Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Chocolate Reversible Chaise Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, but did not last long
    Verified Purchase

    Held up for only a couple years.

    Read More
    eklo July 10, 2016
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very, very disappointed‼️ Does not stand up to wear... The back of the pillows came apart, the bottom cushions lost their shape! It's not worth the price. Very poor quality!!!!!

    Read More
    daunw October 28, 2015
  • On A budget !!! No Delivery fees!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sofa a year ago! Was on a budget, to furnish this condo, perfect for a small room, wears well and is comfortable. On the firm side, but love the comfort and can entertain with pleasure. The color is rich and has stayed this way all year! Great Price and no delivery fees. Very Easy to put together and it is changeable to put the long side on either side that is needed! Added some throw pillows and it is a focal point of the room! Thank You!

    Read More
    fallon123 July 22, 2014
  • Just big enough, small living room , floor space
    Verified Purchase

    Great little sectional, my living room is small and with this I now have ample floor space, and room looks bigger, just right for me

    Read More
    judywojo1 October 26, 2013
  • i am happy with this couch
    Verified Purchase

    i had ordered this couch, before seeing the reviews. when i was waiting for my couch to arrive and checked the reviews, i got VERY nervous, i thought i was going to basically get this XXXX couch delivered to me lol but i am actually very happy with this purchase. of course you get what you pay for and this was not a $XXXXX+ couch. for $XXX i dont think you can beat it honestly. it was absolutely perfect, considering what i needed. perfect color, perfect size. it isnt the most plush couch so its not like one of those couches that makes you want to sleep when you sit in it but its pretty comfy, some reviews on here made me think it would be this lumpy rock solid couch but its not, its nice. its actually rather supportive since it has a slight firmness to it but its still comfy. and i love the ottoman. the arms of the couch are definitely just some kind of foam or something because they to pop in an indented hole if you lean your elbow in it, but even once the hole has been made its not like you notice it. the material definitely grabs a hold of pet fur so be aware of that, i just have those lint rollers nearby or lay a blanket on it for my pets overall i am happy with it

    Read More
    brawny16 September 24, 2013
  • ugg
    Verified Purchase

    The couch its nice looking and fits where I wanted to place it; However the cushens are hard! and discovered there are meatal springs in them... not comfrable at all...

    Read More
    mindyfaye March 4, 2013
  • Expextes
    Verified Purchase

    Was worried after reading reviews. Ordered any way. Perfect for an apartment. Very happy with this purchase. Comfortable and soft. Came in a timely fashion. Would NOT recommend for a big house. Very small.

    Read More
    sheeee21 January 11, 2013
  • DO NOT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is shoddy quality! Both the cushions and arms are missing stuffing. The coils in the cushions are felt everytime you sit and the arms though covered by fabric you can feelt he wood underneath and the large holes. They should have just made cup holders in the arms if they were going to do that bad of a job. Its sad because the size was right for the space I have but with quality this bad it was a complete waste of money. Al my guests have advised me to just give up, throw it out and buy something new.

    Read More
    rfgnyc August 9, 2012
  • Please listen to me & not buy this couch.......
    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't review things, because I have better things to do with my life... However, I feel absolutely obligated to leave one for this couch. First of all, I can't express into better words to explain the quality of this couch than "AWFUL". The couch was delivered with a cracked frame. I wasn't aware of it until I was screwing on the legs of it..(never heard of a couch that had legs you had to screw on yourself before either. lol) Well, luckily the delivery freight man was still outside when I noticed it and I chased after him to make a note of it on the delivery slip. Even though it's awful, it's so large and I was thinking maybe I didn't want to hassle with the return, but after a few weeks the cushions became lumpy. By lumpy, imagine a pillow after washing it in the washing machine and it's matted up in areas and was so awful you just say forget this & throw it in the trash...... Yep. Also, I have a dalmatian who I allow on the bed/couch. Well, it's nearly impossible to get the fur off this couch. When I vacuumed it, it made holes into the couch. Terrific huh? Bottom line, please have some common sense & not be stubborn like me and order this awful couch. A couch and a bed are two things you are investing good money into because you use them every single day. Would you buy a bed without laying on it first? Probably not huh? (Unless it was like a $3,000 Tempur-Pedic. Well, if that was the case I don't think you would be buying a couch off overstock in the first place...) So, why would you want to buy a couch that you haven't even sat on first? Especially since it has crappy reviews. I'm young only 24 years old, live in the country, don't exactly have the highest standards for couches and in my personal opinion, you could find a better couch with a free sign on the side walk or on craigslist than this one. :[

    Read More
    wakesnowdirt April 30, 2012
  • My Worst Purchase Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Withou a doubt, the WORST quality item I ever received from Overstock. I am shocked they even sold it and it was SO expensive for the quality. I could have gotten better quality at KMart. The couch is not a sectional. It is a couch with an ottoman. It is terribly uncomfortable and we need to use lots of pillows for support or you get a sore back. There were no reviews when I bought the couch but there a tons now all saying the same thing......terrible, terrible piece of furniture. When I looked into returning it, Overstock made the return process and conditions just as bad as the quality of the couch. The things I am receiving from Overstock and lacking quality and I don't think I will be a returning customer even though I have purchased here for years. Good bye

    Read More
    annbc March 27, 2012
  • Nice size for small apt
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. If you by cheap furniture you get cheap furniture.

    Read More
    ggmarmp6 February 27, 2012
  • recent furniture purchase
    Verified Purchase

    delivery was a nightmare furniture much cheaper appearing than in photo price great free shipping yipee but we suffered with the headaches of delivery and the purchase of a less than elegant product

    Read More
    slesser February 3, 2012
  • Too good to be true & it was
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the previous reviews I thought that this was a reasonably good deal, but after a few months I found that the deal was too good to be true. When I initially got the sofa, I thought the size was good and seemingly solid frame for my needs, but I shortly found out that if more than just myself use the sofa, the size is quickly dwarfed and the foam-wrapped frame is not durable or dependable at all. My mother sat on the sofa and when using the armrest to assist her when getting up, is when I became aware that there was foam in the construction because it buckled under the pressure of her hand. Both armrests have now buckled when people attempted to use them. The cheaply & poorly positioned velcro strips that are suppose to help keep the pillows in position on the back of the sofa, have just become a point of contention & annoyance for anyone that sits back & hears the crunching sound they make, as they still allow the pillows to slouch. The seat pillows after a few uses began to sink in and required re-stuffing after 11 months, but because the fabric was also of inferior quality, I've had to reinforce the threading in order for them not to bust. I am currently shopping around for another "true" sectional sofa but unlikely that I will purchase anything offline & definitely will not be purchasing anything else from Overstock.com

    Read More
    msmoni8 January 8, 2012
  • Not Necessarily Worth the Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my sectional sofa for at least three months and the cushions are beginning to reshape. The color is excellent and matches the decor in my living room but the sofa is of cheap quality and should be redesigned using a sturdier wood frame. Like the other customers who have reviewed this item, I am afraid to put to much weight on the armrest because it popped loudly when I shifted my weight on it. I will keep the sofa until I find a better purchase of the same color but would not recommend that you buy this sofa unless you are going to furnish a small dorm for a college student or something.

    Read More
    deblyn4040 July 16, 2011
  • Think twice before buying this sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this sofa. I looked at it for months before buying it and even after all the iffy reviews, I bought it anyways thinking that it would be different for me. Wrong! I've had it for 6 months how and ever day I hate it even more. The color and style is beautiful but the cushions are really cheap. They do not hold their shape at all! There is this weird spring inside the cushions that make it all lumpy and unattractive. I think I will need to get them reupholstered otherwise I will throw it out my window. (Which will cost me more than the sofa itself) So I am sad to say that I will not recommend this sofa. I love overstock though!

    Read More
    traciegirl July 6, 2011
  • terrible couch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most uncomfortable peice of furniture I have ever sat on. I wouldn't reccomend buying it to anyone! It is only good to look at and nothing more.

    Read More
    uptowngirl704 June 2, 2011
  • Hard as a Rock
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the hardest thing in my apartment next to my tables and hardwood floors. The cushions flattened within a few days, even the back ones and the wood makes noise when you sit, a person of 100lbs feels like 300lbs because of the amount of noise the wood makes, not cool. The excitement I felt when I first received it wore off very quickly. It only looks good. I'm going to have to deal with it until I can afford another sofa, which sucks big time. On the up side the gentleman who delivered it was very nice.

    Read More
    fayboog May 31, 2011
  • Great Price and Quality

    I have now had my sectional for just over a month and I'm well pleased with it. I have received several complimants on the look of it as well as the functionality. For the price you can't beat it. Trust me I have searched everywhere for something like this and theres nothing that compares. I recommend this to anyone looking for a great buy !

    Read More
    bidbird22 May 4, 2011
  • Worst Purchase I Have Ever Made
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is such poor quality that after 1 month of owning it the fabric was beginning to tear. The arm rest have large holes where there is no support so if you put any weight on it whatsoever you risk tearing through the armrest. The velcro may hold the cushions in place but the slightest movement creates the most awful noise from the velcro. The cushions have springs in them and after about 2 weeks it became very obvious where they were and were not from the indentation on the couch. I ended up selling the couch for about half of what I paid for it and just cut my losses. DO NOT BUY THIS COUCH!

    Read More
    backfatattack February 20, 2011
  • not so much
    Verified Purchase

    Was really excited about this product due to size and moveable chaise. however, I have been very disappointed in it since I received it. It has not held up. The legs have broken off and it came missing middle leg. The arms are also crumbling and unstable. I now own a couch that I cannot use. No, I do not have kids nor pets who may have abused this item. I cannot recommend this item if you plan for it to be a functional piece of furniture.

    Read More
    saddened9 February 6, 2011
Sponsored Links