Starting at: $84.98

Save $27.01 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleek and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly with the decor of my city view condo. The right height and a comfortable seat! The storage space is a bonus that makes this ottoman a great value. I purchased two for added seating in my living space.

    Read More
    Dawn N. March 17, 2016
  • absolutely love
    Verified Purchase

    so practical and nice looking. my couch coincidentally is the exact same fabric. surprisingly it cleans very nicely with some soapy water.

    Read More
    rockyzebra22 March 1, 2016
  • Brigg
    Verified Purchase

    Too tall with the legs on for normal height chair. Besides that it would be a good design.

    Read More
    Lilli B. February 11, 2016
  • Yellow Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and size

    Read More
    Macheva L. February 3, 2016
  • Bc
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color, it's a little taller than I thought it would be, sturdy, nice quality, would buy it again

    Read More
    lmcody January 12, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made for the price

    Read More
    denice67 January 5, 2016
  • ottomam
    Verified Purchase

    We have this ottoman now about a month, since we live in a small space these are perfect, What I like best is the tray, we can put our tea on in the morning, set it on our laps for lunch, then sit on them when we have company, what's not to like? it is perfect for our needs

    Read More
    Richland Center December 29, 2015
  • FOOT CHAMP WITH EXTRA STORAGE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Versatile; turns into a table if you turn the lid over and stores a cozy blanket with ease. Super cute -- also makes a pleasant extra seat if needed.

    Read More
    glio1 December 23, 2015
  • Love these little guys
    Verified Purchase

    Now with toddlers, the cream color doesn't have a chance. Otherwise, these have been great for storing lots of small toys, blankets, etc.

    Read More
    crgg December 19, 2015
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 microfiber storage ottomans from Overstock. The inside tray of one was a little nicked, but I can live with it. The shipping was free and they came on time. I love Overstock.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. December 8, 2015
  • Ottamon
    Verified Purchase

    Came scratched all over the inside. The color and fabric is great

    Read More
    Joanna D. December 1, 2015
  • Great Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the lime green stool as an accent to my black leather love seat. It adds a POP of color and includes storage inside the cube. Spills are easily cleaned up with a mild soap and water.

    Read More
    Pam D. November 30, 2015
  • Like it a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about this Storage ottoman. The color and size. The tray came with a couple of knicks but with time it would get them with use. But it's the perfect size for the center of my small living room area. Great alternative to coffee table.

    Read More
    rosie4jc November 13, 2015
  • Good dual purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this 5 stars but one ottoman came without the pre drilled holes for the peg to attach the legs. But I just used the screws and guesstimated the proper placement. The color is more of a yellow green rather than a true sage, but they give the pop of accent color that I was looking for.

    Read More
    jennergee November 13, 2015
  • Gertie
    Verified Purchase

    Have loved it.......both for extra storage and as a desk seat. The top reverses to a snack tray. Very clever!

    Read More
    Carolyn O. November 7, 2015
  • Very functional and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ottoman so much I bought a second one. The one in my closet is a perfect hat box. I have all my hats in it. The convertible top makes it truly a multi-functional piece. Comes assembled, but you need to put the legs on. A small electric screwdriver does the trick. I also used a rubber mallet to drive the wood pegs in that stabilize the legs. Very easy.

    Read More
    Olimpia B. October 28, 2015
  • Lime green ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Loved color, loved quality, quick delivery-think we will be ordering another!

    Read More
    patsytuell October 24, 2015
  • Great Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my yellow ottoman! It looks exactly like in the picture and goes great with my living room decor in an apartment.

    Read More
    1golden September 25, 2015
  • Joan
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality, I love the tray in the top. I may buy some more

    Read More
    OstkUser49217 September 18, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect storage for my grandson's toys. It's also extra seating or an extra side table.

    Read More
    Tricia C. September 17, 2015
Sponsored Links