Sale Starts at: $46.90

Save $5.21 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro Suede Futon Cover with Double Cording

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good cover!
    Verified Purchase

    recommend to all , strong and fits nicely.

    Read More
    Eduard D. July 20, 2017
  • Fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, color was great, going to college. will do the trick.

    Read More
    chdallas June 29, 2017
  • too bright and had tears
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First off, I had to wait over a month to get this item. The aqua color was very bright and almost hurt my eyes. Plus there were tears in the material. It was an instant return- I did not even put in on my futon

    Read More
    OstkUser1179521 June 26, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the fun of wrangling a futon into this thing (a common problem) I had no issues. Its well made and has held up to kids well.

    Read More
    Dennis F. May 27, 2017
  • wonderful futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This futon cover is the best thing I have purchased in quite a while. I am convert one of my bedrooms into an office and will be placing a futon in there instead of a bed. I needed to change the color of the futon so this was a perfect fit. Love it!!!

    Read More
    dlan581341 May 25, 2017
  • What I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a futon cover for our futon in our cabin. This is just what I was hoping for and will be purge the.

    Read More
    OstkUser982558 April 25, 2017
  • Useful item!
    Verified Purchase

    The item was ordered by mistake. Seems it is swede, I decided to keep it.

    Read More
    Satisfy Customer April 12, 2017
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, kids and grandchildren love it

    Read More
    Kathy L. March 17, 2017
  • Perfect Fit Futon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This Futon cover was as pictured, and it is a perfect fit. I highly reccomend it

    Read More
    Margo S. March 6, 2017
  • Futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover, wish it was machine washable.

    Read More
    Jeannie I. March 4, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This futon cover fits nicely, looks smart (with the cording) & looks like it was original to the futon. The material is a little thin, but my two dogs jump on the futon and I often vacuum it and it is showing no signs of wear. I haven't tried washing it yet but hope it will continue to look nice if I launder it gently.

    Read More
    maamof2 March 1, 2017
  • Fits perfectly and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly, quality fabric, great color throughout, strong zipper. There is room to add a plush mattress pad.

    Read More
    Roger S. February 15, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Just okay, not great but not super cheap either.

    Read More
    Angela L. January 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Was going to return it. Thought it did not fit. Walked away from it...came back the next day, light bulb went on...figured out how to put the cover on futon mattress. Fit is nice and the color of grey steel is perfect.

    Read More
    Flowers January 7, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for quite a while and it is holding up and looks new. I have washed and dried it. It is rather large for my futon but I like it very much.

    Read More
    Judy R. January 5, 2017
  • Girl Cave
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these covers. They make my futons look really nice soft and comfy nice rich color. I ordered the spice color

    Read More
    sandra j. December 1, 2016
  • Great Looking Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I stuffed a 12inch memory foam full sized mattress into it. A 10inch would probably be the best fit. None the less, I love it. It protects on both sides with an all around zip.

    Read More
    Crest S. November 27, 2016
  • Barney
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. It fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Carol D. November 25, 2016
  • return
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong color! More army khaki than sage, picture deceptive

    Read More
    Alma H. November 10, 2016
  • Sloppy fit
    Verified Purchase

    The futon cover has nice fabric and detail, but it fits kind of sloppy on the 8-inch futon mattress I purchased. Probably wouldn't have purchased it if I had realized it wouldn't fit more snugly.

    Read More
    Linda D. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links