Sale Starts at: $30.62

Save $34.41 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Reversible Throw Pillows (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cute pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the burgundy pillows to go on my burgundy daybed set. They are really cute. The tan color is the exact shade of my walls. They look great. A wonderful value.

    Read More
    Holly P. August 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows, went well in my sons room

    Read More
    Christine P. November 28, 2015
  • A little overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows after further shopping around they were selling less expensive on another site.

    Read More
    heavenlyblue1920 April 3, 2014
  • Great Bedding and Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Colors was great. Perfect for our need. Price was great.

    Read More
    doxie7 December 18, 2012
  • good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the microfiber reversible pillows. They look great on my twin beds and really accent the comforter they are paired to match!!!

    Read More
    velveta November 6, 2011
  • microfiber pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pillow set to match the comforter that I purchased at the same time. The pillows were great and the color matched perfectly. The color indicated on the website was very close to the color I received. These pillows will look great as accent pillows with the comforter set. Great quality.

    Read More
    annie101951 September 4, 2011
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought the Chocolate Comforter. I Cocoa/khaki pillows set the bed off

    Read More
    reelittlemo April 27, 2011
  • Finishing Toiuch
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows, a little expensive but any good pillow is! I was redecorating my sons room and this definitely added the finishing touches that it needed. They are very well made pillows I love the feel of them, well deserved 5 stars!

    Read More
    char52678 October 5, 2010
  • Great accessories
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows look very sharp! They really add to the chocolate/khaki comforter set that I purchased. They are in excellent shape and really make the room pop!

    Read More
    liberty1789 August 3, 2010
  • Product as represented
    Verified Purchase

    great value, priced right and I most certainly would buy it again for my 2nd home :-))

    Read More
    vegasbuyer8 July 1, 2010
  • Pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    Button fell off one pillow two days after I put it on the bed. But I guess with MADE IN CHINA on the tag I should just be glad I don't have lead poisoning to deal with..........

    Read More
    wallear June 12, 2010
  • Throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful--great value for the price. Expected (3) puny pillows but they are BIG. Could never buy them in a dept store for less than twice what Overstock charged. Cover the width of my queen size bed. Love 'em!!!!!!

    Read More
    shadyladyfrompa February 3, 2010
  • cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    they weren't anything like i expected, but they'll do.. and I would hate to have to ship back, and find another set of pillows. It already took soooo long to find a set i was comfortable with purchasing. they just came, looking a lot cheaper than they did in the photographs, and also they weren't completely sewn up. each pillow has a miniature hole in the stitching. i have to repair them myself.

    Read More
    annah639 December 14, 2009
  • Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and great buy. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    equinox916 November 15, 2009
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    what a beautiful set! great value too! my son is 21yrs now making it very difficult to find something he likes. finally....the burgandy/tan set caught his eye. now, we are both happy! Overstock is a wonderful site that i have shopped many times, never to be disappointed! thank-you, overstock!

    Read More
    pottersfield5 November 1, 2009
  • Nice looking and great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows in brown/tan to match the comforter. Very nice looking and bigger than I expected! Impressive value. They look just like the set in the picture.

    Read More
    shoppermar October 8, 2009
  • soft comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the brown. It is very nice, great price, very soft.

    Read More
    alwaysfussy123 October 1, 2009
  • Great way to update your bed
    Verified Purchase

    This microfiber pillow set is an easy way to dress up a boring bed. The pillows are soft, generously sized, and were well worth the money.

    Read More
    pmdoc September 11, 2009
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, well constructed and as advertised. Looks lovely with the comforter and bed skirt that match.

    Read More
    bluelucydog August 26, 2009
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The micro fiber pillows are perfect size for my queen bed, They are soft and the colors on them are bold. I am very satisfied with the quality and price. Although, I can't say the same for my comforter that goes with these pillows.

    Read More
    bravo July 25, 2009
Sponsored Links