow covers. Easy to switch your color scheme or add a pop of color accent. Thanks!

    Read More
    Darlita May 4, 2017
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the blue which is as appears in photo. Great price for 4 pillow covers! Note that the material is different on both sides. Color matches perfectly but one side is velvety and the other side is a plain polyester.

    Read More
    OstkUser1124937 May 3, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in blue, they are wonderful.

    Read More
    OstkUser718021 December 24, 2016
  • Great accent to any room
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great alternative If you want to change your toss pillows

    Read More
    marilyn01923 July 27, 2016
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    Very inexpensive way to recover and add new life or color to decor!

    Read More
    debra y. May 23, 2016
  • Microsuede Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The material and color was great...fit my pillows perfectly.

    Read More
    nvw1 April 20, 2016
  • perfect product perfect price
    Verified Purchase

    they really hold up ...had them for years :)

    Read More
    chiren February 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Nice color and soft. Would love even more if sued was double sided instead of just on one side of the case.

    Read More
    Marie N. August 23, 2015
  • Love this set !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful set of pillowcovers and quite a bargain. I got them in red for Christmas decorating and I love them . They wash and dry well !

    Read More
    cyclemn October 14, 2013
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the material of the this to the touch but the red was rich in color.

    Read More
    wisdom615 April 30, 2013
  • GREAT BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was impressed that not only was the color a true match, but was surprised with the quality for the price! The cover actually fit the pillows that was recommended along with them!. Just wish they were packaged in sets of six (6).. along with the pillows!

    Read More
    dimples02 March 19, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillow covers. I bought the red and they are such a rich jewel tone. So pretty. They are perfect for any room

    Read More
    wschlafley July 31, 2012
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    kinda cheap lookin/thin non micro suede material on the back but okay for the guest bedroom, smokey blue is a nice color

    Read More
    deepleaf1 March 13, 2012
  • Pillow Covers
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice. The color was nicer than I expected and they feel nice. Working great so far.

    Read More
    zopined November 19, 2011
  • like this pillow cover
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow covers are not bad. they don't have the true "suede" look. Yeah, they look microsuede.

    Read More
    amarieg September 21, 2011
  • Microsuede Square Pillow Covers (4)
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to be ready to change sections of my home to an Autumn decor. Pillow covers are my choice over additional pillows which leave you with the problem of storing the excess pillows somewhere. I am very pleased with these pillows. I rodered them in blue and the color is wonderful.

    Read More
    annngus September 4, 2011
  • Material not all microsuede
    Verified Purchase

    Reserve side not microsuede, and the microsuede side really thin and flimsy. The first one I took from the package had a non-working zipper and I didn't even check the rest - will return product, not worth the money.

    Read More
    finnt September 2, 2011
  • PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD OCCASIONAL PILLOW. GOOD PRICE AND LOOKS WELL WHEN ON COUCH. NOT A DECORATOR PILLOW, BUT GOOD ONE TO PUT UNDER YOU HEAD FOR A NAP.

    Read More
    1965yanyea July 19, 2011
  • Product good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the microseude material and being able to take off the cover for washing. I don't like that the back opening doesn't have a zipper or way to keep it closed. The back side shows the inner piillow because the cover doesn't stay together. Otherwise a good fit and a great price.

    Read More
    jdl5 June 23, 2011