Today: $57.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microsuede Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't get them to fit right

    Read More
    Maria F. June 8, 2015
  • the best slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these covers approximately 5 years ago. Recently we bought additional matching furniture and were so pleased to be able to buy the matching covers. The originals had been washed several times (due to my sensitivity to perfume) and they matched the new ones in color and texture almost exactly. I cannot tell the chair covers apart. They hold up well in the wash, they do not fade, pill, or shrink, and best of all they need no ironing. My young daughter has gotten ball point pen on them, but a little hairspray and one wash and they look good as new. Spills bead up, but need to be addressed promptly. The only cons I have are that I cannot figure out what to do with the attached tie backs, and that they do not make covers for ottomans.

    Read More
    wendylou7012 October 25, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL COVER!
    Verified Purchase

    In designing my new massage studio, I'm needing to have a certain "look". This slip cover helped me to "re-purpose" a chair that didn't fit in right. The slip cover looks luxurious and matches my colors perfectly. I'm very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    beckywells1 October 17, 2011
  • Fit not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted it to fit because it matched my decor so well. Maybe need to get it for a loveseat. Doubt I will, cost too much to send it back. Will not work on the style chair pictured.

    Read More
    annie73 October 13, 2011
  • Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    This product would fit an oversized loveseat perfectly, not an armchair. There was so much fabric to tuck under that the seat cushion was lumpy. There was a ton of fabric to hide in the back, which were supposed to be pulled tight by very cheap clips that could rip the fabric. The directions were clear on how to put it on, however.

    Read More
    urban0806 August 4, 2011
  • purchase of slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the skipcover I purchased for my small livingroom chair. It is a little big, but still works. It is a good color and looks good in my livingroom. I wish that you made slipcovers for these smaller chairs that actually fit small chairs, but this will do until you do. It came in a timely manner and overall I am very pleased.

    Read More
    edkilla September 10, 2010
  • worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    never bought slip covers before - my mother said they are always a disaster - but I am quite pleased with these. they come out of package wrinkled - but just wash them and they are perfect. i have four cats and put the covers over leather. overstock has never failed me!

    Read More
    francsmom December 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shanewien September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links