Sale $85.94

Was: $99.99

Save $14.05 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microsuede Futon Cover Set with Double Cording

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about how this would fit on my mattress but it's perfect! The fabric feels wonderful and wears well. I have had it for about a year now and it looks like it did when I first got it. It zips over the mattress so it's easy to get on and off. I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    Pamela S. February 27, 2017
  • nice color/THIN Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    wanted to love this but the fabric is way too thin will be returning...

    Read More
    jwbeans January 9, 2017
  • Better than a typical cover
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the color and the piping definitely adds to the overall look and quality. Very easy to put onto the futon. My reason for giving four stars is that it doesn't fit as tightly as I expected and so the piping isn't flush with the front part of the futon.

    Read More
    Karen P. November 4, 2016
  • Good but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my 10" futon especially with the cording. However, I wasn't aware that microsuede is not washable (spot clean only), and that fact is not mentioned anywhere in the item description. Also, it's not very breathable, and hence it gets warm when you sit/lay on it for a while.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. August 3, 2016
  • Great Futon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I received the cover and immediately put it on and I have to say it fit well and was very comfortable.

    Read More
    evelyn v. July 29, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    purchased burgundy, fits well, good quality. Being solid color, it does show stains, but launders well!

    Read More
    AnnLouise J. July 15, 2016
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    The material is nice, fit is great and easy to get on. Transformed the whole room at a great price!

    Read More
    toonfity June 29, 2016
  • game room comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We put this on the futon in our spare "game" room. It is very nice material. The pillows are great for the boys play fights.. Nice purchase

    Read More
    Mz Toni June 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color but there are stitching problems. Didn't return it because as I hid it with throw pillows. It's rather large as well. Matches the color scheme in the room.

    Read More
    Roxanne B. June 18, 2016
  • Great futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    This adds a touch of class to an informal piece. Quality material, and the piping is great. Fits very well and the matching pillows are a plus. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Charlene R. April 24, 2016
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The color and the fabric brought on illusions of childhood. It just looked cheap. I ended up returning it and purchasing another one that I liked from O.co.

    Read More
    prissycrissypoo January 18, 2016
  • Great futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this cover. It fits perfectly, did not have any funky smell and is exactly what I had in mind when I ordered it.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. September 15, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Have had several futon covers; this one fits best with piping; color subtle

    Read More
    Renee M. May 6, 2015
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! That's all I can say about the quality of this one. The cover and matching pillows really blew me away. Great Investment. Looking forward to change my color scheme décor and this will really pull it together!

    Read More
    Janice S. May 3, 2015
  • Classy & Comfy Futon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this futon cover! It fits perfectly, looks great and is very comfortable to sit on. The pillows are a nice bonus -- decorative and cozy. I added a pillow in a contrasting color to compliment the set. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    OstkUser29931 May 1, 2015
  • Futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, durable and fits great! Love it!

    Read More
    dwbunnygirl February 8, 2015
  • its "decent" but not amazing
    Verified Purchase

    it's not dramatically better than if you had a nice normal futon cushion. it may age a little better. flipping it over isnt possible, as it becomes an iron maiden - so if you stain it, etc, there's no escaping it with a quick flip. we use this in a beach condo rental unit, and it's taken the first year decently. may last 1 more year, but i doubt it'd last much longer.

    Read More
    sean B. January 28, 2015
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Cover was very easy to fit onto my futon mattress. Fiber quality appears to be very good. Material is very soft and comfortable. Great value ! It may need to have a stain resistant spray applied.

    Read More
    fresno62 October 31, 2014
  • Different color?
    Verified Purchase

    I received the cover a few weeks ago, but didn't open it because I was painting the room and didn't want to get paint on it. When I finally decided to look at it, I was so disappointed because the pillows and the cover were 2 different colors! I returned everything immediately. The quality is very nice and I plan on buying the same cover, just without the non-matching pillows. What a hassle!

    Read More
    Rlatham727 October 29, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I had to add a layer of foam padding to fill it out, now it looks great

    Read More
    jasper618 June 18, 2014