Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microsuede 84-inch Tab Top Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product Great Shopping Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased five 84 inch Microsuede Curtains in Chocolate Brown. I love, love, love them! They are exactly what I had in mind. The color is exaclty what the picture showed. The texture is luxurious. The quality is wonderful. They fit my windows and block out the light effectively and they look gorgeous while doing so! The price was unbelievably low! The shipping cost was fantastically low! Overstock.com is a very user friendly site. It was a cinch to find just what I wanted. The check out process was even easy. My curtains arrived in a very short period of time. This was not my first shopping experience with Overstock.com and it will not be my last. I recommend the site to all my friends and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone looking for good quality merchandise at extremely reasonable prices on a very user friendly and secure shopping site!

    Read More
    natlaie2616 April 11, 2008
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My curtains arrived very quickly. Very nice quality for the price. They are beautiful! Tip to remove creases from new microfiber curtains: When you first take them out of package, throw into the dryer with a slightly damp bath towel for ten or fifteen minutes. Hang immediately. Creases will disappear!

    Read More
    sbehrends December 30, 2007
  • microsuede panels
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are so supple! They hang nicely and they wash beautifully. Also, they re-hang straight from the dryer without a wrinkle. "Ginger" is NOT a helpful color description. The on-line person, when asked for more info, said it had a yellow cast, but he was completely wrong. It might simply be labelled it "tan". It is a lovely neutral choice, in my opinion.

    Read More
    joyzn2 November 8, 2007
  • product specification
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer be aware: In small letters at the bottom of the description is the fact that only ONE panel per package. Maybe it was just me, but when it says curtainS everywhere I understand that I can outfit my window. Now I need to pay another shipping cost so as to not have just half a window covered.

    Read More
    atla17 May 27, 2007
  • Rich looking at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are wonderful. I bought four, two for each side of a large sliding glass door/window wall in my house. I don't like a lot of curtains on the windows, but wanted something I could pull closed at night for privacy. These are just the trick. The ultrasuede fabric is rich and warm, the tabs make it easy to pull closed across the curtain rod. And, the price was great!

    Read More
    ruggled May 6, 2007
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! The wrinkles easily ironed out, they were easy to hang, and they make my bedroom feel warm and cozy! They also keep the light out well. My room is much darker now than they were with miniblinds. Very nice! I also received them very quickly.

    Read More
    r2cart April 25, 2007
  • average product
    Verified Purchase

    These were defintely curtains so I used a shade behind them to keep the room warm. Very thin but certainly worth the pice.

    Read More
    lindafromcalifornia1319 March 28, 2012
  • Nice Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with June on her review. The surprise was in the package of one panel not two. NIce drapes work very well on my patio door which face West. Blocks out intense sun but not light. Would recommend to a friend, but inform them glitch in one per package.

    Read More
    franciel March 22, 2009
  • MIcrosuede Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains would of been great, but I bought 2 and they aren't the same length - one panel is shorter than the other by about 2 inches.

    Read More
    amw47 August 27, 2008
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Blocks heat from hot sun! Matched description perfect.

    Read More
    esta00 April 11, 2013
  • SUPER
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third set of these I have ordered. They are much better quality than the others listed on overstock, at half the price.

    Read More
    reddi2 April 10, 2013
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these hoping they would match my new comforter & they couldn't have been more perfect. I was so thrilled with the color & the quality & they were the finishing touch for my guest bedroom! Super price too!!

    Read More
    lakenormangirl March 24, 2013
  • Well made for the price..Look great up
    Verified Purchase

    these came..slightly wrinkled..with a.."smell" I put them in the dryer, with a dryer sheet..That fixed the problem. ..I have not washed them yet..Great look for little money.

    Read More
    notwothit August 10, 2012
  • Great room darkening curtains and a good price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with the curtains. I ordered eight panels. It was a little tedious getting the wrinkles out but after a light pressing and hanging on the rod for a few days, they look great. Ordering was a breeze and they arrived in just a few days. I love Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    aztricia August 4, 2012
  • curtain
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in a timely manner, panels were just as expected

    Read More
    irishbeach July 31, 2012
  • nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with the curtains. Very good quality and a great value. Color was as shown on the web sight. They arrived quickly and in good shape.

    Read More
    forsure9 July 19, 2012
  • microscuede 84-inch panel
    Verified Purchase

    The package contained only one panel and I needed two for my window. Perhaps the description was not understood. I expected two panels for one window. The color and fabric was very good.

    Read More
    nell74 June 30, 2012
  • One Major Flaw
    Verified Purchase

    I loved everything about these curtains: appearance, material, etc., except for one major problem...I bought 2 panels and they were off in size, enough that it is noticable. I used them as a 'doorway" and hung them between a room on one rod back to back. The one is at least a whole inch shorter than the other. I am thinking "Overstock.com" sells irregular items. Somethings you can get away with on that (such as a book), others, like curtains for instance, you cannot. I will think twice before ordering from "Overstock" next time..

    Read More
    mrsgoo June 23, 2012
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and just as described. Fast service. Very pleased.

    Read More
    braziltoo June 15, 2012
  • better than described
    Verified Purchase

    We had bought these hoping to get a good match on our walls, but what we got was excellent match with the walls and also a roon darkner( which we like very much).

    Read More
    cappie01 May 30, 2012