Today: $191.12
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MicroLux Cherry Wood Finish 7-stage UV Ion Air Purifier with Remote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best purifier we have ever bought . The air is always clean . We have 2 dogs in the house , and with this purifier you wouldn't know it . All our friends are amazed how clean our house smells due to using this air purifier.

    Read More
    Lynda W. January 27, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these so I could have one on each floor of my home. I have noticed the amount of dust accumulating on my furniture over the week has been greatly reduced. My waiting for a shiny day to see if I can see the dust particles floating around in the air. My only issue if they are Lloyd when on the highest setting.

    Read More
    LaTasha C. October 6, 2015
  • Great Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is attractive, compact and the noise level is moderate. It has made a huge difference in our home. Happy to recommend this item with confidence.

    Read More
    cindilouhoo56 May 5, 2015
  • Sort of a life saver ...
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was being sickened at her work place to the point of possibly having to retire early or not to be too dramatic but die. This filter in her office really turned things around. We haven't been able to isolate the environmental toxin at fault but with the many levels of filtering in this system .. well, let's just say she's thinking or staying a couple more years.

    Read More
    davidstepp April 28, 2015
  • Wade
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with this machine that I bought a second one for the upper level of my home. It is relatively quiet and has multiple settings for fan speed, ionization and sterilization. Every single guest who has entered my home has immediately commented on how "fresh and clean" the place smells. Something about the ozone that gives a "just rained" fresh feeling to my home. The unit is easy to maintain.

    Read More
    Wade C. April 23, 2015
  • Just as good as the LivingAir
    Verified Purchase

    I spent *** on this same air purifier from ***about 15 years ago. This one is just a great. Works perfect. The only thing - I don't know if I am not setting it right or what but the timer needs to be set every day and only for one - either to come on or go off. Wish it would remember the setting and be able to go on AND off.

    Read More
    vozelaw December 28, 2014
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone says it works great...2smokers and a cat

    Read More
    Ann T. December 18, 2014
  • Perfect for people with Asthma
    Verified Purchase

    The air in the house is perfect now. It takes odors, dust, spores just about everything out of the air. i have Asthma and with this cleaner I am no longer having attacks in the evening. I'm planning on getting another for the office. Great product, awesome performance and easy to operate. The remote control is a great add-on but really not necessary unless you have a problem bending down.

    Read More
    swinglow1 August 14, 2014
  • Awesome product!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone !! We love it and it has made a work World of difference in our home as far as allergies!!

    Read More
    555tjo July 31, 2014
  • Really makes a difference !
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I 'killed' my old unit by accidentally washing the charcoal filter and also noticed the light wouldn't come on afterwards either.. I bought this unit, which is IDENTICAL to my old one, but with a different brand name. Also, this unit comes with an ozone plate, which you simply insert into a slot behind all the other filters. There are multiple settings and a handy timer to turn it on or off when you are not home. As suggested, it rests on a shelf about 5' off the floor. I immediately noticed a difference as soon as I turned it on. The air smells clean and fresh. Oh, did I mention I also have 3 dogs ? You can't smell any of them or their bedding now.

    Read More
    kgschatzie January 23, 2014
  • You will love this Purifier with Remote
    Verified Purchase

    We just love this Purifier with a remote, my husband and I use it in our bedroom at night and it works excellent we can get a good night sleep breathing in fresh air all night long, and no need to get out of bed to turn it on or off just pick up your remote. It also has a sleep mode that dims the night light but I like complete darkness so if you are like me just roll up a towel and put it in front of the light.

    Read More
    belinda35454 December 7, 2013
  • Fresh air for the dogs!
    Verified Purchase

    I've turned one of my garages into a Man-cave, my dogs also go in there to play. To keep it smelling fresh, I ordered this because the range for many of the other air purifiers was too small. My garage is 350 sq ft, but I wanted this one specifically to keep a room with animals in it extra clean. It does produce an ozone small, but that's only when you have the "purify" setting on. There's a feature on this thing where you can make it shut itself off at a designated time. I set mine to turn off at 4 am. I turn on the purification around 10 or 11pm, and then for 5-6 hours, it completely cleans the air. By the time the dogs come down to play at 8 or 9, the ozone smell is completely gone, so there's no issue. It's also have a very sturdy frame. Buy it! It is totally worth it. Get if for a room with animals, or a locker room! I kinda wish they put this in the locker room of my old high school ^_^.

    Read More
    ashton1993 July 10, 2013
  • This is a high quality priduct.
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than satisfied with this product. Just a few hours of use per night cleans and purifies the air in the entire house.

    Read More
    ts54 May 15, 2013
  • Great product. Good price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself and gifted one to a friend. We both love them. The pack some serious punch when it comes to purifying any room. And then they are a joy in "sleep" mode. Makes a room fresh and clean all the time. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a solid air-purifier.

    Read More
    nikolai1234 May 7, 2013
  • Works Very WElll!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a whole house air cleaner for a home of 1800 square feet on two levels. This was to keep the house free of allergens, and to cut down on dust. We placed the unit in the basement, and left the door open to the stairs. The unit has been effectively cleaning both levels. We use the purifying element on occasion, but not continually, because of the ozone smell. However, we know that smell is normal, and that we need to use the purifier section at times. I like the fact that it has washable filters, which will help on operating costs. Overall, we are very pleased with the quality, the function, and the cost.

    Read More
    diapgp April 3, 2012
  • works ok
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be working ok. The house does seem to be a bit better but I'm not sure that it performs as well as it was promised to.

    Read More
    ladyrhyanon March 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    missi41 January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry S. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links