Today: $51.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    great product. yes my friends will purchase this product..plus your company came through in my xmas needs!!!! thank you

    Read More
    bellyshot January 5, 2012
  • They work
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are smaller than I'd hoped, but they work. They are quite thick, and comfortable over longer periods of sitting on hardwood dining chairs. I had to buy two packages because my dining room set has 6 chairs and these come in packages of 4. I have two extra in case someone ruins one. I've not tried washing them yet, so can't say how they will hold up after washing and drying.

    Read More
    theuncannie1 December 31, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are better than I had expected. They are firm and fit perfectly on the chairs that I have.

    Read More
    kcwlee December 29, 2011
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric - wipes clean easily. Very thick and comfortable. Seems a bit small but I'm pretty sure once we sit on them a while they will flatten out just enough - and stay comfortable for a long time. Excellent price for good quality!

    Read More
    2458100 December 28, 2011
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Material is almost rubbery...does wipe off well though...Pads are small in size....but, flattens out some once sat on....the ties are very thin....This is a case of "you get what you pay for"....good price, marginal product.

    Read More
    lindylouie December 23, 2011
  • not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    the placement of the ties for holing these seat cushions in place is poor. Unless you have the exact shape seat they seam to be designed for, they don't line up right and gap between the center back of the seat and the cushion. trying to actually tie the cushions to back spindles farther back is difficult. i am concerned about the pull pressure this is generating on the spindle.

    Read More
    stuffsinger November 30, 2011
  • Pretty & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for hardwood chairs that I have as side chairs, They get uncimfortable, esp for my elderly parents. These pads help a lot and match my decor too. Washable as well!

    Read More
    khausfeld November 26, 2011
  • Nice looking, tears easily
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color and look of the chair pads but they tore very easily at the ties, anytime one of us moved or adjusted the chair the pad would tear where it ties around the chair, not very durable. I'm a petite woman and it tore easily 5'3/115.

    Read More
    ellefromnyc November 21, 2011
  • Nice but not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These pads are just as the website described but I would not call them comfortable. They are nice fabric and sturdy, and okay for sitting at the table for a while, I guess.

    Read More
    midnight613 November 12, 2011
  • product was good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The product meet my needs and was of good quality.

    Read More
    ekul November 10, 2011
  • Perfect Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted chair pads that were reversible and tied. These were perfect and I ordered four more in the Burgandy color. They also were inexpensive and of very good quality.

    Read More
    cassinsmommy November 7, 2011
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the cushions just fine; they are nice and thick, color is attractive and as pictured, but I was surprised that they were as small as they were compared to several other old chair pads that I was replacing.

    Read More
    strungys November 4, 2011
  • chair pad exactly as described....good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are on the "small side"....which was exactly what I was looking for to fit folding wood chairs from World Market. I shopped around and found these to be the best priced for the quality and comfort.

    Read More
    thebaroquehorse November 1, 2011
  • Chair Cushions are great
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the chair cushions. My expectations were exceeded with the price of the cushions. They were a gift to my parents and they had been looking for the past year for something in their price range and the quality. They look great on their chairs and the color is perfect in their Dining Room.

    Read More
    donnajeanp October 25, 2011
  • Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads came to us with in a week. The color was much richer , we choose the burgandy ones. The color matched the area rugs we have gotten from Overstock as well. They do not slide at all on our oak chairs. They are thick and we had guess this week for dinner and all comented on how comfortable they were.would highly recommend them !!!

    Read More
    duggiec October 14, 2011
  • micro fiber chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    the price was a very good value, the color was perfect and shipping was very fast so I am a very satisfied customer and I give five stars

    Read More
    theresai October 8, 2011
  • Really comfortable chair pads...
    Verified Purchase

    Great product,great price! Definitely will be buying more products from overstock.com in the near future!!!!

    Read More
    sweetwatertn September 22, 2011
  • Wow, really nice pads.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these chair pads and the quality and price are excellent.

    Read More
    hada81 September 3, 2011
  • Does a good job for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These look great - size and color - on my antique oak leather seat chairs! I only wish someone could make a cushion that the ties did not rip on. Sigh. In under one week the first tie ripped. I don't find us to be hard on furniture so I don't know the problem. Easy to wipe clean.

    Read More
    altadenahealer September 2, 2011
  • Not so happy
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be not so great. I had a feeling I wouldn't love them, but everything else that I have bought from Overstock has surpassed my expectations, so I took a gamble. The covering is a little too lightweight and I am not a fan of overstuffed cushions. They just make you feel like you slide around a little too much. I'm keeping them because it was too pricy to send them back.

    Read More
    norcalshopper99 August 31, 2011
Sponsored Links