Read All Reviews for Microhearth Grill Pan for Microwave Cooking

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Innovative Design
    Verified Purchase

    One MUST follow the directions. Go on their website and make sure you know what's gonna kill this thing like some have. That said, this thing is totally awesome. A little oil & seasoning salt, 10" = 2 perfect grilled pork chops in a $*, 900W micro. Not supposed to be possible. Great value.

    Read More
    KarlWoodlands August 24, 2016
  • Works ok
    Verified Purchase

    Works ok but not too handy

    Read More
    kroeks November 6, 2015
  • dusty
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my new Microhearth Grill Pan. There is enough room in the grill pan to prepare a meal for two. Cooking with it is quick and simple. Food turns out appetizing and cleaning is a snap. Great product!

    Read More
    Michael D. July 27, 2015
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    CUTS CLEANING IN HALF THE TIME REALLY COOKS IN THE MICROWAVE WOW

    Read More
    joenyc May 19, 2015
  • It's OK for a small, indoor grill.
    Verified Purchase

    It's not wonderful, but it does do small grill jobs well. If you are looking for an every-day grill for indoors, this probably won't suffice. However, if you seek a once-in-a-while griller, this one's for you. I loved my fish on this grill. Am about to try chicken.

    Read More
    sandy4225 August 24, 2014
  • Wonderful Item - the food will surprise you!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is amazing, I have cooked steaks, chops, sausage, and the best grilled cheese in the microwave. Great for one person and a quick meal. Liked so well purchased as a gift also. Now more than hot water and popcorn cooking. And product tastes like real food with color and favor. I now own 2 of these grills. Your site is a wonderful shopping friendly and delivery is fast and affordable.

    Read More
    cambi1951 March 4, 2014
  • more than a grill
    Verified Purchase

    Love this thing. Great for cooking meat, but also wonderful for veggies. Already owned one, bought this one as a gift.

    Read More
    ovss December 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tenley9 July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links