Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $298.39

At other retailer: $619.00

Save $320.61 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Woven Harlow Ash Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but sheds when vacuumed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and really soft but it sheds a lot when I vacuum it and it's not as thick as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    OstkUser1082495 June 12, 2017
  • RSD
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this rug. It very soft under your feet. The gray has a bit of beige in it but that is ok. Our walls are a light gray/blue. It vacuums well. It really anchors the room. Just beautiful. It's exactly what we expected.

    Read More
    RSD November 5, 2016
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pattern is beautiful and it looks exactly as I envisioned, however, I would not recommend this rug for an area that has high or even medium traffic. I've had it for about 8 months now and it's not wearing well, it's in my home office and that room gets little use, and it's showing wear in the area I enter the room and some of the fibers have come up from vacuuming.

    Read More
    dc8wks September 4, 2016
  • Soft, nice looking but tough to vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    My vacuum sucks this up and does not want to let go. Very soft and good to look at but the material is tough to vacuum.

    Read More
    Catherine C. November 19, 2015
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really brightens up the room. It is very soft and I am pleased with everything about it.

    Read More
    Sully September 30, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug it's very soft and it feels great underneath your feet! People complain that it's thin... Yes but I'm using it in dining room so it works perfectly! My sister got the same one after seeing it. Color is great too! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Beata September 8, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks very sleek! My only issue is that sometimes the white looks off-white (just in some light). Overall, I am very pleased!

    Read More
    Brittany R. April 28, 2015
  • Fantastic area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and arrived in great condition. Really great buy

    Read More
    Alanageis February 27, 2015
  • Perfect for our living room!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and exactly what I thought the rug would be. It's extremely soft and fits perfectly in our living room. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    CarlyS October 25, 2014
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it because I've been loving a small size of this. But this sheds badly. So I had to return. Hope this is just for the one I bought.

    Read More
    jayc19 August 14, 2014
  • Gorgeous, but not made of wool
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching quite a while for a rug that is a true gray and white (not ivory, beige, slate, periwinkle, or taupe). This gray is a genuine ash color, perfectly balanced between warm and cool, with no blue, green or lavender undertones. The gray is also uniform (some of the pictures make it look like the field varies in color, but I think that's just to indicate that it can look considerably lighter or darker depending on how the pile is brushed). The white is a true white. The rug is about the softest thing you can imagine; my kids all loved it. The problem is that it's not wool, as the Overstock description states; it's polyester. This made me worried about how difficult it would be to keep clean. If you've ever had a white plush bath mat and think about how it looks after a few weeks on the floor, that was my concern about this rug. I tested my vacuum cleaner on the corner, and as some other reviewers have mentioned, it's so thin that the suction lifted it off the floor. I read positive things about its stain resistance, but I had no idea how it would stand up to dirt and traffic. If the cleaning issue doesn't worry you, it's a great buy, but I decided not to risk it. Over my kids' loud protests (and with some fear that I'll never find another true gray and white rug), I'm sending it back. Overstock was terrific about acknowledging the listing error and arranging to have it picked up at their expense. Great customer service!

    Read More
    scullery August 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Modern Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: -The rug is as pictured. -The material is very soft and wonderful to walk on. It is one of the softest rugs I've felt. -The backing is not rough as with some rugs, so I am able to lay it directly on my hard wood floors. I love the style, and it goes well with my modern furniture. I would definitely buy this rug again, if given the choice. Con: -The rug is thinner than expected. Although vacuuming is mainly easy, my vacuum must be on a lower setting. If not, my vacuum pulls up the rug along the edges. Regardless, I still love this rug.

    Read More
    mleli June 18, 2014
  • One of the best quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is awesome. Initially i was in an impression while buying this rug, but after it was delivered, felt that it is worth spending money on this. It is very smooth and always feel like putting my feet on the rug. Only thing is make sure it is in a less traffic area, as the rug being in a lighter color, there are more chances of getting dirty.

    Read More
    chandrakk December 3, 2013
  • sssooo soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish rug! excellent quality. very soft to the feet! :)

    Read More
    lynnwynn November 20, 2013
  • Very soft, but very hard to clean
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice looking and VERY soft. The only problem is cleaning it. A standard upright vacuum sucks the rug off the floor and gets stuck in the vacuum head. The rug is very thin and too light to be vacuumed with a standard upright, even with the beater bar turned off. I couldn't even use the hand wand attachment without pulling the rug off of the floor. Now I either have to return this product or buy a cheap/low quality vacuum just to clean this rug. This product would make a good blanket... a rug? Probably not.

    Read More
    jaroe001 October 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy E. May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links