Starting at $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    the cushions came in, they fit my chairs. i love that they didnt cost as much as others, with kids, that's important. they clean up well too. the microfiber is what i needed because my cats sit on them periodically when the kids forget to turn them up-right when the push their chairs in. I'll buy another set around the holidays to freshen up the dining room.

    Read More
    mzeitler4 August 25, 2012
  • Be Seated.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in green and like them a lot. However, they are very difficult to keep clean. Stains set almost immediately no matter what how quickly I try to get them out. I wouldn't purchase them again.

    Read More
    welds August 25, 2012
  • Nice padding for the bum
    Verified Purchase

    The padding on these cushion is great. The actual seat is a little smaller than I would like but I will keep them anyway.

    Read More
    dfw1 August 16, 2012
  • Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads (set of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    these are fully stuffed and tufted chair pads that fit any chair, the are superbly comfortable. You can also spot was the micro fiber with ease and will not see the stain afterwards or any water marks left on the fabric. I recommend these chair pads to everyone who likes to sit on a comfy chair pad than a hard chair with no pads. They are wonderfully soft and comfortable chair pads.

    Read More
    sundiamond August 9, 2012
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery. Product was as shown. Reasonably priced. I am pleased with my order

    Read More
    lorensandy July 10, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are very comfortable and a perfect fit for my chairs. If anything, they may be a little overstuffed, but I expect they will flatten out a little bit with more use, so they will be fine.

    Read More
    snicksdog July 3, 2012
  • cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this product; it did not the chairs that I have

    Read More
    dimana June 28, 2012
  • Chair pads work!
    Verified Purchase

    These are well worth the money.They look like expensive chair pads!

    Read More
    jasmine44 June 20, 2012
  • Chocolate Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The seat cushions are well sewn, and the cushions are comfortable. The cushions maintain their shape after sitting on them for hours. These cushions are a top quality product.

    Read More
    batwater45 June 16, 2012
  • These pads are great for the money..........
    Verified Purchase

    These are a little smaller than my old ones, but I got use to them fairly easily.

    Read More
    gwick30 June 7, 2012
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The color and idea was good, but immediately the ties and fabric started tearing. Much too flimsy for chairs that get any use at all.

    Read More
    vkarlin May 31, 2012
  • Chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Chair cushions: I have been looking for tie on cushions for my bridge chairs and these cushions are perfect...and the price. Is astonishly low. Thank you.

    Read More
    efb18 May 18, 2012
  • Fabric feels great, cushions comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely purchase more of these if and when the need arises.

    Read More
    chasteen May 12, 2012
  • excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    love them they were great quality and delivered fast

    Read More
    zortiz April 24, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    been looking for dining chair pads that were reasonably priced

    Read More
    bjaneb April 22, 2012
  • very nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the mocha colored cushions for the side chairs of a honey colored oak six place dining set. The color was what I wanted and the cushions themselves are actually small pieces of upholstery not just fabric covered whatever between you and your chair. The ties seem to be extra long, which for me is a good thing, but are not secured to the cushion any better than any other cushion I have owned. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase and transaction.

    Read More
    nkrnzm April 18, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are worth the money! I have been pricing around locally for them and they sell for $14.00 - up, for just one pad! I just wish they had a "Set of two", because I needed six pads and not eight. In addition, they seem smaller then described. Overall, the price is right and the quality isn't that bad. I change the look of my house a lot, so these pads are perfect for my present look! :-)

    Read More
    dlim April 10, 2012
  • a little small is my only complaint
    Verified Purchase

    perfect except for size but still can use them - color was perfect for the room I am using them in

    Read More
    geri95453 April 10, 2012
  • good pads but need to be broken in
    Verified Purchase

    Good pads - especially for the price. Very lumpy at first - because they are so plump - need to be sat on and few times to get them comfortable. Would have given 5 starts but they cant be machine washed - but then, most all pads cant be washed - why is that? Planned obsolescence?

    Read More
    tangoali January 25, 2012
  • The chair pads are of excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are thinking about buying chair pads, these are comfortable. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    sportsman65 January 10, 2012
Sponsored Links