Starting at: $84.98

Save $27.01 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    color faded very quickly; disappointed they did not hold up better

    Read More
    Linda N. May 6, 2017
  • Nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chocolate brown ottomans for my entryway. They store a good amount of things and look really nice.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. March 12, 2017
  • Decent quality good storage
    Verified Purchase

    Decent, quality and good storage, easy to assemble. Comfortable to sit on, hvnt used it as a tray yet. Reason I am not giving 5 stars is becoz the top is coming off for one of them and I can see staple pins.... considering we don't use it for daily storage items, it shunt have come off within months.

    Read More
    Krutika K. February 27, 2017
  • Cute little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ottoman and serving tray with a lot of space inside. The only thing I would change is that it's a bit too high, wish the cushion was lower. But very nice altogether.

    Read More
    italia11 February 22, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for Mom/Gramma while watching TV.

    Read More
    Janice W. December 5, 2016
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Well made, fabric is beautiful and it holds way more than I expected. Very easy to attach feet. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser621911 October 11, 2016
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    A little cheaper looking than i hoped.

    Read More
    Melinda G. September 28, 2016
  • Eggplant color not accurately represented
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these--I received two of them. They are much higher in height than I anticipated, but it works out great. One of the lids was defective but Overstock customer service was great and gave me no hassle. They shipped out a new lid within a week without the need for me to send the defective one back. My one major complaint is that the color represented on the website looks like a chocolate brown...this couldn't be further from the truth. I admit I was confused as to why it was called eggplant, but anyway...the color is a light lavender. Only because I happened to like the color anyway and it matched my living room did I not send them back. Otherwise, functionally they are amazing as tray or footrest. I am very happy with them so far!

    Read More
    Nashla F. July 19, 2016
  • Decent quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews are mixed, but this looked like what I needed for living room blanket storage. fabric is decent quality and construction is solid. Not the most comfortable for sitting, but this was not my primary need. Be careful screwing in the feet. I was a little too enthusiastic and cracked one foot. Just screw until tight and then stop.

    Read More
    lauraal July 7, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of them in red.

    Read More
    Raul R S. June 6, 2016
  • Sleek and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly with the decor of my city view condo. The right height and a comfortable seat! The storage space is a bonus that makes this ottoman a great value. I purchased two for added seating in my living space.

    Read More
    Dawn N. March 17, 2016
  • absolutely love
    Verified Purchase

    so practical and nice looking. my couch coincidentally is the exact same fabric. surprisingly it cleans very nicely with some soapy water.

    Read More
    rockyzebra22 March 1, 2016
  • Brigg
    Verified Purchase

    Too tall with the legs on for normal height chair. Besides that it would be a good design.

    Read More
    Lilli B. February 11, 2016
  • Yellow Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and size

    Read More
    Macheva L. February 3, 2016
  • Bc
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color, it's a little taller than I thought it would be, sturdy, nice quality, would buy it again

    Read More
    lmcody January 12, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made for the price

    Read More
    denice67 January 5, 2016
  • ottomam
    Verified Purchase

    We have this ottoman now about a month, since we live in a small space these are perfect, What I like best is the tray, we can put our tea on in the morning, set it on our laps for lunch, then sit on them when we have company, what's not to like? it is perfect for our needs

    Read More
    Richland Center December 29, 2015
  • FOOT CHAMP WITH EXTRA STORAGE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Versatile; turns into a table if you turn the lid over and stores a cozy blanket with ease. Super cute -- also makes a pleasant extra seat if needed.

    Read More
    glio1 December 23, 2015
  • Love these little guys
    Verified Purchase

    Now with toddlers, the cream color doesn't have a chance. Otherwise, these have been great for storing lots of small toys, blankets, etc.

    Read More
    crgg December 19, 2015
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 microfiber storage ottomans from Overstock. The inside tray of one was a little nicked, but I can live with it. The shipping was free and they came on time. I love Overstock.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links