Starting at: $52.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The old chair pads I had were stained, had flattened out, and just did not look good any more. Since our chairs are the only kitchen/dining chairs that we own (our house is a small beach house) I was looking for something inexpensive that would look nice. I needed 8 cushions and did not want to "spend my life savings" replacing the old pads. The cushions themselves look great. They have a nicely micro fiber reversible cushioned pad. The only problem I have experienced at all, is that the ties are not sewn on very tightly. One ripped the first week I had them on the chairs. If that had not happened I would have given this product 5 stars, but I suspect I will be restitching others are they work their way loose. If you are looking for something inexpensive that looks and feels nice, I would definitely recommend these. Just keep your needle and thread handy.

    Read More
    lavender829 November 29, 2011
  • Pretty & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for hardwood chairs that I have as side chairs, They get uncimfortable, esp for my elderly parents. These pads help a lot and match my decor too. Washable as well!

    Read More
    khausfeld November 26, 2011
  • Nice looking, tears easily
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color and look of the chair pads but they tore very easily at the ties, anytime one of us moved or adjusted the chair the pad would tear where it ties around the chair, not very durable. I'm a petite woman and it tore easily 5'3/115.

    Read More
    ellefromnyc November 21, 2011
  • Nice but not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These pads are just as the website described but I would not call them comfortable. They are nice fabric and sturdy, and okay for sitting at the table for a while, I guess.

    Read More
    midnight613 November 12, 2011
  • product was good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The product meet my needs and was of good quality.

    Read More
    ekul November 10, 2011
  • Perfect Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted chair pads that were reversible and tied. These were perfect and I ordered four more in the Burgandy color. They also were inexpensive and of very good quality.

    Read More
    cassinsmommy November 7, 2011
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the cushions just fine; they are nice and thick, color is attractive and as pictured, but I was surprised that they were as small as they were compared to several other old chair pads that I was replacing.

    Read More
    strungys November 4, 2011
  • chair pad exactly as described....good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are on the "small side"....which was exactly what I was looking for to fit folding wood chairs from World Market. I shopped around and found these to be the best priced for the quality and comfort.

    Read More
    thebaroquehorse November 1, 2011
  • Chair Cushions are great
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the chair cushions. My expectations were exceeded with the price of the cushions. They were a gift to my parents and they had been looking for the past year for something in their price range and the quality. They look great on their chairs and the color is perfect in their Dining Room.

    Read More
    donnajeanp October 25, 2011
  • Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads came to us with in a week. The color was much richer , we choose the burgandy ones. The color matched the area rugs we have gotten from Overstock as well. They do not slide at all on our oak chairs. They are thick and we had guess this week for dinner and all comented on how comfortable they were.would highly recommend them !!!

    Read More
    duggiec October 14, 2011
  • micro fiber chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    the price was a very good value, the color was perfect and shipping was very fast so I am a very satisfied customer and I give five stars

    Read More
    theresai October 8, 2011
  • Really comfortable chair pads...
    Verified Purchase

    Great product,great price! Definitely will be buying more products from overstock.com in the near future!!!!

    Read More
    sweetwatertn September 22, 2011
  • Wow, really nice pads.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these chair pads and the quality and price are excellent.

    Read More
    hada81 September 3, 2011
  • Does a good job for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These look great - size and color - on my antique oak leather seat chairs! I only wish someone could make a cushion that the ties did not rip on. Sigh. In under one week the first tie ripped. I don't find us to be hard on furniture so I don't know the problem. Easy to wipe clean.

    Read More
    altadenahealer September 2, 2011
  • Not so happy
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be not so great. I had a feeling I wouldn't love them, but everything else that I have bought from Overstock has surpassed my expectations, so I took a gamble. The covering is a little too lightweight and I am not a fan of overstuffed cushions. They just make you feel like you slide around a little too much. I'm keeping them because it was too pricy to send them back.

    Read More
    norcalshopper99 August 31, 2011
  • Comfortable and great value
    Verified Purchase

    The chair pads are made of very soft fabric and are comfortable to sit on. They are good quality and not overstuffed. The corners are slightly more pointed than they appear online. It is important to pay attention to the dimensions listed on the site, as these cushions are not meant for oversized chairs. The cushions are a great value and the set of four is very convenient.

    Read More
    jennamatheny August 30, 2011
  • Smaller size than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made chair cushions. For a set of four, it is a great deal. I initially ordered these for chairs for my dining room . However, the cushions were too small for the chairs. They are the right size for my kitchen chairs so I kept a set . Make sure you look at the size of the cushions given in the specifications and measure the chairs on which you are planning on using them.

    Read More
    livezey August 25, 2011
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Really good price for such good quality chair pads

    Read More
    kellyp22 August 17, 2011
  • Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are the best buy and quality cushions I have ever ordered. Definitely Get them!

    Read More
    keengraphics August 16, 2011
  • Excellent bargain with several great color choices
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are very nice and come in a variety of rich colors to meet most decor needs. If you use them on chairs with slick surfaces such as wood and metal I would recommend purchasing something to put on the chair to keep them from slipping (like the rubbery type shelf liners you cut to fit), just to keep them from sliding a lot. I find that when they slide around it puts a lot of wear and tear on the ties which can eventually rip off. The chair pads are also spot clean only which tends to lead to water marks if not cleaned properly so I recommend using Scotch Guard prior to using.

    Read More
    floridasubie August 13, 2011
Sponsored Links