Read All Reviews for MicroLux Black 7-stage UV Ion Air Purifier with Remote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good price on this product, high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 dogs and wanted something to make the air a little cleaner. This does the trick, requires periodic cleaning (every 2 months or so), cleaning it makes a difference. It has a bunch of auto settings and programmable features I couldn't figure out, so while theyre "nice", they don't make a difference to me.

    Read More
    rhinson726 December 6, 2016
  • 2 Time Loser
    Verified Purchase

    This product works VERY well, when it works. The first one I bought lasted about 2 years, warranty expired, too bad, so sad. The second lasted less than a year but your only recourse is to take it to a MicroLux certified dealer. Look that up in the Yellow pages and see what you find. I very dissatisfied because as I said when the units worked, they provided excellent air quality. I just wish they had been of better craftmanship or existing local dealers/repair.

    Read More
    wimikel September 3, 2016
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this sence we got it and it takes all the some odors out of the home and we live in a 2 bedroom place, I have to get a replacement filter but that's later,, it's the best thing we bought so far besides our dyson vacumm..

    Read More
    Dannette January 28, 2016
  • returned 2 times so far
    Verified Purchase

    this has failed on use twice, however - great job OVERSTOCK for letting us exchange.

    Read More
    shopper919 December 25, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful air purifier. Helped my allergies and sleep so much. Worth the money to make you feel better everyday.

    Read More
    sleepless711 October 16, 2014
  • Spare Parts?

    I would like to know where we can get spare filters and UV lamps for this product. The purifier works great and I have recommended it to 4 co-workers but....If you can't get extra filters it might not be a very good deal. I'm just saying. G. Pierce

    Read More
    gordoncpierce April 29, 2014
  • Fresh air!
    Verified Purchase

    Works for me, with three small and fluffy dogs, one cat -- Fresh and fur free air.

    Read More
    dsorendo December 24, 2013
  • Lasted 2 years in total, axion failed in a year.

    It's cheap junk from China, do not buy it. Too much money for the unit!

    Read More
    mikebird59 December 16, 2013
  • Very efficient.
    Verified Purchase

    The features on the machine are very effcient and truly "clean" the air in my home. I have four dogs and you would not notice. The air smells fresh so I no it's working. I had other air purifiers before, but this one is proved to me that the others could not compete.

    Read More
    lilee11 December 3, 2013
  • If You Hate Smelling Your Neighbors' Nasty Stuff .
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Fresh Air (actually a few of them), which broke down or got sold along the way, however I missed having the clean air smell in my home. I happen to have neighbors who cook the most disgusting things, and whose smells creep into my apartment, which I cannot stand. I also live downwind of a disgusting fast-food restaurant and am subjected to their nasty smells, so it was time to get a new air purifier. What a blessing this has been. Definitely worth the price and half the cost of the Fresh Air! The instruction manual for all the buttons could have been a bit more descriptive . . .

    Read More
    mzrave August 9, 2012
  • SMOKE EATER !!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this product does what it says it does !!!!!! my husband is a smoker andf i was tired of the house smelling of smoke after i washed everything this product really cleans the air !!!!

    Read More
    sunygirl July 14, 2012
  • Every good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Our home smells fresh and clean. With less dusting.

    Read More
    uxobob April 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jwood152 July 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser97590 May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links