Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Kitchen Towel/ Bar Mops (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eh... okay
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for towels that would actually help me dry my dishes. These seem to do more of pushing water around than actually soaking up moisture. Not really impressed... won't buy more.

    Read More
    bxmomoftwo June 11, 2013
  • These towels do not absorb water
    Verified Purchase

    These towels will absolutely not absorb a drop of water. You will be disappointed if using them to dry dishes or hands. It's almost like there is a water repellent coating on them.

    Read More
    stlx January 2, 2013
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    With a home full of kids, dishes and spills, these are the PERFECT cloths for the job! The size is just right and they have lasted through many washes already and still look and work like new. We ordered the green and it is bright and cheerful (and coordinates with everything from Christmas to Easter decor!) They would also be a great wedding gift idea, or even a cute hostess gift (tied up with a pretty bow). Definitely will be getting more of these!

    Read More
    chfamily February 22, 2011
  • Not practical as a kitchen towel!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received these towels the instructions said don't use with hot objects or on hot surfaces and wash without detergent, tumble dry low. Come on! Who doesn't use kitchen towels as an extra pot holder from time to time and why would I go out of the way to wash these towels separately rather than just throwing them in with the rest of my whites? Too much maintenance for a set of $15 towels. I returned these immediately.

    Read More
    cyfbtd July 25, 2013
  • A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I never used the towels, but I did give them as a house warming gift.

    Read More
    kwillits December 13, 2016
  • decorative only
    Verified Purchase

    these are not absorbent and, for some reason, rough to the touch. Don't waste your $$

    Read More
    weave1 January 14, 2016
  • Microfiber Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough about these towels. They are very absorbent, while being light weight and soft. I use them daily.

    Read More
    emmaleigh2 October 24, 2015
  • Microfiber Kitchen Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These "towels" are just the best "dish rags" there is. We bought the larger size for the towels and this set for the dish cloths. The microfiber holds in the crumbs from the counter wiping and the cloths are the right size. We are ordering another set.

    Read More
    redanne March 13, 2013
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These are super. My daughter took half to college and I have the other half. Very soft, but absorbent. Look much better than the old school ones I have used in the past. This review is for the blue.

    Read More
    pattyb013 December 30, 2012
  • Little small
    Verified Purchase

    They are OK but I would not purchase them again. Too small

    Read More
    crazyjaney December 30, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are not oblong which for us was great. Mom likes to hang her towels on the oven door handle and when we open the oven, the oblong towels touch the floor and we always have to take them out of action, but these towels are not long so the work perfectly for mom's house!

    Read More
    madee1 December 26, 2012
  • absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    these towels are not very absorbent... kinda awkward for a dish towel...

    Read More
    goldena November 16, 2012
  • Great for soaking up water!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these towels for getting the rest of the water off of my shower walls, or a quick clean up. Glad I purchased them. I gave one to my son and he likes it a lot. I will have to get some for him.

    Read More
    karyn517 August 11, 2012
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my selection and the durability of the cloths.

    Read More
    cherubian July 3, 2012
  • These towels are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for drying dishes. They also don't leave any dust.

    Read More
    f14captain June 9, 2012
  • 100% Polyester, NOT cotton as listing says!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice set of 100% cotton kitchen towels which is why I ordered this set. When I received it, though, the label read, 100% polyester. I called Overstock who agreed to return it for a refund, which is fine (though now I have to make the drive to a UPS store). What surprises me most is that one week later, the listing still shows these towels as 100% cotton, in three different places. Hello, Overstock...is anybody home?!

    Read More
    amsayers May 14, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Thought these were a bit "pricey", but given I was using "O" rewards for the purchase...I bought a set of them in yellow. The microfiber material feels a bit odd, kind of like a cross between terry cloth and a chamois. That said, the absorbency is amazing! They are probably the best kitchen towels I have ever used and worth EVERY penny of the price! Get a set of these, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    koeiseun January 17, 2012
  • My daughter LOVES these kitchen towels!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were a gift for my daughter, and she loves them! They are very absorbent and colorful too.

    Read More
    cityplacepoet November 19, 2011
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Blows away the chic kitchen drying towels I've always been using. They totally suck up water when drying dishes. Great!

    Read More
    123parker November 9, 2011
  • Soft and absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, very nice for drying. Doesn't scratch my crystal.

    Read More
    dreytuch November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links