Today: $83.35

At other retailer: $124.89

Save $41.54 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Delighted! Speedy shipment + high quality items.
    Verified Purchase

    This speedy shipment (2 ottomans / 2 boxes) arrived within 4 business days of my order, and I was delighted to find the ottomans to be sturdy, well constructed pieces. The fabric (I chose yellow/gold and lime) is vibrant, and well-fitted on the frame (no buckles or gaps). The ottomans are a perfect match for the custom-upholstered fabric on my multi-colored sofa, and the pair are a perfect fit in my city studio apartment. There's ample storage room inside the ottomans. I'm storing photo albums and journals, and from a personal perspective, it's a secret pleasure to know that I am literally sitting atop my private, personal memories. The reversible ottoman tops remind me of oversized Japanese Bento boxes, each with more than enough room for a table setting for one. Thank you for these products.

    Read More
    studio2011 June 8, 2011
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of the ottomans in the green color. I am very happy with them. They looked wonderful in front of my sectional. I had ordered them for my 2nd bedroom for each side of the sofa sleeper. I only had room for 1 and left the other 1 in front of my sectional. Everyone who comes to my appartment comments on their good looks.

    Read More
    muggsfog March 13, 2010
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little ottoman that I use in my office to prop my legs up (my boss is not happy :-) ). It has adequate storage and comes in a variety of colors to match your existing furniture.

    Read More
    ultramagnuspbs June 13, 2011
  • Just one little problem...
    Verified Purchase

    We hit one little snag with this order. When I placed the order, there were 3 available in stock. I needed 2. When we received them (shipment arrived quickly), they were two different colors. They were the cream color, but one was quite noticeably darker than the other. I called Overstock, they immediately sent me a shipping label and told me we could hold onto both until the 3rd (and last in stock) arrived to make sure we would end up with 2 matching pieces. The new one arrived quickly and matched the lighter one (which is what we were expecting it to look like when I placed the order). The piece is very solid. The storage compartment is lined in dark-brown fabric, so no damage is done to the interior with anything you'd store inside. Plus, it keeps the wood of the tray in the lid from getting damaged as well. The wood of the legs is a dark wood, but the wood of the tray is darker still. It almost looks black. I love having 2 of these and having the option to keep one for resting your feet on it and the other as a tray to set our cups on. We recently ditched our coffee table in lieu of these ottomans and I have no regrets!

    Read More
    vpeters76 July 12, 2012
  • Well constructed but a bit tall
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well constructed and quality piece. Very heavy, with no chance of tipping over easily. The tray feature is really nice as well. However I had to return the one I ordered in cream. The color is actually much more of a yellow hue. Would look lovely if anyone has any gold or yellow in their room but did not work for mine. Also I think that the height without the top is perfect, but with the top on the "puff" portion where your feet would go (if you used it as an ottoman) would be a little high. But probably perfect as a coffee table replacement. Overall very nice but do not order the cream and expect anything in the realm of off white or in the white family.

    Read More
    yogamadre January 29, 2013
  • Cream Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is a good deal for the price. We had considered similar models at other stores (xxxxxxxxxx) that were more expensive. This is clearly not of the same quality as those, but they were also more expensive. The stitching on these isn't totally even and the top cushion doesn't fit perfectly in the box, but for the price it looks pretty good and it seems pretty sturdy so far. The interior storage space is finished and painted (unlike some reviews for other models that I read). I found the exact same product online at other stores for about 1.5 times the price on Overstock. I think at the price on the other sites it would have been overpriced, but Overstock's price is about right for the quality.

    Read More
    trdc September 29, 2010
  • Decent quality good storage
    Verified Purchase

    Decent, quality and good storage, easy to assemble. Comfortable to sit on, hvnt used it as a tray yet. Reason I am not giving 5 stars is becoz the top is coming off for one of them and I can see staple pins.... considering we don't use it for daily storage items, it shunt have come off within months.

    Read More
    Krutika K. February 27, 2017
  • Do their job, not best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these ottomans (we purchased 4) for the price we bought them at. The legs didn't all match up well when screwing into place. One leg broke within less than a year. Color is good, material is soft. The tray feature is nice. They won't last for the long term, but good for now.

    Read More
    mdsquared July 14, 2015
  • Nice storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The color was accurate. It seems well constructed and well built. My cats seem unable to destroy it with their claws! This is a huge bonus for me. I like the height with the feet on. It was easy to put the feet on.

    Read More
    ravross April 20, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional. It is good for sitting and for storage.

    Read More
    chewy03 June 21, 2012
  • Very nice storage ottoman !!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ottoman, it looks really nice in the middle of my L shaped couch. And the color matched really good. It was alittle taller then my couch, so I just took the legs off and it was fine and it stilled looked good even with out the legs.

    Read More
    salesqueen01 December 31, 2011
  • Nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chocolate brown ottomans for my entryway. They store a good amount of things and look really nice.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. March 12, 2017
  • Cute little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ottoman and serving tray with a lot of space inside. The only thing I would change is that it's a bit too high, wish the cushion was lower. But very nice altogether.

    Read More
    italia11 February 22, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for Mom/Gramma while watching TV.

    Read More
    Janice W. December 5, 2016
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Well made, fabric is beautiful and it holds way more than I expected. Very easy to attach feet. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser621911 October 11, 2016
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    A little cheaper looking than i hoped.

    Read More
    Melinda G. September 28, 2016
  • Eggplant color not accurately represented
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these--I received two of them. They are much higher in height than I anticipated, but it works out great. One of the lids was defective but Overstock customer service was great and gave me no hassle. They shipped out a new lid within a week without the need for me to send the defective one back. My one major complaint is that the color represented on the website looks like a chocolate brown...this couldn't be further from the truth. I admit I was confused as to why it was called eggplant, but anyway...the color is a light lavender. Only because I happened to like the color anyway and it matched my living room did I not send them back. Otherwise, functionally they are amazing as tray or footrest. I am very happy with them so far!

    Read More
    Nashla F. July 19, 2016
  • Decent quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews are mixed, but this looked like what I needed for living room blanket storage. fabric is decent quality and construction is solid. Not the most comfortable for sitting, but this was not my primary need. Be careful screwing in the feet. I was a little too enthusiastic and cracked one foot. Just screw until tight and then stop.

    Read More
    lauraal July 7, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of them in red.

    Read More
    Raul R S. June 6, 2016
  • Sleek and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly with the decor of my city view condo. The right height and a comfortable seat! The storage space is a bonus that makes this ottoman a great value. I purchased two for added seating in my living space.

    Read More
    Dawn N. March 17, 2016
Sponsored Links