Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $63.74

MSRP: $209.00

Save $145.26 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Woven Harlow Ash Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is made more of a furry material rather than twisted type rug fibers. The softness of the rug is like having a towel at the door - it catches every bit of dirt or wetness, but since it is dry clean only and has white in it - it is not at all practical for an entry door rug. I have had it almost a month and I am ready to get a new rug - the white is so dingy. I had never tried a non-washable rug and will not again.

    Read More
    OstkUser848220 December 27, 2016
  • Great purchase! Softest rug I've owned. So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been to many stores all over Chicago looking for the perfect rug and most of the ones I liked were either too shaggy, too rough too expensive too big or too small. Ultimately I got tired of searching in brick and mortar stores so I turned to Overstock.com and found this rug and I feel like I hit the rug jackpot, this rug has it all, great quality, tightly woven, so soft! (it almost has the feel of chenille but not quite) the pattern and neutral color make it perfect for any room or decor. I bought it for my teenage daughter's room which has light blue walls, with navy and turquoise accents throughout and this rug simply completes the room. I highly recommend this rug, if you like it a little, buy it, if you are unsure, buy it, you wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    Anabel L. August 19, 2015
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is smaller than I imagined... also, very difficult to vacuum

    Read More
    michelle b. August 11, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    looks good - perfect size for a smaller bedroom.

    Read More
    dee31785 July 6, 2015
  • julzook
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice soft rug. Great to step on out of the shower.

    Read More
    julzook March 19, 2015
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just what I needed for my back bedroom. The colors were accurate to the picture and the texture was very soft.

    Read More
    lindaoops March 18, 2015
  • Gray rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. Purchased three of them. Feels very soft on your feet. Nice color and pattern.

    Read More
    Jenh November 9, 2014
  • soft to your feet
    Verified Purchase

    To my surprise, this rug is very soft & no shedding like the wood rug. very happy with the quality. The color is a little lighter than the picture shows.

    Read More
    homeonvale September 24, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Soft underfoot. Was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    sammil9 August 30, 2014
  • Very nice quality. The material is soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and soft on the feet. No shedding and looks as pictured.

    Read More
    tommy75 June 16, 2014
  • Nice rug, but not grey.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality rug, but it is not gray and white. It is beige and white. Great pattern but wish it would have been gray as stated. It is very soft underfoot.

    Read More
    aspen007 January 4, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I bought it for my office and it looks great (just as pictured), moreover, it is extremely comfortable and soft. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mc2117 December 18, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and I was surprised by how soft it felt when I first opened it. Looks great in my office!

    Read More
    gouwu123 December 4, 2013
  • Microfiber Woven Harlow Ash Rug (3'6 x 5'6)
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than expected, but pattern and color true to advertized. Somewhat stiff backing. Item had dirt stains on it when delivered. Would be good used in an area where door clearance is an issue, but don't expect a lot of cushioning underfoot here. OK product.

    Read More
    flotsam1 December 4, 2013
  • Super soft, great product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft rug, I'm trying to find another in a different color. I love the color, design, and highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    tkcraig August 12, 2013
  • Nice rug for the value
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft under foot- cozy for your bare feet. Works great at the front door with a perfect clearance so it doesn't bunch the rug. Loved the pattern. Bought two- one for the front door and the other for hallway to living room.

    Read More
    mdrgirl August 8, 2013
  • Happy customer !
    Verified Purchase

    Can't bet this modern rug at a great price plus free shipping:) I'm so glad I decided to check overstock . Com

    Read More
    kim1228 July 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon N. March 29, 2017
Sponsored Links