Today: $33.49

Was: $36.99

Save $3.50 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microsuede Square Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly What We Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with these pillows. I did extensive comparison shopping online and determined these were the best color and value for our purposes. We didn't want anything fancy, just plain red pillows to cushion my husband's back and seat on the wooden chair he often uses when Internet surfing. There are so many reds, I was concerned the pillows might be too garish, but they were not. Not too bright. Not too dull. Just right.

    Read More
    savvy18shopper April 6, 2012
  • Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    so far i am fine with my order i have no complaints

    Read More
    plove1150 May 17, 2011
  • Beautiful, and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice velvetty feel, perfect accent piece for my touches of green and orange. I just love the arrangement.,

    Read More
    jeanie62 February 15, 2013
  • Beautiful and comfortport pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are exactly as shown. They are comfortable and the sewing is very good. The seams will not be coming apart, even after removing the tags.

    Read More
    lauralye900 December 11, 2012
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these pillows in red. The pillows are a beautiful true red and filled perfectly. Only down side is the cover is not removable however the fabric is easily cleaned with a damp cloth. Highly recommend. For the price you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    dllowry June 20, 2012
  • decorative pillows looked nice
    Verified Purchase

    ... but the red dye transferred to my couch. First overstock purchase I simply threw out.

    Read More
    Kristin D. January 5, 2016
  • Flat pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so disappointed in these pillows. They are flat as a pancake and look extremely cheap! Don't waste your time or money on this item.

    Read More
    magster65 January 20, 2015
  • Kinda flatfish
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows look more substantial on the site than they do in person. They're not filled enough, but perhaps that's what you get at roughly $** a pillow. The color is ok, and the fabric is soft, but not substantial enough, didn't add anything to my decor, so I'm returning them. I must say that the customer service at O is fantastic - they really put the customer first and they make it as easy as possible to make returns. I didn't like the pillows, but I'm really impressed with the company thus far.

    Read More
    db2014 November 15, 2014
  • perfect pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Live this color of the pillow. it. Goes with my new livingroom set .

    Read More
    chaquelgjones March 2, 2013
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows, can't beat the price and I'll enjoy them for a long time!

    Read More
    issaht January 19, 2013
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the burgundy, but I couldn't tell how dark or purple they'd be in the picture online. They really are nice pillows, but I returned them because the bugundy really is a wine color.

    Read More
    mollyb333 January 9, 2013
  • Nice pillows - nothing too special though
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, and I would recommend, but I didn't think the burgundy was exactly as shown. Also, cutting the tags off the pillows was hard for me; couldn't get the entire tag off so it still shows on the seam. Would recommend these pillows, although not overly impressed.

    Read More
    kls0405 November 30, 2012
  • POP of Red
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pop of red added to my living room from these Super Soft throw pillows!!

    Read More
    brosky October 1, 2012
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these pillows to add a pop of color to our beadsread and pillows and they were perfect. The color is very true to the picture.

    Read More
    lnq31 September 11, 2012
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I have an off-white sofa and chair, along with two red suede wing back chairs. The colors of the six red pillows I ordered fit into the decor brilliantly and can be scattered as needed.

    Read More
    syverstad September 11, 2012
  • Plush and rich looking!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow are rich in color and very attractive. I'm using them on my couch & love seat and would recommend them to anyone as an accent. The price is good and the quality is better!

    Read More
    dpeag May 27, 2012
  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, bright color and we are happy with purchase!

    Read More
    nito1955 March 27, 2017
  • Microsuede Square Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. True Red not burgundy. Nice stuffing to them, not overstuffed.

    Read More
    Lisa February 25, 2017
  • Color is great
    Verified Purchase

    Deep red color and very comfy

    Read More
    OstkUser421600 January 28, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the red color is in the exact tones I was looking for and pillows are nice and full

    Read More
    OstkUser661177 November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links