Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microsuede 84-inch Tab Top Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms Rachal ll
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY TAB TOPS I'VE HAD THEM 7YRS.NOW NEVER FADE KEEPS HOUSE COOl in SUMMER WARM IN WINTER LOWERING FUEL COST. THANKS OVERSTOKE I LOVE MY CURTAINS

    Read More
    que50 June 17, 2017
  • Room Darkening
    Verified Purchase

    Not fancy buy darkens the bedroom great.

    Read More
    mecas May 20, 2017
  • Wimndow Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These were very disappointing. The material was not what I had anticipated. I would not recommend them

    Read More
    tld6901 May 16, 2017
  • My Opinion
    Verified Purchase

    Good item fits window as discribed

    Read More
    Richard K. April 23, 2017
  • Curtain panels!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to block the sun and the heat!!

    Read More
    Monique M. April 22, 2017
  • Microsuede curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, not heavy, but block out light when closed! They fall beautifully on the window or French doors I hang them from!

    Read More
    Vicenta G. April 21, 2017
  • Happy Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Wash and hang curtains, great buy.

    Read More
    Tammy M. April 2, 2017
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the curtains. Puddled on the floor and looked fantastic. Easy to wash and rehang too.

    Read More
    6dogs4us December 20, 2016
  • essie rudnicki
    Verified Purchase

    I bought theses drapes a few years back and still have them hanging, I am very please with the appearance and also the washing of them, they maintain their color, and have no wrinkles. thank you overstock.

    Read More
    essie r. December 15, 2016
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains because they keep the light out

    Read More
    cikk0h November 2, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for the bedroom, thank you.

    Read More
    mollybird November 1, 2016
  • Ava C
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this brand from a department and needed 4 additional panels so when to overstock.com. The hems were different and the edges are higher than the hem of the bottom. With some hand altering, they are acceptable but would not recommend them.

    Read More
    Ava B. July 27, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Nice deep color. Soft material. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Sarah B. July 21, 2016
  • jason
    Verified Purchase

    These have been hanging in a guest room for over 3 years. They black the morning sun well, which is what was needed, have not faded and tabs slide easily on decorative wood rod

    Read More
    Mo June 23, 2016
  • GA SHOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    WAS LEERY ABOUT ORDERING THESE AS THE PRICE SEEMED TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE. WHILE NOT A FOAM-LINED DRAPE, THEY REALLY KEEP THE LIGHT OUT AND HELP WITH THE ELECTRIC BILL. PURCHASED AN ADDITIONAL SET FOR GUEST BEDROOM.

    Read More
    gajudi June 5, 2016
  • Getit911
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains/window treatments keep whatever outside elements out, be it sunlight, heat, wind, etc...

    Read More
    getit911 June 4, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these curtains to my brother five years ago, and they still look good.

    Read More
    Constance R. April 29, 2016
  • Best Curtains for Simplicity and Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are easy to install and do a great job of blocking the light. Washer-friendly and hold up well. I have 2 pairs on each window in my bedrooms and living room. Love these!

    Read More
    Dianne A. April 2, 2016
  • Great panels for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy care wash! Looks great after every wash.

    Read More
    nashvillelady March 15, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    made a big difference in my electric bill by controlling the amount of sun coming in a huge picture window

    Read More
    Jean M. February 22, 2016
Sponsored Links