Today: $45.49

Was: $53.97

Save $8.48 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads (Set of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chair pads thinking that they were a good deal....I was wrong in so many ways! First, they are not washable! In today's society with busy schedules, kids and pets, how can you have a product that is not washable? My son spilled on one of the cushions within the first two weeks and now it is ruined. Second, the microfiber attracts pet hair and dander like a lint roller should. Third, they are poorly constructed. I have had them now about three weeks and already two of the cushions have sprung holes in them where the rather narrow string attaches them to the kitchen chairs. My son was quite dismayed, as was I, as we watched these cushions fall apart before our very eyes. The only good that came of this purchase was.......now I am sure I do not want a microfiber couch in my home!

    Read More
    spookiepookie March 24, 2010
  • These pads are too thick and lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    The pads are too thick and lumpy making sitting for any length of time very uncomfortable. On the bright side I suppose.. it makes one get up from the table much faster, thus assisting my weight loss program!!

    Read More
    skhs51 June 22, 2011
  • Got what I paid for
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on my dining room chairs, which are rarely/never used. Two have already ripped (the ties are ripped off). And it was near impossible to cut off the white tags without ripping the seams or cutting the fabric, even using a seam ripper. I had to re-sew the seams on a few. But I didn't want to leave these huge white tags hanging off them. Also, they are kind of lumpy to sit on, not very comfortable.

    Read More
    tbhd February 1, 2012
  • chair pads are exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    extremely happy with my purchase could not find similar chair pads locally in any store would definitely use oversotck.com for another purchase

    Read More
    susanvee April 3, 2012
  • Cushions Tore
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions didn't last but a month until the strings ripped off and the stuffing starting falling out. My recommendation is to pay the extra and buy something more sturdy.

    Read More
    purchasing50 January 14, 2014
  • Nice chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair pads and a great price. Not the sturdiest but OK.

    Read More
    sambrown9 April 9, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The old chair pads I had were stained, had flattened out, and just did not look good any more. Since our chairs are the only kitchen/dining chairs that we own (our house is a small beach house) I was looking for something inexpensive that would look nice. I needed 8 cushions and did not want to "spend my life savings" replacing the old pads. The cushions themselves look great. They have a nicely micro fiber reversible cushioned pad. The only problem I have experienced at all, is that the ties are not sewn on very tightly. One ripped the first week I had them on the chairs. If that had not happened I would have given this product 5 stars, but I suspect I will be restitching others are they work their way loose. If you are looking for something inexpensive that looks and feels nice, I would definitely recommend these. Just keep your needle and thread handy.

    Read More
    lavender829 November 29, 2011
  • chair pads as described and good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Chair pads were as described and value will be determined on how they wear.

    Read More
    sandravalentino April 3, 2012
  • Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    The color was just right and they are nice and smooth and i just love them and they are so comfortable.

    Read More
    nanad5 March 29, 2012
  • just what i needed--Filled the job perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Wife needed something to put in her chair so she could get up ease.Health problem.Two of these in her chair worked great.Thanks

    Read More
    easysix3 March 29, 2012
  • Nice chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the feel of the fabric and it seemed very well made. The density of the cushion is great so that it won't flatten when used often. I would have like it better if there was some way to fasten the cushion so that it won't shift on the chair as I sit down.

    Read More
    laurang March 28, 2012
  • the coushons and the color were just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisified with the chair cushons. They are real comfortable and just what I wanted. The color was perfect for the room where they are being used

    Read More
    signguy76 March 27, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Price was good for all 4. Quality could have been better, not sure how long they will last.

    Read More
    jchav1980 March 27, 2012
  • Could have gotten BETTER quality locally!
    Verified Purchase

    TIES PILL OFF WHEN SITTING ON THEM AND THEY MAKE A SQUISHING NOISE. DO NOT STAY ON CHAIR WHEN NOT ATTACHED. WILL DONATE THEM TO CHARITY .. TOO MUCH TROUBLE SENDING BACK.

    Read More
    minnie19440 March 6, 2012
  • GREAT CHAIR PADS
    Verified Purchase

    these are very well made. The fill is just the right density for a big person like me. the loft ends up making them a bit smaller than I would have wished, but the ties are quite long so tied them a little loose so they can be pulled forward. that extra inch I expect to enjoy them for a long time!

    Read More
    diva70 March 6, 2012
  • Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the pads are very good, a bit narrow for my chairs but they don't look bad. We have it in the kitchen table chairs and use it every day for breakfast, lunch and dinner, the color is very true to what it shows in the site and so far no problem with tearing, etc. The key word here is "price".

    Read More
    currita February 29, 2012
  • Great Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    Although I only needed 3 cushions, having an extra comes in handy, just in case...these micro fiber cushions were just what was needed and fit perfectly...nice that they are reversible...the price was great...always shop O first...you won't beat the price anywhere...

    Read More
    1285buck February 15, 2012
  • Chair pads came..
    Verified Purchase

    Pad were supposed to be 15x15...they are NOT..my chair seat is 15x15 and they are too small. If your ordering from Canada..beware...the shipping is the same cost as the product was..so the cost was double.

    Read More
    sharkstr December 1, 2011
  • Excellent bargain with several great color choices
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are very nice and come in a variety of rich colors to meet most decor needs. If you use them on chairs with slick surfaces such as wood and metal I would recommend purchasing something to put on the chair to keep them from slipping (like the rubbery type shelf liners you cut to fit), just to keep them from sliding a lot. I find that when they slide around it puts a lot of wear and tear on the ties which can eventually rip off. The chair pads are also spot clean only which tends to lead to water marks if not cleaned properly so I recommend using Scotch Guard prior to using.

    Read More
    floridasubie August 13, 2011
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Very durable and easy to wash. They also hold their color well

    Read More
    Kellie S. May 25, 2017
Sponsored Links