Starting at: $29.49

Save $1.54 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro Suede Bedrest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Micro Suede Bedrest
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and they were not in any way micro suede. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    Lisa K. May 5, 2017
  • still lovely after months
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, great looking, and sturdy

    Read More
    lamegoat January 21, 2016
  • Able to sit and read
    Verified Purchase

    I'm now able to sit and read or watch TV in bed without hurting.

    Read More
    cynthia h. January 20, 2016
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great. Very comfortable on the bed for reading or watching TV.

    Read More
    Anne C. December 27, 2015
  • sues ped pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Thid bedrest pillow is great for daytime when needing to sit.up in bed It is very firm. Almost a little too firm to come around side

    Read More
    1fe1fa December 23, 2015
  • Vicki Darnell
    Verified Purchase

    Helped my sick friend sit up comfortable in bed.

    Read More
    vicki d. November 25, 2015
  • Not Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    For the height, this is a very "solid" pillow. It doe snot come up high enought o allow you to sit fully upright, as it hits just barely above your lower back. Due to how solid it is, it is also too hard to lay down even partially without being uncomfortable. I am not a big fan of this item, it has set in my closet for a couple months after purchasing it because no one in the house likes how solid it is.

    Read More
    Kevinldrbck August 27, 2015
  • Ok for a small child
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good backrest. So small there is no support for the head.

    Read More
    smhambone1 June 13, 2015
  • Lady Gee
    Verified Purchase

    Got it in Black had just had surgery was good and sturdy to relax my spine and back love it

    Read More
    Lady Gee June 10, 2015
  • Joanne H.
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected but does the job.

    Read More
    Joanne H. June 6, 2015
  • Great Back Support In Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product to sit up and read in the bed.

    Read More
    Williamsrr May 1, 2015
  • BEDREST
    Verified Purchase

    i WAS DISAPOINTED WITH FABRIC IT IS COVERED IN IT HAS HOLDS WHERE IT WAS SEWED TOGETHER, COMING APART

    Read More
    Patti Y. April 29, 2015
  • Smooth material
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for camper and seem durable so far..material is smooth

    Read More
    melissaplocar March 17, 2015
  • Micro Suede Bedrest Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great reading pillow for your bed, super soft and comfortable

    Read More
    heartworks2 April 15, 2014
  • Bedrest is very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bad back and have trouble sleeping. I just prop myself up and use a pillow and I am good to go!

    Read More
    brendacrn April 9, 2014
  • micro suede bedrest
    Verified Purchase

    I felt like a bandit because the price exceeded the value which had been undervalued in my opinion. Its comfortable and great looking. Thank you for the quality of the products you sell.

    Read More
    raccar March 17, 2014
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    It's too hard and not comfortable at all. I would not recommend this if you want a comfortable and relaxing cushion. The price may be right, but not the quality.

    Read More
    zerocomplaints December 23, 2013
  • bedrest
    Verified Purchase

    the word "suede" does not apply to this product and that is good as far as I'm concerned, as a suede would not stay as clean as this smooth material. It seems to keep it's shape well, better than others.

    Read More
    jjjeannette December 3, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bed rest pillow was extremely uncomfortable. Also, it was made from bad quality material and the size is too small. I am returning it.

    Read More
    valenciacalifornia November 29, 2013
  • Very comfortable and full
    Verified Purchase

    Product is sturdy yet comfortable. Maintains shape even when laid on often and remains full. Very helpful for back pain.

    Read More
    01shopahollic October 30, 2013
Sponsored Links