| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $30.99

Save $17.00 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro Mink Bed Rest Lounger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for me to use in bed I enjoy reading but, my cat took it over use it at night to sleep against!

    Read More
    Grace C. March 28, 2017
  • Great Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the pillow for over a year. No rips etc. use it every other night to watch TV in bed

    Read More
    mark r. October 13, 2016
  • A life long partner
    Verified Purchase

    Truly something I could spend my life with

    Read More
    Joshua H. June 28, 2016
  • Just Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bed rest! I had not had one since my college days. It the perfect size for my bed when watching t.v. or reading. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    joey3456 June 6, 2016
  • Bed Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was excellent, this is a great fit for people who's heights from 5.3" to 5.6" tall as you can move cushion higher or lower depending on how much neck support your looking for, I purchased the tan one it's very firm so far it's filled w just polyester fill so not sure how long this will keep its shape or stay firm. They do run on the warm side from trapped body heat but if you've got AC or Central Air you should be fine personally I love the warmth on my back as I've got advanced Rheumatoid Arthritis and feels wonderful we don't have any type of AC n I'm just fine!!! So thumbs up on this purchase, I will repost in about a month as mine will be used heavily we'll see how well it's constructed and filled!!!

    Read More
    marcyke June 2, 2016
  • Soft & fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft & comfortable. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Deborah M. May 3, 2016
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable lounger. Color as described.

    Read More
    pab6446 April 14, 2016
  • MINK BED REST LOUNGER
    Verified Purchase

    NOT THE QUALITY IN TERMS OF CONSTRUCTION I EXPECTED FOR THIS PRICE RANGE. THE SIDE ARMS NEED TO BE LONGER

    Read More
    Barbara S. February 22, 2016
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    had it 2 months so far so good nice support

    Read More
    sherforte November 26, 2015
  • Birthday Present
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter who loves to read in bed and she finds it quite comfortable and the loop handle makes it easy to move it out of the bed for sleeping. Good product.

    Read More
    verbo June 13, 2015
  • Nice pillow for a child
    Verified Purchase

    We got this as a gift for our 7 year old. He loves it. It is decent quality. Unfortunately it didn't hold up too long. He got it in December and by April it developed a hole in the seam. He still uses it, but I wish it had been a bit more sturdy.

    Read More
    countrysidecomfort May 9, 2015
  • Evelyn
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm - good for the price. Use it while reading in the bed.

    Read More
    Evelyn May 7, 2015
  • Built for doll-house not humans!
    Verified Purchase

    Do NOT waste your money. This back rest is ridiculously TINY. Shame on you Overstock for trying to flog this toy as the real thing!!

    Read More
    Soher Y. April 21, 2015
  • Great Lounger.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. I use it in bed for reading and on my sofa while watching TV. Absolutely durable and I love it.

    Read More
    LisaMcD April 11, 2015
  • Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    It came out of the box with a hole on one of the arms. Stitching appears to be poor. Material is okay.

    Read More
    Jazmine B. March 22, 2015
  • kathleen l
    Verified Purchase

    This was a lovely backrest but for a teenager so I returned it.

    Read More
    kliljegren February 27, 2015
  • Karen S.
    Verified Purchase

    My son uses it while gaming. He loves it!

    Read More
    Karen S. January 30, 2015
  • Poorwillies
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy large and I just love it

    Read More
    poorwillies January 7, 2015
  • Soft and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality soft bed rest. Got one for each of my grandsons. They love it!

    Read More
    Jean R S. December 31, 2014
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for Brother-in Law who watches the games in bed. Loves it says it is comfortable and soft

    Read More
    ysbobe December 25, 2013
Sponsored Links